russian Chinese (Simplified) <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Russia will increase the export of halal products
November 27 2017

Russia will increase the export of halal products

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
Russia will increase the export of halal products

Russia intends to become a participant in the International Forum of Halal Product Accreditation (IHAF), which will allow halal products to be exported to Islamic countries without double tests (not only in Russia, but also abroad). This was told by the head of Rosakkreditatsii Alexei Khersontsev at the "Business Breakfast" in the "Rossiyskaya Gazeta".
"We will strive to enter the working bodies of the IHAF within a year and a half or two, in order to transfer the bridge there (for the Gulf countries - ed.) For those who are engaged in halal in our country," he said.
Participation in the IHAF will allow Russia's accession to an agreement on mutual recognition within the International Laboratory Accreditation Organization (ILAC). It confirms the compliance of the Russian accreditation system with international standards.

Rossiyskaya Gazeta

read 640 time

Информация Публикации Россия увеличит экспорт халяльной продукции

27 Ноябрь 2017

Россия увеличит экспорт халяльной продукции

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Россия увеличит экспорт халяльной продукции

Россия намерена стать участником Международного форума аккредитации халяль-продукции (IHAF), что позволит без двойных испытаний (не только в России, но и за рубежом) поставлять халяльную продукцию в исламские страны. Об этом рассказал руководитель Росаккредитации Алексей Херсонцев на "Деловом завтраке" в "Российской газете".
"Мы будем стремиться в течение полутора-двух лет войти в рабочие органы IHAF, чтобы перекинуть мостик туда (в страны Персидского залива - прим. ред.) для тех, кто у нас в стране занимается халялем", - сообщил он.
Добиться участия в IHAF позволит присоединение России к договоренности о взаимном признании в рамках Международной организации по аккредитации лабораторий (ILAC). Оно подтверждает соответствие российской системы аккредитации международным стандартам.

Российская газета

Прочитано 172 раз