russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Customs punishes aluminum wheel importers
November 08 2018

Customs punishes aluminum wheel importers

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Customs punishes aluminum wheel importers

And both new and used.
30 cases of administrative offenses when importing aluminum wheels from China and the United States was initiated by the Vladivostok Customs from July to October 2018. This was announced by Deputy Head of Customs for law enforcement service Valery Raskolov.
When aluminum wheels are imported into Russia from China and the United States, a license issued by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation must be submitted to the customs authorities. The absence of such entails administrative liability with the imposition of a fine on legal entities - from 50 thousand to 300 thousand rubles. with confiscation of goods. The same fines are provided for providing in the customs declaration unreliable information about the quantity, name, customs value, country of origin, properties and characteristics of the imported wheels.
For 9 months, 2018 delivered 9,2 thousand tons of wheels through Vladivostok customs, for a total of $ 49,2 mln.
Licensing has been introduced for the import of wheels originating from countries that are not members of the Eurasian Economic Union and contracting parties to the Geneva Agreement. A license is required when importing both new and used wheels.

A source: http://konkurent.ru/article/20495

read 451 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Таможня наказывает импортеров алюминиевых колес
08 Ноябрь 2018

Таможня наказывает импортеров алюминиевых колес

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Таможня наказывает импортеров алюминиевых колес

Причем как новых, так и бывших в употреблении.
30 дел об административных правонарушениях при ввозе алюминиевых колес из Китая и США возбудила Владивостокская таможня с июля по октябрь 2018 г. Об этом сообщил заместитель начальника таможни по правоохранительной деятельности службы Валерий Расколов.
При ввозе на территорию России из Китая и США алюминиевых колес необходимо предоставлять в таможенные органы лицензию, выданную Министерством промышленности и торговли РФ. Отсутствие таковой влечет административную ответственность с наложением штрафа на юридических лиц – от 50 тыс. до 300 тыс. руб. с конфискацией товаров. Такие же штрафы предусмотрены за предоставление в таможенной декларации недостоверных сведений о количестве, наименовании, о таможенной стоимости, о стране происхождения, свойствах и характеристиках ввезенных колес.
За 9 месяцев 2018 г. через Владивостокскую таможню всего ввезено 9,2 тыс. тонн колес стоимостью $49,2 млн. Преимущественно колеса ввозят из Японии (73,3%) и Китая (25,7%).
Лицензирование введено в отношении импорта колес, происходящих из стран, которые не являются членами Евразийского экономического союза и договаривающимися сторонами Женевского соглашения. Лицензия требуется при импорте как новых, так и бывших в употреблении колес.

Источник: http://konkurent.ru/article/20495

Прочитано 230 раз