russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Since 4 September, the rules for the import of vehicles will change and you will need an individual's tax ID when paying customs duties
03 September 2018

Since 4 September, the rules for the import of vehicles will change and you will need an individual's tax ID when paying customs duties

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Since 4 September, the rules for the import of vehicles will change and you will need an individual's tax ID when paying customs duties

Krasnoyarsk Customs informs the participants of foreign economic activities and all interested parties about the change from 4 September of 2018 year of the rules for the importation into the customs territory of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEC) of auto- and mototransport vehicles and trailers to them.
The amendment of the rules applies to natural persons who are recognized as having moved to a permanent place of residence in a state that is part of the EEMP, who have been granted refugee or forced migrant status.
Imported vehicles must be owned and registered with an individual in the country of previous residence for at least twelve months before the date of issuance of a document confirming the corresponding status of an individual.
Prior to the introduction of changes in the rules, the term "not less than 6 months", established by the Decision of the Council of the Eurasian Economic Commission No. 107 of 20.12.2017, "On certain issues related to goods for personal use", shall apply.
Changes in the rules are introduced in accordance with Article 190 of the Federal Law 289-FZ of 03.08.2018 "On Customs Regulation in the Russian Federation and Amendments to Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation".
In addition, paragraph 5 of Article 194 of the said federal law enshrines the need to provide a citizen of the Russian Federation with a customs authority with information about the taxpayer identification number if the goods imported for personal use (except for goods imported in escorted luggage) are subject to release subject to payment of customs duties, taxes.

Press service of the TSA

read 780 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации С 4 сентября изменятся правила ввоза транспортных средств и потребуется ИНН физического лица при уплате таможенных пошлин
03 Сентябрь 2018

С 4 сентября изменятся правила ввоза транспортных средств и потребуется ИНН физического лица при уплате таможенных пошлин

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
С 4 сентября изменятся правила ввоза транспортных средств и потребуется ИНН физического лица при уплате таможенных пошлин

Красноярская таможня информирует участников внешнеэкономической деятельности и всех заинтересованных лиц об изменении с 4 сентября 2018 года правил ввоза на таможенную территорию Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС) авто- и мототранспортных средств и прицепов к ним.
Изменение правил касается физических лиц, признанных переселившимися на постоянное место жительства в государство, входящее в ЕАЭС, получивших статус беженца или вынужденного переселенца.
Ввозимые транспортные средства должны находиться в собственности и быть зарегистрированы на физическое лицо в стране предыдущего проживания в течение не менее двенадцати месяцев до даты выдачи документа, подтверждающего соответствующий статус физического лица.
До введения изменений в правилах действует срок «не менее 6 месяцев», установленный Решением Совета Евразийской экономической комиссии № 107 от 20.12.2017 г. «Об отдельных вопросах, связанных с товарами для личного пользования».
Изменения правил вводятся согласно статье 190 Федерального закона 289-ФЗ от 03.08.2018 г. «О таможенном регулировании в Российской Федерации и внесении изменений в некоторые законодательные акты Российской Федерации».
Кроме того, пунктом 5 статьи 194 указанного федерального закона закреплена необходимость предоставления гражданином Российской Федерации в таможенный орган сведений об идентификационном номере налогоплательщика, если ввозимые им товары для личного пользования (за исключением товаров, ввозимых в сопровождаемом багаже) подлежат выпуску при условии уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов.

Пресс-служба СТУ

Прочитано 773 раз