russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
January 22 2019

Customs has described three schemes for withdrawing money abroad

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Customs has described three schemes for withdrawing money abroad

The main schemes are the use of forged documents, the repeated movement of the same goods across the border and the creation of one-day firms for contracts.
The Federal Customs Service (FCS) of Russia, together with Rosfinmonitoring, the Central Bank and the tax service, identified three main schemes for withdrawing money from the country abroad. About this in an interview with "Rossiyskaya Gazeta" said the head of the department of trade restrictions, currency and export control of the FCS Sergey Shklyaev.
The first scheme provides for the use of false declarations, invoices and foreign trade contracts for transactions that have never been carried out in reality. According to Shklyaev, now all data on suspicious transactions are transmitted through the Central Bank to banks via closed electronic channels, as well as to Rosfinmonitoring, which tracks currency transactions.
The second scheme, revealed by the customs officers, is called the “carousel”, when the same product moves across the border more than once. “At first, a non-resident sells it to a Russian company, which then assigns the rights to it to another firm. That again takes out the purchase abroad and transfers to the original supplier. So the goods can go back and forth several times, and every time they pay money for it, ”said Shklyaev.
He noted that the scheme could be found after the introduction of the customs system of risk management, inspections, evaluation and examination of goods. Customs officers also report all suspicious transactions to the Central Bank, Shklyaev stressed.
The third scheme is to create one-day firms for specific contracts. “The company concludes an agreement with the supplier and transfers the advance, and then disappears. Having discovered this, we bring the participant in foreign economic activity to administrative and criminal responsibility - depending on the damage, ”said Shklyaev.
According to him, over the past three years, the volume of doubtful operations in the customs sphere has decreased by 20 times, from $ 2,09 billion to $ 80,6 million. During 9 months of 2018, 36,6 billion rubles were illegally taken out of Russia, law enforcement agencies opened 354 criminal cases. For the same period in 2017, 31,5 billion rubles was withdrawn, as well as criminal cases were initiated by 232. In 2016, these figures amounted to 56,3 billion rubles. and 279 cases, respectively, in 2015 year - 46,7 billion rubles. and 220 cases respectively.

Author: Grigory Dubov.
A source:https://www.rbc.ru/society/21/01/2019/5c44ed099a79477176de5dd2

read 2672 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Таможня описала три схемы вывода денег за границу
22 Январь 2019

Таможня описала три схемы вывода денег за границу

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Таможня описала три схемы вывода денег за границу

Основными схемами являются использование подложных документов, неоднократное перемещение одного и того же товара через границу и создание фирм-однодневок под контракты.
Федеральная таможенная служба (ФТС) России совместно с Росфинмониторингом, Центробанком и налоговой службой выявили три основных схемы вывода денег из страны за рубеж. Об этом в интервью «Российской газете» рассказал начальник управления торговых ограничений, валютного и экспортного контроля ФТС Сергей Шкляев.
Первая схема предусматривает применение подложных деклараций, накладных и внешнеторговых контрактов для сделок, которые никогда не проводились в реальности. По словам Шкляева, сейчас все данные о сомнительных операциях передаются через ЦБ в банки по закрытым электронным каналам, а также в Росфинмониторинг, который отслеживает валютные сделки.
Вторая схема, выявленная таможенниками, называется «карусель», когда один и тот же товар не раз перемещается через границу. «Сначала нерезидент продает его российской компании, которая потом уступает права на него другой фирме. Та снова вывозит покупку за границу и передает первоначальному поставщику. Так товар может ездить туда и обратно несколько раз, и всякий раз за него платят деньги», — рассказал Шкляев.
Он отметил, что схему смогли обнаружить после введения таможней системы управления рисками, досмотров, оценки и экспертизы товаров. О всех подозрительных сделках таможенники также сообщают в Центробанк, подчеркнул Шкляев.
Третья схема заключается в создании фирм-однодневок под конкретные контракты. «Фирма заключает с поставщиком договор и переводит аванс, а потом исчезает. Обнаружив такое, мы привлекаем участника внешнеэкономической деятельности к административной и уголовной ответственности — в зависимости от ущерба», — заявил Шкляев.
По его словам, за последние три года объем сомнительных операций в таможенной сфере сократился в 20 раз, с $2,09 млрд до $80,6 млн. За 9 месяцев 2018 года из России незаконно вывели 36,6 млрд руб., правоохранительные органы возбудили 354 уголовных дела. За аналогичный период в 2017 году было выведено 31,5 млрд руб., а также возбуждено 232 уголовных дела. В 2016 году эти показатели составили 56,3 млрд руб. и 279 дел соответственно, в 2015 году — 46,7 млрд руб. и 220 дел соответственно.

Автор: Григорий Дубов.
Источник:https://www.rbc.ru/society/21/01/2019/5c44ed099a79477176de5dd2

Прочитано 1901 раз