russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
certification certification schemes

certification schemes

declaration of compliance schemes

number schemeApplicationDocuments confirming complianceTests of production, the type of studyEvaluation of theProduction control
1D Testing of product samples by manufacturers

-

Production control by manufacturers For batch production applicant - the manufacturer of a Member State of the Customs Union or a foreign manufacturer authorized person within the common customs territory of the Customs Union The declaration of conformity for batch production
2D The test batch of products provides the applicant

-

-

For batch production applicant manufacturer, importer, seller (supplier) of the Member State of the Customs Union or a foreign manufacturer authorized person within the common customs territory of the Customs Union The declaration of conformity for batch production
3D Testing of product samples in an accredited testing laboratory (center)

-

Production control by manufacturers For batch production applicant - the manufacturer of a Member State of the Customs Union or a foreign manufacturer authorized person within the common customs territory of the Customs Union The declaration of conformity for batch production
4D The test batch of products in an accredited testing laboratory (center)

-

-

For batch production applicant - manufacturer, importer, seller (supplier) of the Member State of the Customs Union or a foreign manufacturer authorized person within the common customs territory of the Customs Union The declaration of conformity for batch production
6D Testing of product samples in an accredited testing laboratory (center) Certification of the management system and inspection control by the certification of management systems Production control by manufacturers For batch production applicant - the manufacturer of a Member State of the Customs Union or a foreign manufacturer authorized person within the common customs territory of the Customs Union The declaration of conformity and batch production

Conformity Certification Scheme

number schemeproduct TestingEvaluation of theInspection controlApplicationDocuments confirming compliance
1C Testing of product samples Analysis of production conditions Testing of product samples and (or) analysis of the production For batch production applicant - manufacturer, including foreign, if authorized by the manufacturer faces the common customs territory of the Customs Union Certificate of conformity for batch production
2C Testing of product samples Certification of Management Systems Testing of product samples and control management system For batch production applicant - manufacturer, including foreign, if authorized by the manufacturer faces the common customs territory of the Customs Union Certificate of conformity for batch production
3C Testing of product samples - - For batch production applicant - the seller (supplier), the manufacturer, including foreign Certificate of conformity for batch production

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Сертификация Схемы сертификации


Схемы сертификации

Схемы декларирования соответствия

№ схемыПрименениеДокумент, подтверждающий соответствиеИспытания продукции, исследование типаОценка производстваПроизводственный контроль
Испытания образцов продукции осуществляет изготовитель

-

Производственный контроль осуществляет изготовитель Для продукции, выпускаемой серийно Заявитель - изготовитель государства- члена Таможенного союза или уполномоченное иностранным изготовителем лицо на единой таможенной территории Таможенного союза Декларация о соответствии  на продукцию, выпускаемую серийно
Испытания партии продукции осуществляет заявитель

-

-

Для партии продукции Заявитель изготовитель, импортер, продавец (поставщик) государства- члена Таможенного союза или уполномоченное иностранным изготовителем лицо на единой таможенной территории Таможенного союза Декларация о соответствии на партию продукции
Испытания образцов продукции в аккредитованной испытательной лаборатории (центре)

-

Производственный контроль осуществляет изготовитель Для продукции, выпускаемой серийно Заявитель - изготовитель государства- члена Таможенного союза или уполномоченное иностранным изготовителем лицо на единой таможенной территории Таможенного союза Декларация о соответствии на продукцию, выпускаемую серийно
Испытания партии продукции в аккредитованной испытательной лаборатории (центре)

-

-

Для партии продукции Заявитель - изготовитель, импортер, продавец (поставщик) государства- члена Таможенного союза или уполномоченное иностранным изготовителем лицо на единой таможенной территории Таможенного союза Декларация о соответствии на партию продукции
Испытания образцов продукции в аккредитованной испытательной лаборатории (центре) Сертификация системы менеджмента и инспекционный контроль органом по сертификации систем менеджмента Производственный контроль осуществляет изготовитель Для продукции, выпускаемой серийно Заявитель - изготовитель государства- члена Таможенного союза или уполномоченное иностранным изготовителем лицо на единой таможенной территории Таможенного союза Декларация о соответствии и на продукцию, выпускаемую серийно

Схемы сертификации соответствия

№ схемыИспытания продукцииОценка производстваИнспекционный контрольПрименениеДокумент, подтверждающий соответствие
1C Испытания образцов продукции Анализ состояния производства Испытания образцов продукции и (или) анализ состояния производства Для продукции, выпускаемой серийно Заявитель - изготовитель, в том числе иностранный, при наличии уполномоченного изготовителем лица на единой таможенной территории Таможенного союза Сертификат соответствия на продукцию, выпускаемую серийно
2C Испытания образцов продукции Сертификация системы менеджмента Испытания образцов продукции и контроль системы менеджмента Для продукции, выпускаемой серийно Заявитель - изготовитель, в том числе иностранный, при наличии уполномоченного изготовителем лица на единой таможенной территории Таможенного союза Сертификат соответствия на продукцию, выпускаемую серийно
3C Испытания образцов продукции - - Для партии продукции Заявитель - продавец (поставщик), изготовитель, в том числе иностранный Сертификат соответствия на партию продукции