russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Customs clearance Customs regimes

Customs regimes

customs regime- The customs procedure defines a set of requirements and conditions, including the procedure for applying to goods and vehicles of customs duties, taxes and prohibitions and restrictions established in accordance with the Russian law on state. regulation of foreign trade, as well as the status of the goods and vehicles for customs purposes, depending on the purpose of their movement across the customs border of the customs territory of the Russian Federation or abroad.

Foreign economic activity participants shall be entitled to choose any customs regime or change it to another, regardless of the nature, quantity, destination country or countries of origin.

Next, consider all the existing customs procedures, in order to learn more about the interest in your name kliknitepo mode regime.


Release of goods for domestic consumption  - customs regime under which goods imported into the customs territory of the Russian goods remain in the area without the obligation to re-export them.

Temporary import (export) - customs regimeIn which the use of the good may be full or partial exemption from customs duties and taxes and applying economic sanctions. Be returned in the same condition. Temporary import (export) of goods is allowed only in the provision of the obligation to re-export (import) and payment of customs payments. Period of temporary importation established by customs authorities of the Russian Federation and may not be more 2-years.

The international customs transit - customs regime, Whereby foreign goods are transported through the customs territory of the Russian Federation under customs control between their place of arrival in the customs territory of the Russian Federation and the place of their departure from this territory (if this is part of their journey that begins and ends outside the customs territory of the Russian Federation) without payment Customs duties and taxes, as well as without the application to the goods of economic prohibitions and restrictions established in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation on the state Regulation of foreign trade activity.

reimport - customs regimeUnder which goods previously exported from the customs territory of the Russian Federation, are imported into the customs territory of the Russian Federation on time (sub-paragraph 2 1 article 235) without payment of customs duties and taxes and without application of the prohibitions and restrictions of economic nature, established in accordance with the law Russian Federation on the state regulation of foreign trade.

reexport - customs regimeUnder which goods previously imported into the customs territory of the Russian Federation, are exported from this territory without payment or refund the purchase price of the import customs duties and taxes and without application of the prohibitions and restrictions of economic nature, established in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation on the State Regulation of Foreign Trade .

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Таможенное оформление Таможенные режимы


Таможенные режимы

Таможенный режим - таможенная процедура, определяющая совокупность требований и условий, включающих порядок применения в отношении товаров и транспортных средств таможенных пошлин, налогов и запретов и ограничений, установленных в соответствии с законодательством РФ о гос. регулировании внешнеторговой деятельности, а также статус товаров и транспортных средств для таможенных целей в зависимости от целей их перемещения через таможенную границу и использования на таможенной территории Российской Федерации либо за ее пределами.

Участник внешнеэкономической деятельности вправе в любое время выбрать любой таможенный режим либо изменить его на другой, независимо от характера, количества, страны назначения или страны происхождения товара.

Далее рассмотрим все существующие таможенные режимы, для того чтобы подробней узнать о интересующем Вас режиме  кликнитепо названию режима.


Выпуск товаров для  внутреннего потребления  - Таможенный режим при котором ввезенные на таможенную территорию РФ товары остаются на этой территории без обязательства об их обратном вывозе.

Временный ввоз (вывоз) - Таможенный режим, при котором пользование товаром допускается с полным или частичным освобождением от таможенных пошлин, налогов и без применения мер экономической политики. Подлежат возврату в неизменном состоянии. Временный ввоз (вывоз) товаров допускается только при предоставлении обязательства об обратном вывозе (ввозе) и обеспечении уплаты таможенных платежей. Сроки временного ввоза устанавливаются таможенным органом РФ и не могут быть более 2-х лет.

Международный таможенный транзит - Таможенный режим, при котором иностранные товары перемещаются по таможенной территории РФ под таможенным контролем между местом их прибытия на таможенную территорию Российской Федерации и местом их убытия с этой территории (если это является частью их пути, который начинается и заканчивается за пределами таможенной территории Российской Федерации) без уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов, а также без применения к товарам запретов и ограничений экономического характера, установленных в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации о государственном регулировании внешнеторговой деятельности.

Реимпорт - Таможенный режим, при котором товары, ранее вывезенные с таможенной территории РФ, ввозятся на таможенную территорию РФ в установленные сроки (подпункт 2 пункта 1 статьи 235) без уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов и без применения к товарам запретов и ограничений экономического характера, установленных в соответствии с законодательством РФ о государственном регулировании внешнеторговой деятельности.

Реэкспорт - Таможенный режим, при котором товары, ранее ввезенные на таможенную территорию РФ, вывозятся с этой территории без уплаты или с возвратом уплаченных сумм ввозных таможенных пошлин, налогов и без применения к товарам запретов и ограничений экономического характера, установленных в соответствии с законодательством РФ о государственном регулировании внешнеторговой деятельности.