Certification Customs Union List of goods subject to san.-epid. supervision

List of goods subject to sanitary and epidemiological supervision (control)

Appendix to the decision of the Commission of the Customs Union No. 299 dated 05/28/2010

  1. Food products (products in natural or processed form, consumed by humans), including those obtained using genetically modified (transgenic) organisms (from the following groups of the unified Commodity Nomenclature for Foreign Economic Activity of the Customs Union (TN VED CU): 02- 05, 07-09, 11-25, 27-29, 32-34, 35).
  2. Goods for children: games and toys, bed linen, clothes, shoes, teaching aids, furniture, strollers, bags (satchels, backpacks, briefcases, etc.), artificial polymeric and synthetic materials for the manufacture of children's goods (from the following groups TN VED CU: 32, 34, 39, 40, 42-44, 46, 48-56, 60-65, 87, 94, 95).
  3. Materials, equipment, substances, devices used in the field of domestic and drinking water supply and wastewater treatment, in swimming pools (from the following groups of TN VED TS: 38-40, 48, 84, 85).
  4. Perfumery and cosmetics, oral hygiene products (from the group of FEACN TS 33).
  5. Chemical and petrochemical products for industrial purposes, household chemicals (from the following groups of TN VED TS: 32-34, 38).
  6. Polymeric and synthetic materials intended for use in construction, transport, as well as for the manufacture of furniture and other household items; furniture; textile sewing and knitted materials containing chemical fibers and textile excipients; artificial and synthetic leather and textile materials for the manufacture of clothing and footwear (from the following groups of TN VED CU: 32, 39, 40, 42-44, 46, 48, 50, 51, 53, 55-59).
  7. Products of mechanical engineering and instrumentation for industrial, medical and household purposes, except for spare parts for vehicles and household appliances (except for those in contact with drinking water and food) (from the following groups of TN VED TS: 38, 84, 85, 90).
  8. Publishing products: educational publications and manuals for general education secondary and higher educational institutions, book
    and magazine publications for children and adolescents (from the following groups of TN VED CU: 48, 49).
  9. Products from natural raw materials that are processed during the production process (dyed, impregnated, etc.) (from the following groups of the TN VED CU: 43, 44, 46, 50-53).
  10. Materials for products (products) in contact with human skin, clothing, footwear (from the following groups of the TN VED CU: 39, 40, 42, 43, 50-60).
  11. Products, products that are a source of ionizing radiation, including generating radiation, as well as products and goods containing radioactive substances (from the following groups of TN VED CU: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74-76, 78-81 , 84, 87).
  12. Construction raw materials and materials in which the content of radioactive substances is regulated by hygienic standards, including industrial waste for reprocessing and use in the national economy, ferrous and non-ferrous metal scrap (scrap metal) (from the following groups of TN VED CU: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74-76, 78-81, 84, 87).
  13. Tobacco products and tobacco raw materials (from the group TN VED TS 24).
  14. Personal protective equipment (from the following groups of TN VED CU: 39, 40, 64).
  15. Pesticides and agrochemicals (from the following groups of TN VED TS: 31, 38).
  16. Materials, products and equipment in contact with food products (from the following groups of TN VED CU: 39, 44, 45, 48, 63, 70, 73.76).
  17. Equipment, materials for air preparation, air cleaning and filtration (from the following groups of TN VED CU: 38-40, 48, 84, 85).
  18. Anti-icing reagents (from the group of TN VED TS 38).
  19. Other goods in respect of which one of the Parties has introduced temporary sanitary measures (from the following groups of the TN VED CU: 02-96).
 
23

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Сертификация Таможенный союз Перечень товаров, подлежащих сан.-эпид. надзору


Перечень товаров, подлежащих санитарно-эпидемиологическому надзору (контролю)

Приложение к решению комиссии Таможенного союза №299 от 28.05.2010

  1. Пищевые продукты (продукты в натуральном или переработанном виде, употребляемые человеком в пищу), в том числе полученные с использованием генно-инженерно-модифицированных (трансгенных) организмов (из следующих групп единой Товарной номенклатуры внешнеэкономической деятельности таможенного союза (ТН ВЭД ТС): 02-05, 07-09, 11-25, 27-29, 32-34, 35).
  2. Товары для детей: игры и игрушки, постельное белье, одежда, обувь, учебные пособия, мебель, коляски, сумки (ранцы, рюкзаки, портфели и т.п.), искусственные полимерные и синтетические материалы для изготовления товаров детского ассортимента (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 32, 34, 39, 40, 42-44, 46, 48-56, 60-65, 87, 94, 95).
  3. Материалы, оборудование, вещества, устройства, применяемые в сфере хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения и при очистке сточных вод, в плавательных бассейнах (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 38-40, 48, 84, 85).
  4. Парфюмерно-косметические средства, средства гигиены полости рта (из группы ТН ВЭД ТС 33).
  5. Химическая и нефтехимическая продукция производственного назначения, товары бытовой химии (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 32-34, 38).
  6. Полимерные и синтетические материалы, предназначенные для применения в строительстве, на транспорте, а также для изготовления мебели и других предметов домашнего обихода; мебель; текстильные швейные и трикотажные материалы, содержащие химические волокна и текстильные вспомогательные вещества; искусственные и синтетические кожи и текстильные материалы для изготовления одежды и обуви (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 32, 39, 40, 42-44, 46, 48, 50, 51, 53, 55- 59).
  7. Продукция машиностроения и приборостроения производственного, медицинского и бытового назначения, кроме запасных частей к транспортным средствам и бытовой технике (за исключением контактирующих с питьевой водой и пищевыми продуктами) (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 38, 84, 85, 90).
  8. Издательская продукция: учебные издания и пособия для общеобразовательных средних и высших учебных заведений, книжные
    и журнальные издания для детей и подростков (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 48, 49).
  9. Изделия из натурального сырья, подвергающегося в процессе производства обработке (окраске, пропитке и т.д.) (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 43, 44, 46, 50-53).
  10. Материалы для изделий (изделия), контактирующих с кожей человека, одежда, обувь (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 39, 40, 42, 43, 50-60).
  11. Продукция, изделия, являющиеся источником ионизирующего излучения, в том числе генерирующего, а также изделия и товары, содержащие радиоактивные вещества (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74-76, 78-81, 84, 87).
  12. Строительное сырье и материалы, в которых гигиеническими нормативами регламентируется содержание радиоактивных веществ, в том числе производственные отходы для повторной переработки и использования в народном хозяйстве, лом черных и цветных металлов (металлолом) (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 25, 26, 28, 68, 69, 72, 74-76, 78-81, 84, 87).
  13. Табачные изделия и табачное сырье (из группы ТН ВЭД ТС 24).
  14. Средства индивидуальной защиты (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 39, 40, 64).
  15. Пестициды и агрохимикаты (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС:31, 38).
  16. Материалы, изделия и оборудование, контактирующие с пищевыми продуктами (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 39, 44, 45, 48, 63, 70, 73,76).
  17. Оборудование, материалы для воздухоподготовки, воздухоочистки и фильтрации  (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 38-40, 48, 84, 85).
  18. Антигололедные реагенты (из группы ТН ВЭД ТС 38).
  19. Иные товары, в отношении которых одной из Сторон введены временные санитарные меры (из следующих групп ТН ВЭД ТС: 02-96).