russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Customs clearance Customs regimes reexport

reexport

customs regimeUnder which goods previously imported into the customs territory of the Russian Federation are exported from this territory without payment or the return of the amounts paid import duties and taxes and without application of prohibitions and restrictions of economic nature, established in accordance with RF legislation on state regulation of foreign activity.

The subject of the re-export may be oil, natural gas, rubber, non-ferrous metals, wool, leather, food products. Goods may be re-exported in an unchanged form, and after minor processing (eg, repackaging and sorting), excluding recycling.

There are a re-importation into the country (direct re-exports) Without importation into the country (indirect re-export) When purchased abroad, the goods are dispatched directly to a third country.

In the Russian Federation, the term reexport also denotes customs regimeUnder which foreign goods are exported from the customs territory of the Russian Federation free of charge or refund of import customs duties and taxes and applying economic sanctions.

Actual export of such goods should be carried out no later than 6 months from the date of acceptance of the customs declaration. When not actually exported within the prescribed period shall be payable customs duties and taxes, as well as the interest thereon at the rate set by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation and represented by this Bank.

At the re-export of paid import duties and taxes shall be refunded, provided the goods:

  1. They are in the same condition as at the time of entry, except for changes in the state due to natural wear or loss under normal transportation and storage conditions;
  2. Exported within two years from the date of importation;
  3. Not used for the purpose of deriving income.

Re-exports are allowed with the permission of the customs authority of the Russian Federation, provided in the manner determined by the State Customs Committee of the Russian Federation, and in the cases determined by the legislation of Russia, acts of the Russian Federation Government of the Russian Federation or international agreements - with the permission of the other authorized body.

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Таможенное оформление Таможенные режимы Реэкспорт


Реэкспорт

Таможенный режим, при котором товары, ранее ввезенные на таможенную территорию РФ, вывозятся с этой территории без уплаты или с возвратом уплаченных сумм ввозных таможенных пошлин, налогов и без применения к товарам запретов и ограничений экономического характера, установленных в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации о государственном регулировании внешнеторговой деятельности.

Предметом реэкспорта могут являться нефть, природный газ, каучук, цветные металлы, шерсть, кожа, пищевые продукты. Товары могут реэкспортироваться как в неизменном виде, так и после незначительной обработки (например, переупаковки и сортировки), исключающей переработку.

Различают реэкспорт с завозом в страну (прямой реэкспорт) и без завоза в страну (косвенный реэкспорт), когда закупленные за границей товары отправляются непосредственно в третьи страны.

В Российской Федерации термин реэкспорт также обозначает таможенный режим, при котором иностранные товары вывозятся с таможенной территории Российской Федерации без взимания или с возвратом ввозных таможенных пошлин, налогов и без применения мер экономической политики.

Фактический вывоз таких товаров должен быть осуществлен не позднее 6 месяцев со дня принятия таможенной декларации. При неосуществлении фактического вывоза в течение установленного срока уплачиваются таможенные пошлины, налоги, а также проценты с них по ставкам, устанавливаемым Центральным банком РФ и по представляемым этим банком кредитам.

При реэкспорте уплаченные ввозные таможенные пошлины и налоги подлежат возврату при условии, если товары:

  1. Находятся в том же состоянии, как на момент ввоза, кроме изменения состояния вследствие естественного износа либо убыли при нормальных условиях транспортировки и хранения;
  2. Вывозятся в течение двух лет с момента ввоза;
  3. Не использовались в целях извлечения дохода.

Реэкспорт допускается с разрешения таможенного органа РФ, предоставляемого в порядке, определяемом Государственным таможенным комитетом РФ, а в случаях, определяемых законодательными актами России, актами Правительства РФ либо международными договорами РФ, - с разрешения другого уполномоченного на то органа.