russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Customs clearance The procedure for admission and return of cash How and where to pay the customs fees

Russian Federal Customs Service Letter № 01-11 / 58349 from 30 2011 November year

About the details of transfer of customs and other payments

Russian Federal Customs Service, in accordance with the letter of the Federal Treasury of 21.10.2011 № 42-7.4-04 / 3.5-1406 reports that since 1 January 2012 years accounting and distribution of customs and other payments from foreign trade between the budgets will be carried out on a separate account established Interregional operational FSA on balance sheet account number 40101 "Income distributed by agencies of the Federal Treasury to budgets of the budgetary system of the Russian Federation."

The transfer of customs and other payments to the federal budget proceeds through the execution of a settlement document - a payment order. The format, procedure for filling in and filling out payment orders are set out in the position of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation from 3 October 2002 No. 2-P "On Non-Cash Settlements in the Russian Federation" and in the Order of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation of 24 November 2004 No. 106n " Rules for specifying information in the fields of settlement documents for the transfer of taxes, fees and other payments to the budgetary system of the Russian Federation. "

Making a payment document is permitted only one customs and other payment (budget classification code), administered by the customs authorities, according to the Russian Federation budget classification.

Account details:
Beneficiary Bank - Opera-1 the Bank of Russia, Moscow 701,
BIC 044501002,
Account №40101810800000002901,
Recipient - Interregional operational FSA (FCS of Russia)
INN 7730176610,
PPC 773001001,
OKTMO45328000.
When filling in the settlement documents following mandatory fields must be filled:
(101) - double-digit payer status:
"06" - participant of foreign trade activities - legal person,
"07" - the customs office,
"16" - participant of foreign economic activity - an individual,
"17" - participant of foreign economic activity - an individual entrepreneur,
"18" - the payer of customs duties, which is not a declarant to which the obligation to pay customs duties imposed by the legislation of the Russian Federation,
"19" - organizations and their subsidiaries (hereinafter - the organization) who apply for settlement document for the transfer to the Federal Treasury body cash funds withheld from earnings (income) of the debtor - an individual in arrears on tax payments on the basis of executive document aimed the organization in accordance with established procedure,
"20" - a credit institution (its branch), has issued a payment document for each individual payment for the transfer of customs duties paid by individuals without opening a bank account,
"INN" recipient "(61) - 7730176610,
"PPC" recipient (103) - 773001001,
"Recipient" (16) - Interregional operational FSA (FCS of Russia);
(104) - indicator of budgetary classification code in accordance with the budget classification of the Russian Federation,
(105) - code value OKTMO of the municipality in accordance with the National Classification of territories of municipalities on whose territory the mobilized funds from tax (fee) or other payment to the budget system of the Russian Federation - 45328000,
(106) - in the field indicates the index of the base payment, which has 2 mark in our sluchaeo it should be 00
(107) - eight-digit code of the customs authority in accordance with the classification of the customs authorities in the Russian Federation, to administer the payment.

LETTER FCS of Russia № 01 -11 / 58349 from 30.11.2011. About the details of transfer of customs and other payments.
Details of the new bill should be brought to the attention of payers of customs and other payments. Information about the funds are credited to the new account goes on FCS of Russia on the second working day of the year 2012.

We offer to notify participants of foreign economic activity, planning to carry out customs clearance of goods in the first half of January 2012 years, the need to make an advance payment on account, currently in force.
 

First Deputy Head Colonel General Customs
 
V.M.Malinin

The following are examples of payment orders in the year 2016

Important details of the data intended for Vladivstokskoy customs.

Payment of feesPayment of VAT, fees, excise tax (advance payment)Payment of special antidenpingovoy, countervailing duty
Download all examples of payment orders

 


 

If you have paid for the wrong details

 

In the case of incomplete or inaccurate payment details and relates to outstanding to the destination customs are not communicated. To enroll you must apply to the payment of FCS of Russia with a request to clarify the details and a copy of the payment order by fax: (499) 499 73 00, (499) 913 93 90 or postal address: Russian Federal Customs Service, 121087, Ul. Novozavodskaya, d. 11 / 5, or to e-mail fts@ca.customs.ru.

Letters should be necessarily from FEA participant in the Head GUFTD and TR Russian FCS ON Komarova, Pismo example below.

Head of the Main Department of Federal Customs Revenues and Tariff Regulation of FCS of Russia Komarova Olga Nikolaevna

Hereby, Limited Liability *******, INN / KPP **** / ****, due to incorrectly completed payment order number from ** ******* year, in the amount of * ****** rubles, 104 field erroneously indicated *************************, asks in the number of payment order *** ** ******* on year, considered the best ************************, the amount of ********** rubles to offset as (- example - "Advance payment for Vladivostok customs (10702000) in payment of VAT and customs clearance fees").

After sending a fax request is recommended to contact the Head Office of Federal Customs Revenues FCS of Russia to confirm its timely processing by phone. (499) 499 73 05, (495) 449 71 30, (495) 449 70 31. If you sent via e-mail that you need to call (499) 449 72 35.

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Таможенное оформление Порядок зачисления и возврата денежных средств Как и куда оплатить таможенные платежи


Письмо ФТС России № 01-11/58349 от 30 ноября 2011 года

О реквизитах перечисления таможенных и иных платежей

ФТС России в соответствии с письмом Федерального казначейства от 21.10.2011 № 42-7.4-04/3.5-1406 сообщает, что с 1 января 2012 года учет и распределение таможенных и иных платежей от внешнеэкономической деятельности между бюджетами будет осуществляться на отдельном счете, открытом Межрегиональному операционному УФК на балансовом счете № 40101 "Доходы, распределяемые органами Федерального казначейства между бюджетами бюджетной системы Российской Федерации".

Перечисление таможенных и иных платежей в доход федерального бюджета осуществляется посредством оформления расчетного документа - платежного поручения. Формат, порядок заполнения и оформления платежных поручений изложены в положении Центрального банка Российской Федерации от 3 октября 2002 г. № 2-П "О безналичных расчетах в Российской Федерации" и в приказе Министерства финансов Российской Федерации от 24 ноября 2004 года № 106н "Об утверждении правил указания информации в полях расчетных документов на перечисление налогов, сборов и иных платежей в бюджетную систему Российской Федерации".

Оформление одного расчетного документа допускается только по одному таможенному и иному платежу (коду бюджетной классификации), администрируемому таможенными органами, согласно бюджетной классификации Российской Федерации.

Реквизиты счета:
Банк получателя - ОПЕРУ-1 Банка России, г. Москва 701,
БИК 044501002,
Счет №40101810800000002901,
Получатель - Межрегиональное операционное УФК (ФТС России),
ИНН 7730176610,
КПП 773001001,
OKTМО 45328000.
При заполнении расчетных документов в обязательном порядке должны быть заполнены следующие поля:
(101) - двузначный показатель статуса плательщика:
"06" - участник внешнеэкономической деятельности - юридическое лицо,
"07" - таможенный орган,
"16" - участник внешнеэкономической деятельности - физическое лицо,
"17" - участник внешнеэкономической деятельности - индивидуальный предприниматель,
"18" - плательщик таможенных платежей, не являющийся декларантом, на которого законодательством Российской Федерации возложена обязанность по уплате таможенных платежей,
"19" - организации и их филиалы (далее - организации), оформившие расчетный документ на перечисление на счет органа Федерального казначейства денежных средств, удержанных из заработка (дохода) должника - физического лица в счет погашения задолженности по таможенным платежам на основании исполнительного документа, направленного в организацию в установленном порядке,
"20" - кредитная организация (ее филиал), оформившая расчетный документ по каждому платежу физического лица на перечисление таможенных платежей, уплачиваемых физическими лицами без открытия банковского счета,
"ИНН" получателя" (61)- 7730176610,
"КПП" получателя (103) - 773001001,
"Получатель" (16) - Межрегиональное операционное УФК (ФТС России);
(104)    - показатель кода бюджетной классификации в соответствии с бюджетной классификацией Российской Федерации,
(105)    - значение кода ОКТМО муниципального образования в соответствии с Общероссийским классификатором территорий муниципальных образований, на территории которого мобилизуются денежные средства от уплаты налога (сбора) или иного платежа в бюджетную систему Российской Федерации - 45328000,
(106) - в поле указывается показатель основания платежа, который имеет 2 знака, в нашем случаео он должен быть 00
(107) - восьмизначный код таможенного органа в соответствии с классификацией таможенных органов в Российской Федерации, осуществляющего администрирование платежа.

ПИСЬМО ФТС России № 01 -11 /58349 от 30.11.2011. О реквизитах перечисления таможенных и иных платежей.
Реквизиты нового счета необходимо довести до сведения плательщиков таможенных и иных платежей. Информация о зачислении денежных средств на новый счет поступит в ФТС России на второй рабочий день 2012 года.

Предлагаем уведомить участников ВЭД, планирующих осуществлять таможенное оформление товаров в первой половине января 2012 года, о необходимости внесения предоплаты на счет, действующий в настоящее время.
 

Первый заместитель руководителя генерал-полковник таможенной службы
 
В.М.Малинин

Ниже приведены примеры платежных поручений на 2016 год

Внимание данные реквизиты предназначены для Владивстокской таможни.

Оплата пошлиныОплата НДС, Сборы, Акциз (Авансовые платежи)Оплата специальной антиденпинговой, компенсационной пошлины
Скачать все образцы платежных поручений

 


 

Если оплатили по неправильным реквизитам

 

В случае неполного или неточного указания реквизитов платеж относится на невыясненный и до таможен назначения не доводятся. Для зачисления платежа необходимо обращаться в ФТС России с запросом об уточнении реквизитов и копией платежного поручения по факсу: (499) 499 73 00, (499) 913 93 90 или на почтовый адрес: ФТС России, 121087, г. Москва, ул. Новозаводская, д. 11/5, или на эл.почту fts@ca.customs.ru.

Письма должны быть обязательно от участника ВЭД на Начальника ГУФТД и ТР ФТС России О.Н. Комаровой, пример писма ниже.

Начальнику Главного управления федеральных таможенных доходов и тарифного регулирования ФТС России Комаровой Ольге Николаевне

Настоящим, Общество с ограниченной ответственностью *******, ИНН/КПП ****/****, в связи с неверным заполнением платежного поручения №** от ******* года, на сумму ******* рублей, в поле 104 ошибочно указан *************************, просит в поле *** платежного поручения №** от ******* года, считать верным ************************, сумму в размере ********** рублей, зачесть как ( - пример - «Авансовый платеж для Владивостокской таможни (10702000) в счет уплаты НДС и сборов за таможенное оформление»).

После направления факса с запросом рекомендуем обратиться в Главное Управление Федеральных таможенных доходов ФТС России для подтверждения его своевременной обработки по тел. (499) 499 73 05, (495) 449 71 30, (495) 449 70 31. Если отправили через электронную почту то нужно звонить по телефону (499)449 72 35.