russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
July 04 2019

Far Eastern customs officers worked well with tax authorities

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Far Eastern customs officers worked well with tax authorities

90,2 million rubles. Assessed the customs of the Far East based on the results of 24 inspections carried out in cooperation with the tax authorities for 5 months 2019. Collected during this period - 37,5 million rubles. An 96 administrative and one criminal case has been filed. The results of the joint activity were summed up at the next meeting of the Coordination Council for Interaction of the Far Eastern Customs Administration (FEDU) and the Interregional Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service in the Far Eastern Federal District.
In turn, the tax authorities for 5 months 2019 have added 2,4 billion rubles. taxes, penalties, fines (taking into account the results of the Interregional Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service of Russia for the largest taxpayers (Moscow) as part of a coordinated control measure with the Magadan Customs).
Speaking at the meeting, the head of the DVTU, Yuri Ladygin, noted the importance of interagency cooperation at all levels: federal, regional and territorial. So, at the federal level, work is underway to integrate the information resources of the customs and tax authorities, to create a system of traceability of goods. Coordination councils work at regional and territorial levels, information is exchanged, and customs and tax control are carried out in cooperation.
The result of this activity was the solution of important tasks aimed at improving the efficiency of interagency cooperation. In particular, a list of interrelated criteria for the risk of violation of customs and tax laws has been compiled; regulated the exchange of information when choosing objects of coordinated control measures, while monitoring compliance with currency legislation.
In 2018, the Far East customs, in cooperation with the tax authorities, conducted 48 inspections, including 13 coordinated control measures. According to their results, the customs authorities accrued 636,3 million rubles. customs fees, penalties and fines, charged 197,2 million rubles. The tax authorities accrued taxes, penalties, fines, and refused to refund VAT in the amount of 164,3 million rubles.

A source: https://news.rambler.ru/other/42442462-dalnevostochnye-tamozhenniki-horosho-srabotalis-s-nalogovymi-organami/

read 219 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
04 Июль 2019

Дальневосточные таможенники хорошо сработались с налоговыми органами

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Дальневосточные таможенники хорошо сработались с налоговыми органами
 

90,2 млн руб. доначислили таможни Дальнего Востока по результатам 24 проверок, проведенных во взаимодействии с налоговыми органами за 5 месяцев 2019 г. Взыскано за этот период — 37,5 млн руб. Возбуждено 96 административных и одно уголовное дело. Итоги совместной деятельности подвели на очередном заседании Координационного совета по взаимодействию Дальневосточного таможенного управления (ДВТУ) и Межрегиональной инспекции Федеральной налоговой службы по Дальневосточному федеральном округу.
В свою очередь, налоговые органы за 5 месяцев 2019 г. доначислили 2,4 млрд руб. налогов, пеней, штрафов (с учетом результатов Межрегиональной инспекции ФНС России по крупнейшим налогоплательщикам (г. Москва) в рамках скоординированного контрольного мероприятия с Магаданской таможней).
Выступая на заседании, начальник ДВТУ Юрий Ладыгин отметил важность межведомственного взаимодействия на всех уровнях: федеральном, региональном и территориальном. Так, на федеральном уровне проводится работа по интеграции информационных ресурсов таможенных и налоговых органов, созданию системы прослеживаемости товаров. На региональных и территориальных уровнях работают координационные советы, осуществляется обмен информацией, во взаимодействии проводится таможенный и налоговый контроль.
Итогом такой деятельности стало решение важных задач, направленных на повышение эффективности межведомственного взаимодействия. В частности, сформирован перечень взаимосвязанных критериев риска нарушения таможенного и налогового законодательства; регламентирован обмен информацией при выборе объектов скоординированных контрольных мероприятий, при контроле соблюдения валютного законодательства.
В 2018 г. таможни Дальнего Востока во взаимодействии с налоговыми органами провели 48 проверок, в том числе 13 скоординированных контрольных мероприятий. По их результатам таможенные органы доначислили 636,3 млн руб. таможенных платежей, пеней и штрафов, взыскали 197,2 млн руб. Налоговые органы доначислили налогов, пеней, штрафов, отказали в возмещении НДС на сумму 164,3 млн руб.

Источник: https://news.rambler.ru/other/42442462-dalnevostochnye-tamozhenniki-horosho-srabotalis-s-nalogovymi-organami/

Прочитано 884 раз