russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
certification Certificate of conformity The list of goods subject to certification

The list of goods subject to mandatory certification of conformity

Products for children food (except for juice products from fruits and (or) vegetables for baby food); clothing and footwear (including milled) children; toys; prams and bikes for children, components and parts; objects of childcare; shkolno - stationery

Foodstuffs

With the city of 16.12.2008, the words "milk and dairy products," see. RF Government Resolution number 954 from 15.12.2008 of
C 28.12.2008 was excluded the word "oil industry products," see. RF Government Resolution number 1038 from 27.12.2008 of
Since 29.04.2009 was included the words "(except for juice products from fruits and (or) vegetable juice)," see. RF Government Resolution number 370 from 29.04.2009 of
Meat and meat products; Eggs and egg products; Milk and dairy products; Fish, fish and other sea products; Bread, bakery and pasta; Flour-and-cereals; Sugar and confectionery; Fruit and vegetable products and products thereof (other than fruit and (or) vegetable juice products); Production of fat and oil industry; Drinking water, packed in containers; Non-alcoholic, low-alcohol and alcoholic beverages; Tobacco products, coffee, tea and spices; Production of leguminous and oilseed crops; Food concentrates, salt; Food products of beekeeping (except for goods, the conformity of which can be confirmed by a declaration of conformity) *

Products for the prevention and treatment of diseases, technical means of rehabilitation of invalids

Since 01.04.2007 was eliminated the word "drug", see. RF Government Resolution number 72 from 10.02.2004 of
Means of treatment and prevention; water and mineral medicinal-table; oral hygiene products; tools, devices and medical devices; Medical articles of rubber, textiles, glass, polymer and other materials; walkers, crutches, hearing aids rehabilitation; armchairs - carriages; drugs (except for goods which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Cosmetic Products

Cosmetic Products (except products, conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

textiles

Cotton, linen, silk and wool fabrics; piece textile products (except products, conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Clothes

BEDDING

Knitwear

Knitted underwear

Fur and sheepskin skin coat products (except for products, which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) (As amended RF Government Resolution number 775 from 17.12.2005 g).

Outer clothing; hats; collars; skins

Footwear

Footwear, Yuft, chrome and uppers of textile materials, felt or batt; footwear with uppers of synthetic materials; Rubber shoes; Footwear combined (except for goods which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Construction Materials

Wooden building products and prefabricated houses; plate chipboard and wood fiber; dressing materials; plastic products; double glazing; lock products (except products, conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Equipment and devices for heating and hot water systems, plumbing (except for goods which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity)

Apparatus (oven) heating; heating boilers; water heaters and hot-water column

Home Furnishings

Tables; chairs, benches, stools, benches; sofas, couches, ottomans; chairs - beds, sofas - beds, mattresses; cabinets; furniture sets, sets of furniture products; Furniture different products; carpets and rugs, floor track (except for goods which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Household goods

Electric energy, fuel and fuels and lubricants; Piece products from film materials; Adhesives and sealants for household use, products made of latex, molded and non-molded rubber products; Electrical household goods (except for primary cells and batteries); Machine tools for metal cutting and woodworking household; tool; Gas household equipment, including those operating on liquid and solid fuels; wallpaper; Matches; Household products; Tableware and accessories for dining and kitchen; Appliances for home food processing; Containers for storage and transportation of products; Packing materials for household needs; Household chemical goods (except for goods, the conformity of which can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Recreational equipment, goods for leisure and entertainment

Household radioelectronic equipment; Elements and primary batteries; Household computing and copying equipment; Film and video products; Telephone sets and fax machines; Hours, working from an alternating current network; Watches intended for carrying on or with oneself, as well as bracelets and chains for watches intended for wearing on oneself or with oneself; Electronic musical instruments and accessories to them; Paints and pigments, artistic; Pyrotechnic products of entertaining nature (except for goods, the conformity of which can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Sporting goods, pleasure craft and boats, hunting and fishing equipment

Products for general physical culture, sport and tourism; pleasure craft and floating craft, household products, assemblies, components, parts and fittings for these vessels and floating craft; rifles and shotguns and hunting sports, cartridges for them (except for goods which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Cars and bicycles and motor vehicles

Cars, motorcycles with sidecars; motorcycles, scooters, mokiki, snowmobiles, bicycles, motorbikes, mopeds; trailers, carriages lateral to motorcycles; spare parts, components and assemblies for cars and bicycles and motor vehicles; tires and tires for cars, motorcycles and scooters; bicycle tires, velopokryshki, velokamery (except for goods which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Means for Pets, as well as to care for plants

Feed and feed additives for animals; apothecary veterinary preparations; Instruments, equipment and means of mechanization of horticultural; beekeeping equipment (except for goods which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity) *

Household goods for the protection of citizens from hazardous (harmful) external actions

Means of detection of impacts (primary measuring transducers - sensors, measuring instruments, means of automatic control, etc.); Means of warning about the presence of influences (automatic alarm devices, household communication facilities, etc.); Means of normalizing the air environment and lighting; Means of localization or elimination of impacts (safety and interlocking devices, rescue equipment, fire extinguishing means, self-defense means); Means of individual protection (except for goods, the conformity of which can be confirmed by a declaration of conformity) *

 

* - List of products subject to declaration of conformity, see the decision of the Government of the Russian Federation on the number 766 07.07.1999 "On Approving the List of production which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity, the Order of the declaration of conformity and its registration."

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Сертификация Сертификат соответствия Список товаров подлежащих сертификации


Перечень товаров, подлежащих обязательной сертификации соответствия

Продукты для питания детей (кроме соковой продукции из фруктов и (или) овощей для детского питания); одежда и обувь (в том числе валяная) детские; игрушки; коляски и велосипеды детские, узлы и детали к ним; предметы по уходу за детьми; школьно - письменные принадлежности

Продовольственные товары

С 16.12.2008 г. исключены слова "молоко и молочные продукты;", см. постановление Правительства РФ № 954 от 15.12.2008 г.
C 28.12.2008 г. исключены слова "продукция масложировой промышленности;", см. постановление Правительства РФ № 1038 от 27.12.2008 г.
С 29.04.2009 г. включены слова "(кроме соковой продукции из фруктов и (или) овощей)", см. постановление Правительства РФ № 370 от 29.04.2009 г.
Мясо и мясные продукты; яйца и яйцепродукты; молоко и молочные продукты; рыба, рыбные и другие продукты моря; хлеб, хлебобулочные и макаронные изделия; мукомольно-крупяные изделия; сахар и кондитерские изделия; плодоовощная продукция и продукты ее переработки (кроме соковой продукции из фруктов и (или) овощей); продукция масложировой промышленности; вода питьевая, расфасованная в емкости; безалкогольные, слабоалкогольные и алкогольные напитки; табачные изделия, кофе, чай и пряности; продукция зернобобовых и масличных культур продовольственная; пищевые концентраты, соль; продукция пчеловодства продовольственная (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Товары для профилактики и лечения заболеваний, технические средства реабилитации инвалидов

С 01.04.2007 г. исключаются слова "Лекарственные средства", см. постановление Правительства РФ № 72 от 10.02.2004 г.
Средства лечебно-профилактические; воды минеральные и лечебно-столовые; средства гигиены полости рта; инструменты, приборы и аппараты медицинские; изделия медицинские из резины, текстиля, стекла, полимерных и других материалов; ходунки, костыли, аппараты слуховые реабилитационные; кресла - коляски; лекарственные средства (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Косметические товары

Продукция косметическая (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Текстильные товары

Хлопчатобумажные, льняные, шелковые и шерстяные ткани; штучные текстильные изделия (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Швейные изделия

Изделия бельевые

Трикотажные изделия

Трикотаж бельевой

Пушно-меховые и овчинно-шубные изделия (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии) (в редакции постановления Правительства РФ № 775 от 17.12.2005 г).

Одежда верхняя; головные уборы; воротники; шкурки

Обувь

Обувь кожаная, юфтевая, хромовая и с верхом из текстильных материалов, войлока или фетра; обувь с верхом из синтетических материалов; обувь резиновая; обувь комбинированная (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Строительные материалы

Изделия деревянные строительные и дома стандартные; плиты древесно-стружечные и древесно-волокнистые; материалы отделочные; изделия полимерные; стеклопакеты; замочные изделия (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Оборудование и приборы для отопления и горячего водоснабжения, сантехника (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)

Аппараты (печи) отопительные; котлы отопительные; водоподогреватели и колонки водогрейные

Предметы обстановки дома

Столы; стулья, кресла, банкетки, табуреты, скамьи; диваны, кушетки, тахты; кресла - кровати, диваны - кровати, матрацы; шкафы; мебельные гарнитуры, наборы мебельных изделий; изделия мебельные разные; ковры и ковровые изделия, дорожки напольные (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Хозяйственные товары

Электрическая энергия, топливо и горюче - смазочные материалы; изделия штучные из пленочных материалов; клеи и герметики бытового назначения, изделия из латексов, изделия формовые и неформовые резинотехнические; электробытовые товары (кроме элементов и батарей первичных); станки металлорежущие и деревообрабатывающие бытовые; инструмент; аппаратура газовая бытовая, в том числе работающая на жидком и твердом видах топлива; обои; спички; изделия хозяйственно - бытового назначения; посуда и принадлежности столовые и кухонные; приспособления для домашней обработки продуктов; емкости для хранения и транспортирования продуктов; упаковочные материалы для бытовых нужд; товары бытовой химии (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Культтовары, товары для досуга и развлечений

Бытовая радиоэлектронная аппаратура; элементы и батареи первичные; бытовая вычислительная и множительная техника; кинофототовары; телефонные аппараты и факсимильная аппаратура; часы, работающие от сети переменного тока; часы, предназначенные для ношения на себе или с собой, а также браслеты и цепочки для часов, предназначенных для ношения на себе или с собой; электромузыкальные инструменты и принадлежности к ним; краски и пигменты художественные; изделия пиротехнические развлекательного характера (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Спортивные товары, прогулочные суда и плавсредства, охотничьи и рыболовные принадлежности

Изделия для общей физической культуры, спорта и туризма; прогулочные суда и плавсредства бытового назначения, агрегаты, узлы, детали и арматура к этим судам и плавсредствам; винтовки и ружья охотничьи и спортивные, патроны к ним (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Легковые автомобили и мотовелотехника

Автомобили легковые, мотоциклы с колясками; мотоциклы, мотороллеры, мокики, снегоходы, велосипеды, мотовелосипеды, мопеды; прицепы, коляски боковые к мотоциклам; запасные части, узлы и агрегаты к автомобилям и мотовелотехнике; шины и покрышки для автомобилей, мотоциклов и мотороллеров; велошины, велопокрышки, велокамеры (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Средства для домашнего содержания животных, а также по уходу за растениями

Корм и кормовые добавки для животных; аптекарские ветеринарные препараты; инструменты, инвентарь и средства малой механизации садово-огородные; пчеловодный инвентарь (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

Товары бытового назначения для защиты гражданина от опасных (вредных) внешних воздействий

Средства обнаружения воздействий (первичные измерительные преобразователи - датчики, средства измерений, средства автоматического контроля и др.); средства оповещения о наличии воздействий (устройства автоматической сигнализации, средства связи бытовые и т.п.); средства нормализации воздушной среды и освещения; средства локализации или ликвидации воздействий (предохранительные и блокировочные устройства, спасательные принадлежности, средства пожаротушения, средства самообороны); средства индивидуальной защиты (кроме товаров, соответствие которых может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии)*

 

* - Перечень продукции, подлежащей декларированию соответствия, см. в постановлении Правительства Российской Федерации № 766 от 07.07.1999 "Об утверждении Перечня продукции, соответствие которой может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии, Порядка принятия декларации о соответствии и ее регистрации"