russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Restrictions are imposed on the export of birch logs from Russia
July 31 2018

Restrictions are imposed on the export of birch logs from Russia

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Restrictions are imposed on the export of birch logs from Russia

Since 1 January, 2019, quantitative restrictions (quotas) for the export of birch logs from Russia to the states that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEC) will come into force. Restrictions will be effective until 30 June 2019 year.
Under this restriction, birch logs, not less than 15 cm in diameter and not less than 1 meters in length, will fall. Total from 1 January on 30 June 2019 year is allowed to take out 567 thousand cubic meters. meters of birch logs.
Quotas will be distributed among participants in foreign economic activity in 2018 by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation in accordance with the approved quota calculation methodology for birch logs exported from Russia from 1 January 2014 on 31 December 2016, based on customs statistics.
To obtain quotas for participants in foreign economic activities, it will be necessary to obtain a one-time export license.
Information:
The temporary quantitative restriction on the export from Russia of birch logs is introduced in accordance with the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation from 17 July 2018 No. 836 "On the introduction of a temporary quantitative restriction on the export of logs from birch outside the territory of the Russian Federation to states that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union ".
The document comes into force on 27 July 2018.

Press service DVTU

read 1247 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Устанавливаются ограничения на экспорт березовых бревен из России
31 Июль 2018

Устанавливаются ограничения на экспорт березовых бревен из России

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Устанавливаются ограничения на экспорт березовых бревен из России

С 1 января 2019 года вступят в силу количественные ограничения (квоты) на экспорт из России березовых бревен в государства, которые не являются членами Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС). Ограничения будут действовать до 30 июня 2019 года.
Под данное ограничение попадут березовые бревна, диаметром не менее 15 см и длиной не менее 1 метра. Всего с 1 января по 30 июня 2019 года разрешено вывезти 567 тыс. куб. метров березовых бревен.
Квоты будут распределяться между участниками внешнеэкономической деятельности в 2018 году Министерством промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации в соответствии с утвержденной методикой расчета квот, в отношении бревен из березы, экспортируемых из России с 1 января 2014 г. по 31 декабря 2016 г., на основании данных таможенной статистики.
Для получения квот участникам внешнеэкономической деятельности необходимо будет получить разовую лицензию на экспорт.
Справка:
Временное количественное ограничение на экспорт из России бревен из березы вводится в соответствии с Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации от 17 июля 2018 года №836 «О введении временного количественного ограничения на вывоз бревен из березы за пределы территории Российской Федерации в государства, не являющиеся членами евразийского экономического союза».
Документ вступает в силу с 27 июля 2018 года.

Пресс-служба ДВТУ

Прочитано 253 раз