russian Chinese (Simplified) <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Vladivostok Port reached the historic maximum of cargo turnover
December 21 2017

Vladivostok Port reached the historic maximum of cargo turnover

  
(1 Rate)
Rate this item
Vladivostok Port reached the historic maximum of cargo turnover


Port workers processed more than 7 million tons of cargo of various nomenclature.
Throughput of Vladivostok Commercial Seaport for an incomplete year reached a historical maximum - more than 7 million tons of various cargoes, the press service of the company informs on Tuesday.
Vladivostok Commercial Sea Port (Vladivostok Commercial Sea Port, part of the FESCO transport group) in terms of cargo handling for 11 months reached a historic high. <...> the port workers processed more than 7 million tons of cargo of various nomenclature. <...> At the end of the year, on the absolute record of cargo handling for 120 years of operation of the port - 7,2 million tons, "the report said.
The total volume of general cargo handled by VMPP for 11 months 2017 year increased by 39% compared to the same period last year, the volume of container cargo increased by 43%, and cars and special equipment - by 71%. VSCP is the only fully-universal port in the Russian Far East, its production capacity allows handling all types of general, bulk and container cargo, as well as oil products, cars, heavy equipment, oversized and large-tonnage cargoes.
"Next year, we plan to continue developing the priorities outlined in 2017, including upgrading and updating equipment in the port, developing a range of freight forwarding services and LCL services, launching additional train services within the framework of the FESCO Transport Group and attracting marine lines, "- quoted in the message of the words of the general director of the company, Zairbek Yusupov.
It is noted that in 2018, the company plans to provide a full range of customs clearance services directly in the port around the clock and without days off and to reduce the transit time of cargo passing through the port to 1-2 days.

TASS

read 506 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Владивостокский порт достиг исторического максимума грузооборота
21 Декабрь 2017

Владивостокский порт достиг исторического максимума грузооборота

  
(1 Голосовать)
Оцените материал
Владивостокский порт достиг исторического максимума грузооборота


Портовики обработали более 7 млн тонн груза различной номенклатуры.
Грузооборот Владивостокского морского торгового порта за неполный год достиг исторического максимума - более 7 млн тонн различных грузов, сообщает во вторник пресс-служба ВМТП.
"Владивостокский морской торговый порт (ВМТП, входит в транспортную группу FESCO) по объемам грузоперевалки за 11 месяцев достиг исторического максимума. <...> портовики обработали более 7 млн тонн груза различной номенклатуры. <...> По итогам года ВМТП планирует выйти на абсолютный рекорд грузообработки за 120 лет работы порта - 7,2 млн тонн", - говорится в сообщении.
Общий объем генеральных грузов, обработанных ВМТП за 11 месяцев 2017 года, увеличился на 39% по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года, объем контейнерных грузов вырос на 43%, а автомобилей и спецтехники - на 71%. ВМТП единственный полностью универсальный порт на российском Дальнем Востоке, его производственные мощности позволяют переваливать все виды генеральных, навалочных и контейнерных грузов, а также нефтепродукты, автомобили, тяжелую технику, негабаритные и крупнотоннажные грузы.
"В следующем году мы планируем продолжить развитие обозначенных в 2017 году приоритетов. В их числе - модернизация и обновление техники в порту, развитие комплекса услуг по экспедированию грузов и LCL- сервисов, запуск дополнительных поездных сервисов в рамках Транспортной группы FESCO и привлечение в порт морских линий", - цитируются в сообщении слова генерального директора ВМТП Заирбека Юсупова.
Отмечается, что в 2018 году ВМТП планирует оказывать полный комплекс услуг таможенного оформления непосредственно в порту круглосуточно и без выходных и сократить транзитное время прохождения грузов через порт до 1-2 дней.

ТАСС

Прочитано 2094 раз