russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information Decisions, decisions, orders, letters, On granting of tariff preferences

Federal Customs Service
LETTER
from March 10 2011 city № 01-11/10499
On granting of tariff preferences for goods declared in electronic form

For the purposes of uniform application of customs legislation of the Customs Union, as well as in connection with the establishment of individual violations of the terms of the customs authorities of tariff preferences for customs declaration of goods in electronic form FCS of Russia reports the following.

In accordance with the Rules of Origin of the ( "On the rules of origin of goods from the developing and least developed countries" Annex to the Agreement between the Government of Russian Federation, Government of the Republic of Belarus and the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 12 2008 g) developing and least developed countries granting tariff preferences to the person moving the goods, the customs authority is a certificate of origin of goods on paper.

According to paragraphs 10, 11, 15 Rules of origin of goods approved by the Council of CIS Heads of Government decision of 30.11.2000, the country of origin confirm the goods from the states - the Agreement the members of the Free Trade Area of ​​the 15.04.1994 necessary to submit to the customs authorities of the certificate of entry of the country of origin of goods form ST-1, drawn up in a special, protected form format A4 (210 297 x mm) made in hard copy, the original of which is presented together with the customs declaration.

Thus, the tariff preferences for customs declaration of goods in electronic form can be provided in the case of compliance with all the conditions necessary for its provision stipulated by the customs legislation of the Customs Union, including the presentation to the customs authorities of the original certificate of origin.


First Deputy Head
Colonel General Customs
BM Malinin

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Решения, постановления, приказы, письма О предоставлении тарифных преференций


ФЕДЕРАЛЬНАЯ ТАМОЖЕННАЯ СЛУЖБА
ПИСЬМО
от 10 марта 2011 г. №01-11/10499
О предоставлении тарифных преференций в отношении товаров, декларируемых в электронной форме

В целях единообразного применения таможенного законодательства Таможенного союза, а также в связи с установлением отдельных фактов нарушения условий предоставления таможенными органами тарифных преференций при таможенном декларировании товаров в электронной форме ФТС России сообщает следующее.

В соответствии с Правилами определения происхождения товаров из развивающихся и наименее развитых стран (приложение к Соглашению между Правительством Российской Федерации, Правительством Республики Беларусь и Правительством Республики Казахстан от 12 декабря 2008 г. «О правилах определения происхождения товаров из развивающихся и наименее развитых стран») в целях предоставления тарифных преференций лицо, перемещающее товары, представляет таможенному органу сертификат о происхождении товаров на бумажном носителе.

Согласно пунктам 10, 11, 15 Правил определения страны происхождения товаров, утвержденных Решением Совета глав правительств СНГ от 30.11.2000, для подтверждения страны происхождения товара из государств - членов Соглашения о создании зоны свободной торговли от 15.04.1994 необходимо представление таможенным органам страны ввоза сертификата о происхождении товара формы СТ-1, оформленного на специальном, защищенном бланке формата А4 (210 х 297 мм), изготовленном типографским способом, оригинал которого представляется вместе с таможенной декларацией.

Таким образом, тарифная преференция при таможенном декларировании товаров в электронной форме может быть предоставлена в случае соблюдения всех необходимых условий для ее предоставления, предусмотренных таможенным законодательством Таможенного союза, в том числе при представлении в таможенный орган оригинала сертификата о происхождении товара.


Первый заместитель руководителя
генерал-полковник таможенной службы
B.M. Малинин