russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Russian customs got access to information about shipments from China
December 25 2018

Russian customs got access to information about shipments from China

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Russian customs got access to information about shipments from China

The Federal Customs Service (FCS) has gained access to information about shipments from China, including data on their cost, weight, and frequency of receipt by a specific recipient. This measure is necessary to combat illegal imports, according to Vedomosti.
Obtaining detailed information about shipments became possible after signing a special memorandum with China. Requests to the customs authorities of any countries can be sent now, but without such agreements, the answer is not guaranteed, they told the FCS.
So far, Russian customs officials have access to information only about potential smuggling, as well as products that may violate intellectual property rights, but the list will expand in the future.
According to Artem Sokolov, President of the Association of Internet Trading Companies (AKIT), 70% of cross-border e-commerce is small household appliances, electronics, accessories, clothing and footwear. They are sent as goods for personal use, so they do not pass certification and are not taxed, although they later resell these products.
From European countries, the Federal Customs Service is already receiving information on parcels, notes Elena Belozerova, head of the Foreign Trade and Customs Law direction at BCLP Law Firm. But the Chinese customs authorities did not always respond to requests from Russian customs or did not provide the information that was required, she adds.
“Now the customs will know who sent, how often the same person receives the goods, what the weight of the parcel is, at what price it went,” Belozerova explained.

A source: https://rb.ru/news/posylki-iz-kitaya/

read 397 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Российская таможня получила доступ к информации о посылках из Китая
25 Декабрь 2018

Российская таможня получила доступ к информации о посылках из Китая

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Российская таможня получила доступ к информации о посылках из Китая

Федеральная таможенная служба (ФТС) получила доступ к информации о посылках из Китая, в том числе к данным об их стоимости, весе и частоте получения определенным адресатом. Эта мера необходима для борьбы с нелегальным импортом, сообщают«Ведомости».
Получение подробных сведений об отправлениях стало возможным после подписания специального меморандума с Китаем. Запросы таможенным органам любых стран можно отправлять и сейчас, но без подобных соглашений ответ не гарантирован, рассказали в ФТС.
Пока российским таможенникам доступны сведения только о потенциальной контрабанде, а также о продукции, которая может нарушать права на интеллектуальную собственность, но в дальнейшем перечень расширится.
По словам президента Ассоциации компаний интернет-торговли (АКИТ) Артема Соколова, 70% трансграничной интернет-торговли — это мелкая бытовая техника, электроника, аксессуары, одежда и обувь. Их пересылают как товары для личного пользования, поэтому они не проходят сертификацию и с них не платится налог, хотя позже эту продукцию часто перепродают.
Из европейских стран ФТС уже получает информацию о посылках, отмечает руководитель направления «Внешняя торговля и таможенное право» юрфирмы BCLP Елена Белозерова. А китайские таможенные органы не всегда отвечали на запросы российской таможни или предоставляли не те сведения, которые требовались, добавляет она.
«Теперь таможня будет знать, кто отправил, как часто получает товар один и тот же человек, каков вес посылки, по какой цене она прошла», — пояснила Белозерова.

Источник: https://rb.ru/news/posylki-iz-kitaya/

 

Прочитано 380 раз