russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication The investor began to expand the port of Zarubino
06 September 2017

The investor began to expand the port of Zarubino

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
The investor began to expand the port of Zarubino

The Far Eastern Grain Terminal company, which is implementing an investment project in the seaport of Zarubino, today signed an agreement with the administrations of the Khasansky district and the Zarubinsky urban settlement.
"At the seashore, on the site of the construction of the construction site of the future specialized grain terminal in the seaport of Zarubino, an agreement signing ceremony has just been held. We have achieved full understanding and support in the administrations of the district and settlement. Our plans for the implementation of the project are in accordance with the schedule. Now the project documentation is being issued. Everything goes according to plan, "commented Natalya Korshunova, General Director of LLC" Far Eastern Grain Terminal ".

Note that today, Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev signed an order to expand the port of Zarubino.
The port is planned to build a terminal for transshipment of grain cargo (wheat, corn and soybeans) with a design capacity of 33,5 million tons of grain per year. The terminal will be designed for reception and handling of vessels with cargo capacity up to 91 300 t. The project is realized at the expense of investor funds - United Grain Company JSC and its subsidiary LLC Far Eastern Grain Terminal.
The new terminal will be built on the territory located northeast of the existing borders of the port along the shoreline of the Trinity bay. The construction of the terminal provides for the creation of an artificial land plot.
It is planned that by the year of 2030 the design capacity of the grain terminal will be gradually increased to 33,5 million tons per year. The terminal will consist of five berths, a warehouse, a railway front, a road front and conveyors. The terminal will be designed for reception and handling of vessels with load capacity up to 91 300 t.
The decision is aimed at developing the port infrastructure of Primorsky Krai, will create new jobs in the region.
As noted by the Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East, Alexander Galushka, the project for the construction of a specialized grain terminal in the seaport of Zarubino entered the list of applications selected for inclusion in the state program of the Russian Federation "Socio-economic development of the Far East and the Baikal Region".

Advis.ru

read 348 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Инвестор приступил к расширению морского порта Зарубино

06 Сентябрь 2017

Инвестор приступил к расширению морского порта Зарубино

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Инвестор приступил к расширению морского порта Зарубино

Компания «Дальневосточный зерновой терминал», реализующая инвестиционный проект в морском порту Зарубино, подписала сегодня соглашение с администрациями Хасанского района и Зарубинского городского поселения.
«На берегу моря, на месте начала застройки строительной площадки будущего специализированного зернового терминала в морском порту Зарубино, только что прошла церемония подписания соглашения. Мы достигли полного понимания и поддержки в администрациях района и поселения. Наши планы по реализации проекта идут в соответствии с графиком. Сейчас идет выдача проектной документации. Все идет по плану», - прокомментировала Наталья Коршунова генеральный директор ООО «Дальневосточный зерновой терминал».

Отметим, что сегодня Председатель Правительства России Дмитрий Медведев подписал Распоряжение о расширении морского порта Зарубино.
В порту планируется построить терминал для перевалки зерновых грузов (пшеницы, кукурузы и сои) проектной мощностью 33,5 млн т зерна в год. Терминал будет предназначен для приёма и обработки судов грузоподъёмностью до 91 300 т. Проект реализуется за счёт средств инвестора – АО «Объединённая зерновая компания» и его дочернего общества – ООО «Дальневосточный зерновой терминал».
Новый терминал будет построен на территории, расположенной в северо-восточном направлении от существующих границ порта вдоль береговой полосы бухты Троицы. Для строительства терминала предусматривается создание искусственного земельного участка.
Планируется, что к 2030 году проектная мощность зернового терминала будет поэтапно доведена до 33,5 млн т/год. В состав терминала войдут пять причалов, склад, железнодорожный фронт, автодорожный фронт и конвейеры. Терминал будет предназначен для приёма и обработки судов грузоподъёмностью до 91 300 т.
Принятое решение направлено на развитие портовой инфраструктуры Приморского края, позволит создать новые рабочие места в регионе.
Как отметил Министр Российской Федерации по развитию Дальнего Востока Александр Галушка, проект по строительству специализированного зернового терминала в морском порту Зарубино вошел в перечень заявок, отобранных для включения в государственную программу Российской Федерации «Социально-экономическое развитие Дальнего Востока и Байкальскогорегиона».

Advis.ru

Прочитано 356 раз