russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
06 2019 June

Coal transport in the Far East may be subject to an anti-competitive agreement.

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Coal transport in the Far East may be subject to an anti-competitive agreement.

Symptoms of violations were identified during joint inspections by the Office for Combating Cartels of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation and the Khabarovsk FAS.
According to the results of the checks, signs of the conclusion and implementation of anti-competitive agreements were found in the actions of JSC Far Eastern Generating Company, JSC RusHydro Supply, JSC VOSTEK, LLC TransKoul.
The objective of the potential agreements was to maintain prices for tenders for the right to conclude contracts for the transport of coal by rail, as well as to create preferential conditions for participation in tenders for certain companies.
“The maintenance of coal transportation prices will directly affect citizens, since this cost is included in the tariff for heat energy,” said Andrei Tenishev, Head of the Anti-Cartel Anti-Cartel Office.
Concerning Far Eastern Generating Company JSC, RusHydro Supply, JSC, VOSTEK JSC, TransCoul LLC, a lawsuit was opened on the basis of a cartel trademark (2 clause 1, part 11 of the Competition Law) with the participant (paragraph 1 of part 1 of Article 17 of the Law on Protection of Competition).

A source: https://fas.gov.ru/news/27733

read 1066 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Перевозка угля на Дальнем Востоке может быть предметом антиконкурентного соглашения
06 Июнь 2019

Перевозка угля на Дальнем Востоке может быть предметом антиконкурентного соглашения

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Перевозка угля на Дальнем Востоке может быть предметом антиконкурентного соглашения

Признаки нарушений выявлены в ходе совместных проверок Управления по борьбе с картелями ФАС России и Хабаровского УФАС.
По результатам проверок обнаружены признаки заключения и реализации антиконкурентных соглашений в действиях АО «Дальневосточная генерирующая компания», АО «РусГидро Снабжение», АО «ВОСТЭК», ООО «ТрансКоул».
Цель потенциальных соглашений заключалась в поддержании цен на торгах на право заключения договоров на перевозку угля железнодорожным транспортом, а также в создании преимущественных условий участия в торгах для определенных компаний.
«Поддержание цен на перевозку угля напрямую отразится на гражданах, так как эта стоимость закладывается в тариф на тепловую энергию», - отметил Начальник Управления по борьбе с картелями ФАС России Андрей Тенишев.
В отношении АО «Дальневосточная генерирующая компания», АО «РусГидро Снабжение», АО «ВОСТЭК», ООО «ТрансКоул» возбуждено дело по признакам картеля на торгах (пункт 2 части 1 статьи 11 Закона о защите конкуренции) и антиконкурентного соглашения заказчика торгов с участником (пункт 1 части 1 статьи 17 Закона о защите конкуренции).

Источник: https://fas.gov.ru/news/27733

Прочитано 431 раз