russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Customs told about the criminal case against tire manufacturer Bridgestone
November 23 2018

Customs told about the criminal case against tire manufacturer Bridgestone

(1 Rate)
Rate this item
Customs told about the criminal case against tire manufacturer Bridgestone

Investigative actions in the Moscow, St. Petersburg and Ulyanovsk offices of a Japanese tire manufacturer were carried out in the framework of an open criminal case on evading customs duties on a large scale.
Searches at the offices of the tire manufacturer Bridgestone were carried out on the basis of a criminal case on evading customs duties on a particularly large scale. This was in a conversation with RBC said the press secretary of the Baltic Customs Alina Schmidt.
“Employees of the Baltic customs in the framework of the criminal case under item“ g ”h. 2 art. 194 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (evasion from paying customs duties levied on an organization or an individual on a large scale) were searched in a number of Bridgestone's offices in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Ulyanovsk, ”Alina Schmidt, Baltic Customs spokeswoman, told RBC.
Investigative actions, as RBC wrote earlier, citing sources, took place last Tuesday, November 20, in the Moscow and Ulyanovsk offices of a Japanese company. In the Moscow office, located on Letnikovskaya street, law enforcement officers came with the support of the SOBR, said the source of RBC. In Ulyanovsk, investigative actions took place at a plant for the production of tires for passenger cars. On the searches in the St. Petersburg office of Bridgestone was not previously known.
Bridgestone itself said that on Tuesday “representatives of the Baltic Customs” came to the company's office, but without police officers. “This is about the delivery of equipment that happened about three years ago,” explained Vera Moshkina, marketing director at Bridgestone in Russia. She assured that the company is fully ready to cooperate with representatives of customs.

A source:https://www.rbc.ru/politics/22/11/2018/5bf6b0119a7947690094b4ac

read 296 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Таможня рассказала об уголовном деле против производителя шин Bridgestone
23 Ноябрь 2018

Таможня рассказала об уголовном деле против производителя шин Bridgestone

  
(1 Голосовать)
Оцените материал
Таможня рассказала об уголовном деле против производителя шин Bridgestone

Следственные действия в московском, петербургском и ульяновском офисах японского производителя шин проходили в рамках открытого уголовного дела об уклонении от уплаты таможенных платежей в особо крупном размере.
Обыски в офисах компании — производителя шин Bridgestone прошли на основании уголовного дела об уклонении от уплаты таможенных платежей в особо крупном размере. Об этом в разговоре с РБК заявила пресс-секретарь Балтийской таможни Алина Шмидт.
«Сотрудниками Балтийской таможни в рамках возбужденного уголовного дела по пункту «г» ч. 2 ст. 194 УК РФ (уклонение от уплаты таможенных платежей, взимаемых с организации или физического лица, в особо крупном размере) проведены обыски в ряде офисов компании Bridgestone в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Ульяновске», — сообщила РБК пресс-секретарь Балтийской таможни Алина Шмидт.
Следственные действия, как писал ранее РБК со ссылкой на источники, прошли в минувший вторник, 20 ноября, в московском и ульяновском офисах японской компании. В московский офис, расположенный на Летниковской улице, правоохранители пришли при поддержке СОБРа, говорил собеседник РБК. В Ульяновске следственные действия прошли на заводе по производству шин для легковых автомобилей. Об обысках в петербургском офисе Bridgestone ранее известно не было.
В самой Bridgestone говорили, что во вторник в офис компании приходили «представители Балтийский таможни», но без полицейских. «Это по поводу поставки оборудования, которое произошло примерно три года назад», — объясняла директор по маркетингу Bridgestone в России Вера Мошкина. Она заверила, что компания полностью готова к сотрудничеству с представителями таможни.

Источник:https://www.rbc.ru/politics/22/11/2018/5bf6b0119a7947690094b4ac

Прочитано 292 раз