russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese

Customs clearance of Vladivostok

We provide services of profitable, fast and reliable delivery of imported goods from Asian countries with full customs clearance in Vladivostok. We are always ready to solve all your problems for customs clearance and delivery of goods. Our many years of experience in the field of customs clearance of goods in Vladivostok It allows us to solve all tasks.

We value our customers and work to meet their needs for quality services. Our mission is to achieve excellence in all our activities, the continuous improvement of the quality of services, research and introduction of new demanded services, we aim to increase our value to customers.

Mutual respect - is the principle of relationships in our team. We focus on achieving the client's goals and are committed to minimize expenses at customs clearance and delivery of goods.

Our rates are significantly lower than those of similar companies, the quality of the services provided meet the requirements of modern logistics. We guaranteed to deliver your goods to any city in Russia.

Port of Vladivostok

Our company is located in Vladivostok and has established links with partners in the field of cargo - from small to large freight forwarding companies, international and domestic shipping lines. As of February 2018 years we have delivered more than 2300 containers and issued in more than 1700 customs declarations.

 

We provide the following services

For you on the site following online services are available

Save time, effort and money - entrust to us care of your cargo.

With us, your business is moving in the right direction at the optimum speed.

Customs clearance To learn more ...

Certification of goods To learn more ...

 
लवली लिंडा द्वारा पसंदीदा
Exchange rates on the Central Bank 25.04.2018
1 U.S. dollar 61.6644 -0.1011
1 Euro 75.2121 -0.5803
10 Chinese yuan 97.7311 -0.2472
100 Japanese yen 56.6638 -0.5954

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese

Таможенное оформление во Владивостоке

Мы оказываем услуги выгодной, быстрой и надежной доставки импортных товаров из стран Азии, а так же оформление и доставку экспортных грузов с полной таможенной очисткой во Владивостоке. Мы всегда готовы решить все Ваши задачи по таможенному оформлению и доставке грузов. Наш многолетний опыт работы в сфере таможенного оформления товаров во Владивостоке позволяет нам решить все поставленные задачи.

Мы дорожим нашими клиентами и работаем для удовлетворения их потребностей в качественных услугах. Наша миссия это достижение совершенства во всех наших делах, постоянное улучшение качества предоставляемых услуг,  исследование и внедрение новых востребованных услуг, этим мы стремимся повысить нашу ценность  для клиентов.

Взаимное уважение - это принцип отношений в нашем коллективе. Мы нацеленны на достижение целей клиента и стремимся к минимализации расходов при таможенном оформлении и доставке грузов.

Наши тарифы существенно ниже, чем у аналогичных компаний, при этом качество предоставляемых услуг соответствуют современным требованиям логистики. Мы гарантированно доставим Ваш груз в любой город России.

Порт Владивосток

Наша компания находится во Владивостоке и имеет налаженные связи с партнерами в области грузоперевозок - от мелких до крупных транспортно-экспедиторских компаний, международных и внутренних судоходных линий. По состоянию на февраль 2018 года мы доставили более 2300 контейнеров и оформили в таможне более 1700 деклараций. 

 

Оказываем следующие услуги

Для Вас на сайте доступны следующие онлайн сервисы

Экономьте время, силы и средства – поручите нам заботу о Ваших грузах.

С нами Ваш бизнес движется в правильном направлении с оптимальной скоростью.

Таможенное оформление узнать больше ...

Сертификация товаров узнать больше ...

 

Курсы валют ЦБ на 19.07.2018
1 Доллар США 62.9006 0.4654
1 Евро 73.1345 -0.1082
10 Китайских юаней 93.6718 0.2031
100 Японских иен 55.6569 0.0923