russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
certification Types of Certificates

Types of certificates and declarations


Certificate of origin

This document clearly indicating the country of origin of goods and issued by the state - exporter, authorized in accordance with national legislation. Usually, it is necessary for the customs authorities of the importing country for tariff regulation Ammunition capacity of goods, obtaining preferential tariffs, duty-free importation, exemption from additional taxes.

Certificates of origin issued by the Chamber of Commerce of the State in which the product is produced. The certificate of origin is not a binding document; in its absence, customs clearance is carried out in the usual way, but the benefits for the import duty on imported goods are not available.


Product safety certificate or a certificate of conformity (GOST-R)

This certificate is also known under the names of -mandatory certificate и certificate Rostest.

This certificate is required to provide the customs authorities during customs clearance of imported goods on the basis of the RF Law "On Protection of Consumers' Rights. The normative acts of the State Customs Committee and State Standard approved a list of products that require certification.

Certificate receives Russian person on the party goods entering the concluded foreign trade contract. The certificate of conformity issued by the competent authority for this purpose after the tests for each type of product requiring certification. The security certificate may be issued on the basis of hygienic conclusion Gosepidnadzora organs that produce laboratory testing product samples.

Since 01.01.2004 during customs clearance of goods subject to mandatory certification when importing to the customs clearance is received a copy of the certificate of conformity certified participant of foreign economic activity only in the presence of an original or properly certified copy (a copy can be notarized, the authority which issued the certificate or consular institution of the Russian Federation).

Conditional release of goods without providing a certificate of conformity (with the subsequent granting of a certificate of conformity) is carried out only in consultation with the Department of tariff and non-tariff regulation (MDTNR) SCC of Russia. Until not set the procedure for approval, for the approval of the State Customs Committee of Russia MDTNR should apply to OTNR customs. Quarantine certificate.


Declaration of conformity

Declaration of conformity- A document in which the manufacturer certifies that the products supplied by them comply with the requirements of regulatory documents. the declaration procedure does not differ from the certification of products, the only difference are the forms in which these documents are issued. The certificate of conformity is issued on a special form, and the declaration of conformity for some form of form has not been established.

The legislative acts of the Russian Federation established the nomenclature, which conformity can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity "That is, if one or the other product is reflected in the nomenclature, the requirement is the design of the declaration of conformity for the registration of the declaration of conformity grounds are the following documents..:

  • laboratory test report
  • in some cases, need to further formalize and sanitary-epidemiological conclusion.

Information that should be reflected in the declaration of conformity:

  • the name and address of the manufacturer
  • name of regulatory documents (GOST) for compliance with which is confirmed by production
  • number of laboratory test report
  • the validity of the declaration of conformity

Accredited Certification Authority, which registered conformity declaration assigns the registration number of the declaration, which contains the code of the certification body and the serial number of the declaration of conformity itself. Declaration of Conformity is valid on a par with the certificate of conformity and is valid on the entire territory of the Russian Federation.


Quarantine certificate

Quarantine certificate is needed to confirm the absence of various diseases on a number of products with vegetable or animal origin. When importing such goods into the territory of Russia their uninfected control the border points of veterinary and phytosanitary control, and then issued a quarantine certificate. When exporting goods of plant and animal origin issue internal bodies authorized to control the quality of exported goods.


Veterinary certificate 

Veterinary control is an integral part of sanitary and epidemiological surveillance, which is carried out at checkpoints goods across the border of the Russian Federation to protect Russian territory from the introduction and spread of dangerous infectious diseases of humans, animals and plants, as well as toxic substances.

The aim of veterinary control is to prevent the importation into the territory of the Russian Federation especially dangerous animal diseases, diseases common to humans and animals, as well as goods, disadvantaged in relation to the veterinary.

Importation into the territory of the Russian Federation and animal products subject to veterinary inspection, carried out only in the presence of an international veterinary certificate. Veterinary certificate - an international veterinary standard document issued on live animals, animal products and other goods subject to veterinary inspection by the official veterinarian of the country.

For the purposes of customs clearance is received a copy (photocopy) of the veterinary certificate, which together with the first copy of FCD stored in the customs authority. With the release of the goods customs inspector put down in the graph GTE 44 6 numbered certificate number, date of issue and the name of the issuing authority. Original veterinary certificate is returned to the exporter.


Hygiene Certificate Sanitary-Epidemiological Conclusion

Issued authorities Sanitary and Epidemiological Surveillance, after the examination of production (production conditions, TU) based on the test report and presented documents. On the reverse side of the prescribed hygienic characteristics of the product resulting from the test.

The validity of the sanitary-epidemiological conclusion of the 1 5 months to years (depending on the type of product, from the submitted documents, test results, the expert conducting the certification decision). Hygiene certificate is required to obtain a security certificate.


Rejection letter VNIIS

Rejection letter VNIIS - An official document issued by the certification body, which states that the products are not subject to mandatory certification or refers to the product group, compliance with which can be confirmed by the declaration of conformity. Issued a letter on letterhead body that issued it, shall be certified by the official stamp.

It requires an exemption in cases where, for example, it is not obvious on what code of OKP or TN VED can be classified products. And, in turn, raises the question, whether necessarily to certificate production or not? This question often arises at representatives of supervising bodies (Customs and various inspectors supervising the organization of the departments).

Refusal letters are of two types, they differ only address

  1. For customs - To the Head of the State Customs Committee (SCC), yet here also introduced information about the contract on which the imported products, there are no other differences.
  2. For trade - A letter sent to the address of the applicant (the director of the company or individual entrepreneurs who applied for the letter).

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Сертификация Виды Сертификатов


Виды сертификатов и деклараций


Сертификат происхождения товара

Это документ, однозначно свидетельствующий о стране происхождения товара и выданный органом государства — экспортера, уполномоченным в соответствии с национальным законодательством. Обычно он необходим для таможенных органов импортирующей страны для тарифного регулирования возимых товаров, получения льготных тарифов, беспошлинного ввоза, освобождения от дополнительного налогообложения. 

Сертификаты происхождения товаров выдаются торгово-промышленной палатой государства, в котором произведен товар. Сертификат происхождения товаров не является обязательным документом; при его отсутствии таможенное оформление груза производится в обычном порядке, но льгота по импортной пошлине на ввозимый товар не предоставляется. 


Сертификат безопасности товара или сертификат соответствия (ГОСТ-Р)

Данный сертификат  известен также под именами - обязательный сертификат и сертификат Ростеста.

Данный сертификат необходим для предоставления в таможенные органы при проведении таможенного оформления импортируемых товаров на основании Закона РФ «О защите прав потребителей». Нормативными актами Государственного таможенного комитета и Госстандарта утвержден перечень товаров, требующих проведения сертификации.

 Сертификат получает российское лицо на партию товара, поступившую по заключенному внешнеторговому контракту. Сертификат соответствия выдает уполномоченный для этого орган после проведения испытаний для каждого вида товара, требующего сертификации. Сертификат безопасности может выдаваться на основании гигиенического заключения органов Госэпиднадзора, которые производят лабораторные испытания образцов товара.   

 С 01.01.2004 при таможенном оформлении товаров подлежащих при ввозе обязательной сертификации к таможенному оформлению принимается копия сертификата соответствия заверенная участником ВЭД только при наличии оригинала или надлежащим образом заверенной копии (копия может быть заверена нотариально, органом, выдавшим сертификат или консульским учреждением Российской Федерации).

Условный выпуск товаров без предоставления сертификата соответствия (с последующим предоставлением сертификата соответствия) осуществляется только по согласованию с Главным управлением тарифного и нетарифного регулирования (ГУТНР) ГТК России. До тех пор пока не будет установлен порядок согласования, для согласования с ГУТНР ГТК России необходимо обращаться в ОТНР таможни. Карантинный сертификат.


Декларация соответствия

Декларация соответствия - это документ, в котором производитель удостоверяет, что поставляемая им продукция соответствует требованиям нормативных докумен­тов. Процедура декларирования практически не отличается от сертификации продукции, единственным различием являются  бланки, на которых оформляются данные документы. Сертификат соответствия оформляется на бланке установленного образца, а для декларации соответствия определенная форма бланка не установлена.

Законодательными актами РФ установлена номенклатура, соответствие которой может быть подтверждено декларацией соответствия". То есть, если та или иная продукцию отражена в данной номенклатуре, то обязательным требованием является оформление декларации соответствия. Основанием для регистрации декларации соответствия служат следующие документы:

  • протокол лабораторных испытаний
  • в некоторых случаях дополнительно необходимо оформить и санитарно-эпидемиологическое заключение.

Информация, которая должна быть отражена в декларации соответствия:

  • наименование и адрес производителя
  • наименование нормативного документа (ГОСТ) на соответ­ствие требованиям которого подтверждается продукция
  • номер протокола лабораторных испытаний
  • срок действия декларации соответствия

Аккредитованный центр сертификации, где регистрируется декларация соответствия присваивает регистрационный номер декларации, который содержит код органа сертификации и порядковый номер самой декларации соответствия. Декларация соответствия имеет юридическую силу наравне с серти­фикатом соответствия и действует на всей территории РФ.


Карантинный сертификат

Карантинный сертификат необходим для подтверждения факта отсутствия различных заболеваний на ряд товаров, имеющих растительное или животное происхождение. При ввозе таких товаров на территорию России их незараженность контролируют пограничные пункты ветеринарного и фитосанитарного контроля, после чего выдается карантинный сертификат. При экспорте товаров растительного и животного происхождения выдают внутренние органы, уполномоченные контролировать качество вывозимого товара. 


Ветеринарный сертификат 

Ветеринарный контроль является составной частью санитарно-эпидемиологического контроля, который проводится в пунктах пропуска товаров через границу РФ с целью охраны территории РФ от завоза и распространения особо опасных инфекционных заболеваний людей, животных и растений, а также токсичных веществ.  

Целью ветеринарного контроля является предотвращение заноса на территорию РФ особо опасных болезней животных, болезней, общих для человека и животных, а также грузов, неблагополучных в ветеринарном отношении.  

Ввоз на территорию РФ животных и товаров, подлежащих ветеринарному контролю, осуществляется только при наличии международного ветеринарного сертификата. Ветеринарный сертификат - международный ветеринарный документ установленного образца, выдаваемый на живых животных, животноводческую продукцию и другие подлежащие ветеринарному контролю грузы государственным ветеринарным врачом страны.  

Для целей таможенного оформления принимается копия (ксерокопия) ветеринарного сертификата, которая вместе с первым экземпляром ГТД хранится в деле таможенного органа. При выпуске товара инспектор таможни проставляет в графе 44 ГТД под номером 6 номер сертификата, дату его выдачи и наименование выдавшего его органа. Оригинал ветеринарного сертификата возвращается экспортеру.


Гигиенический сертификат Санитарно-Эпидемиологическое Заключение

Выдается органами санэпиднадзора, после проведения экспертизы продукции (условий производства, ТУ) на основании протокола испытаний и предъявленных документов. На оборотной стороне прописываются гигиенические характеристики продукции, полученные в результате испытаний.  

Срок действия санитарно-эпидемиологического заключения от 1 месяца до 5 лет (зависит от вида продукции, от предоставляемых документов, результатов испытаний, решения эксперта проводящего сертификацию). Гигиенический сертификат требуется для получения сертификата безопасности.


Отказное письмо ВНИИС

Отказное письмо ВНИИС - это официальный документ, выданный органом по сертификации, в котором говорится, что продукция не подлежит обязательной сертификации или относится к группе продукции, соответствие которой может быть подтверждено декларацией о соответствии. Оформляется письмо на бланке органа, его выдающего, заверяется гербовой печатью.

Требуется отказное письмо в тех случаях, когда, например, не совсем очевидно, по какому коду ОКП или ТН ВЭД можно классифицировать продукцию. И, в свою очередь, возникает вопрос, обязательно ли сертифицировать продукцию или нет? Данный вопрос часто возникает у представителей контролирующих органов (Таможня и различные проверяющие организации от надзирающих ведомств).

Отказные письма бывают двух видов, отличаются они только адресом

  1. Для таможни - в адрес Главы Государственного таможенного комитета (ГТК), еще сюда же вносится информация о контракте, по которому продукция ввезена, других различий нет.
  2. Для торговли - письмо направляется в адрес заявителя (директора фирмы или ПБОЮЛ, обратившегося за письмом).