russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information Decisions, decisions, orders, letters, Letter Rospotrebnadzor RF 01 / 6277-10-23

Russian Rospotrebnadzor Letter dated 22 September 2010 year N 01 / 13620-0-23

The Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare repeatedly gave explanations to participants of economic activities of the illegality of the requirements of the customs authorities, of additional (not provided by the legislation) Rospotrebnadzor letters for customs clearance of goods. Relevant information was sent to the Federal Customs Service of the letter from Rospotrebnadzor 22.04.2010 N 01 / 6277-10-23.

In connection with the entry into force of the Customs Union documents, abolished the issuance of sanitary-epidemiological conclusions on production, the situation is related to the coming of citizens, legal persons and individual entrepreneurs in the Federal service has deteriorated.

The requirement of the participants of economic activity clarification Rospotrebnadzor confirmation of conformity of products Uniform sanitary and epidemiological and hygienic requirements of the Customs Union, in fact, was an additional document for customs clearance, thus creating additional barriers for the participants of foreign economic activity.

In connection with the report that a letter of confirmation of conformity of products Uniform sanitary and epidemiological and hygienic requirements of the Customs Union on the appeals of citizens, legal entities and individual entrepreneurs of the Federal Service and its territorial bodies are not issued.

Please bring this information to the territorial bodies of the Federal Customs Service.

 

Head G.G.Onischenko

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Решения, постановления, приказы, письма Письмо Роспотребнадзора РФ 01/6277-10-23


Письмо Роспотребнадзора РФ от 22 сентября 2010 года N 01/13620-0-23

Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека неоднократно давала разъяснения участникам экономической деятельности о неправомерности требований таможенных органов, дополнительных (не предусмотренных законодательством) писем Роспотребнадзора для таможенного оформления товаров. Соответствующая информация направлялась в адрес Федеральной таможенной службы письмом Роспотребнадзора от 22.04.2010 N 01/6277-10-23.

В связи со вступлением в силу документов Таможенного союза, отменивших выдачу санитарно-эпидемиологических заключений на продукцию, ситуация, связанная с поступающими обращениями граждан, юридических лиц, индивидуальных предпринимателей в Федеральную службу, резко обострилась.

Требование у участников экономической деятельности разъяснений Роспотребнадзора о подтверждении соответствия продукции Единым санитарно-эпидемиологическим и гигиеническим требованиям Таможенного союза, по сути, стало дополнительным документом при таможенном оформлении, что создало дополнительные барьеры для участников внешнеэкономической деятельности.

В связи с изложенным сообщаю, что письма о подтверждении соответствия продукции Единым санитарно-эпидемиологическим и гигиеническим требованиям Таможенного союза по обращениям граждан, юридических лиц, индивидуальных предпринимателей Федеральной службой и ее территориальными органами не выдаются.

Прошу довести указанную информацию до территориальных органов Федеральной таможенной службы.

 

Руководитель Г.Г.Онищенко