russian Chinese (Simplified) <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Thousands of packages are stuck due to the new rules of the FCS
December 11 2017

Thousands of packages are stuck due to the new rules of the FCS

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
Thousands of packages are stuck due to the new rules of the FCS

Thousands of parcels without an INN are stuck in the customs and warehouses of air carriers, foreign online shops and courier services incur heavy losses because of the new rules of the Federal Customs Service of Russia, RIA Novosti director for the development of the Russian aggregator of delivery services Shiptor Andrey Lyamin.
FCS launched 7 December a new project, which expands the list of information for express carriers of goods from foreign online stores. Express carriers in the experiment collect recipients' IDNs and e-references to goods purchased abroad. The FCS explained that it is conducting an experiment to reduce the risks of importing goods into frontmen, through which unscrupulous payers try to avoid paying fees.
Now import duty in the Russian Federation is levied on foreign purchases of citizens for more than 1 thousand euros. At the same time, the authorities are discussing the issue of lowering the threshold for duty-free importation of purchases: the law on the budget for 2018-2020 even includes income from the reduction of this threshold to 20 euro for Internet purchases.

RIA News

read 625 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Тысячи посылок застряли из-за новых правил ФТС
11 Декабрь 2017

Тысячи посылок застряли из-за новых правил ФТС

  
(1 Голосовать)
Оцените материал
Тысячи посылок застряли из-за новых правил ФТС

Тысячи посылок без ИНН застряли на таможне и складах авиаперевозчиков, зарубежные интернет-магазины и курьерские службы несут большие убытки из-за новых правил Федеральной таможенной службы (ФТС) России, заявил РИА Новости директор по развитию российского агрегатора служб доставок Shiptor Андрей Лямин.
ФТС запустила 7 декабря новый проект, который расширяет перечень информации для экспресс-перевозчиков товаров из зарубежных интернет-магазинов. Экспресс-перевозчики в рамках эксперимента собирают ИНН получателей и электронные ссылки на приобретенные за границей товары. ФТС объясняла, что проводит эксперимент для снижения рисков ввоза товаров на подставных лиц, с помощью которых недобросовестные плательщики пытаются избежать уплаты пошлин.
Сейчас импортной пошлиной в РФ облагаются зарубежные покупки граждан на сумму более 1 тысячи евро. При этом власти обсуждают вопрос о снижении порога беспошлинного ввоза покупок: в закон о бюджете на 2018-2020 годы даже заложены доходы от снижения этого порога до 20 евро для интернет-покупок.

РИА Новости

Прочитано 1689 раз