russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication The court arrested the deputy head of the Moscow customs in the case of a large bribe
December 04 2018

The court arrested the deputy head of the Moscow customs in the case of a large bribe

(0 votes)
Rate this item
The court arrested the deputy head of the Moscow customs in the case of a large bribe

Meshchansky court of Moscow arrested the deputy chief of the Moscow regional customs of the FCS, Colonel of the customs service Denis Rudenko, who is accused of bribery, the court press service told RIA Novosti.
"The court decided to choose a measure of restraint in the form of detention", - the words of the judge are given in the message.
According to the press service of the Moscow Interregional SU on transport of the Russian IC, Rudenko was detained in one of Moscow cafes during the transfer of a bribe in the amount of 11 million rubles by the entrepreneur;
Rudenko did not plead guilty, citing the fact that it is confirmed only by testimony. As the investigator stated during the meeting, the UK opened a criminal case on the grounds of the crime “Taking bribes on a large scale”.
"Rudenko can hide and influence the witnesses, has the ability to influence the investigator Potemkin, who directly pointed to Rudenko as the person who committed the crime," the representative of the UK transport agency said.
The suspect stated that he was ready to cooperate with the investigation. “I am going to give truthful and honest testimony. I am registered in Moscow, I have a young child, my spouse doesn’t work and does it. My child is the most precious thing I have in my life. Please choose my house arrest,” Rudenko asked .
According to the deputy head of customs, he has an immaculate biography, there are awards.
According to the investigation, in 2012-2017, Rudenko headed the department for the investigation of particularly important cases in the Moscow Interregional Investigation Department for Transport of the RF IC. Prior to that, he was Deputy Head of the Central Operational Customs. In 2017, the Federal Customs Service of Russia conducted an unscheduled inspection of the Moscow regional customs and revealed a number of violations of customs legislation. As a result, a number of executive officers were dismissed, including the first deputy head of customs.


A source: https://ria.ru/incidents/20181130/1536131272.html

read 203 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Суд арестовал замначальника подмосковной таможни по делу о крупной взятке
04 Декабрь 2018

Суд арестовал замначальника подмосковной таможни по делу о крупной взятке

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Суд арестовал замначальника подмосковной таможни по делу о крупной взятке

Мещанский суд Москвы арестовал заместителя начальника Московской областной таможни ФТС полковника таможенной службы Дениса Руденко, которому инкриминируют взяточничество, сообщили РИА Новости в пресс-службе суда.
"Суд постановил избрать меру пресечения в виде заключения под стражу",- приведены в сообщении слова судьи.
По данным пресс-службы Московского межрегионального СУ на транспорте СК России, Руденко был задержан в одном из кафе Москвы во время передачи предпринимателем взятки в размере 11 миллионов рублей, взамен подозреваемый обещал не проводить проверку в отношении фирмы, на которую у него имелись материалы.
Руденко вину не признал, сославшись на то, что она подтверждается только свидетельскими показаниями. Как заявил следователь в ходе заседания, СК возбудил уголовное дело по признакам преступления "Получение взятки в особо крупном размере".
"Руденко может скрыться и оказать влияние на свидетелей, имеет возможность повлиять на следователя Потемкина, который прямо указал на Руденко как на лицо, совершившее преступление", — отметил представитель СК на транспорте.
Подозреваемый заявил, что готов сотрудничать со следствием. "Я собираюсь давать правдивые и честные показания. Я прописан в Москве, у меня малолетний ребенок, супруга не работает и занимается им. Мой ребенок — это самое дорогое, что есть у меня в жизни. Прошу избрать мне домашний арест", — просил Руденко.
По словам замначальника таможни, у него безупречная биография, имеются награды.
По версии следствия, Руденко в 2012-2017 годах возглавлял отдел по расследованию особо важных дел в Московском межрегиональном следственном управлении на транспорте СК РФ. До этого работал заместителем начальника Центральной оперативной таможни. В 2017 году ФТС России провела внеплановую проверку Московской областной таможни и выявила ряд нарушений таможенного законодательства. В результате были уволены ряд руководящих сотрудников, включая первого замначальника таможни.


Источник: https://ria.ru/incidents/20181130/1536131272.html

Прочитано 201 раз