russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Documents for fish under the new regulations
15 September 2017

Documents for fish under the new regulations

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
Documents for fish under the new regulations

Fish importers received explanations from the FCS of Russia that the currently available authorization documents for the purposes of customs clearance will remain in effect for the period specified in them until September of the year 2019
According to the transitional provisions to the new technical regulations, the documents on the assessment of compliance with the mandatory requirements of fish and fish products issued prior to 1 September 2017 are valid until the end of their validity term (but not later than 1 September 2019).
Explanations are given in connection with the entry into force of the new technical regulation of the EAPS from 1 September 2017 and the questions that have arisen with Russian importers of fish and fish products. The information is available on the official website of the FCS of Russia.
From 1 September, 2017, the Technical Regulations of the Eurasian Economic Union "On the Safety of Fish and Fishery Products" (TP of the EEMPP 040 / 2016) entered into force, approved by the Decision of the Council of the Eurasian Economic Commission of 18.10.2016 No. 162. The text is available on the official website of the Eurasian Economic Commission (www.eurasioncommission.org) in the section "Technical regulation" - subsection "Technical regulation and accreditation department" - "Technical regulation and standardization" - "Technical regulations adopted".
Questions from participants in foreign trade activities were caused by the provision of this technical regulation, which states that from the date of entry into force of the technical regulations, the issuance or acceptance of documents for assessing the conformity of products to mandatory requirements previously established by acts falling under the law of the Union or the laws of a member state of the Union is not allowed .
The FCS of Russia draws the attention of the participants of the foreign trade activities to the fact that by the decision of the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission 24.04.2017 No. 40 transitional provisions were established to the TRP of the EAEC 040 / 2016. In particular, the transitional provisions provide for the following:
1) documents on the assessment of compliance with mandatory requirements established by acts that are part of the law of the Union or the laws of a Member State issued or taken in respect of products subject to technical regulation of the TRP of the EAEC 040 / 2016 until the day of entry into force of the technical regulations are valid before the end of their validity, but not later than 1 September 2019 year;
2) until 1 March 2019 year production and release are allowed
on the territories of the Member States of the Union of Products that were not subject to compulsory assessment of compliance with mandatory requirements established by the acts included in the law of the Union or by the legislation of a Member State without the documents on mandatory conformity assessment of products and without marking with a national symbol conformity (mark of circulation on the market);
3) until 1 September 2019 year production and issue in circulation in the territories of the Member States of the Union are allowed in accordance with mandatory requirements, previously established acts that are part of the law of the Union, or legislation of the Member State, if there are documents on assessing the conformity of products to the said mandatory requirements issued or adopted before the day of entry into force of the technical regulations.

FCS press service

read 527 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Документы на рыбу по новому регламенту

15 Сентябрь 2017

Документы на рыбу по новому регламенту

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Документы на рыбу по новому регламенту

Импортеры рыбы получили разъяснения ФТС России о том, что имеющиеся сейчас у них разрешительные документы для целей таможенного оформления сохранят действие на указанный в них срок вплоть до сентября 2019 года
Согласно переходным положениям к новому техническому регламенту, выданные до 1 сентября 2017 года документы об оценке соответствия обязательным требованиям рыбы и рыбной продукции действительны до окончания срока их действия (но не позднее 1 сентября 2019 года).
Разъяснения даны в связи со вступлением в силу нового технического регламента ЕАЭС с 1 сентября 2017 года и возникшими вопросами у российских импортеров рыбы и рыбной продукции. Информация размещена на официальном сайте ФТС России.
С 1 сентября 2017 года вступил в силу Технический регламент Евразийского экономического союза «О безопасности рыбы и рыбной продукции» (ТР ЕАЭС 040/2016), утвержденный Решением Совета Евразийской экономической комиссии от 18.10.2016 № 162. Текст доступен на официальном сайте Евразийской экономической комиссии (www.eurasioncommission.org) в разделе «Техническое регулирование» − подраздел «Департамент технического регулирования и аккредитации» − «Техническое регулирование и стандартизация» − «Принятые технические регламенты».
Вопросы у участников ВЭД вызвало положение этого технического регламента, где указано, что со дня вступления в силу технического регламента выдача или принятие документов об оценке соответствия продукции обязательным требованиям, ранее установленным актами, входящими в право Союза, или законодательством государства – члена Союза, не допускается.
ФТС России обращает внимание участников ВЭД на то, что Решением Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 24.04.2017 № 40 были установлены переходные положения к ТР ЕАЭС 040/2016. В частности, переходными положениями предусмотрено следующее:
1) документы об оценке соответствия обязательным требованиям, установленным актами, входящими в право Союза, или законодательством государства – члена Союза, выданные или принятые в отношении продукции, являющейся объектом технического регулирования ТР ЕАЭС 040/2016, до дня вступления в силу технического регламента, действительны до окончания срока их действия, но не позднее 1 сентября 2019 года;
2) до 1 марта 2019 года допускаются производство и выпуск в обращение
на территориях государств – членов Союза продукции, не подлежавшей до дня вступления в силу технического регламента обязательной оценке соответствия обязательным требованиям, установленным актами, входящими в право Союза, или законодательством государства – члена Союза, без документов об обязательной оценке соответствия продукции и без маркировки национальным знаком соответствия (знаком обращения на рынке);
3) до 1 сентября 2019 года допускаются производство и выпуск в обращение на территориях государств – членов Союза продукции в соответствии с обязательными требованиями, ранее установленными актами, входящими в право Союза, или законодательством государства – члена Союза, при наличии документов об оценке соответствия продукции указанным обязательным требованиям, выданных или принятых до дня вступления в силу технического регламента.

Пресс-служба ФТС

Прочитано 324 раз