russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
August 07 2019

Government bans customs from storing meat, milk and lichens for more than 24 hours

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Government bans customs from storing meat, milk and lichens for more than 24 hours

Moscow. 6 August. INTERFAX.RU - The government approved a list of goods that cannot be stored for more than a day from the moment of detention at customs. The perishable product order is published on the legal information portal.
The list includes meat and offal, fish, seafood, dairy and sour-milk products, vegetables, fruits, berries, root vegetables, honey and mycelium of the mushroom. Cut flowers, branches, roots, mosses and lichens intended for decorative compositions, ice cream and human blood are also included there.
The explanatory note to the draft resolution stated that the EAC Customs Code allows customs to store detained goods 30 calendar days if they do not go through criminal or administrative cases. An exception is made for goods that quickly deteriorate and whose shelf life cannot exceed 24 hours from the moment of detention.

A source: https://www.interfax.ru/russia/671783

read 796 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
07 Август 2019

Правительство запретило таможне хранить больше суток мясо, молоко и лишайники

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Правительство запретило таможне хранить больше суток мясо, молоко и лишайники

Москва. 6 августа. INTERFAX.RU - Правительство утвердило список товаров, которых нельзя хранить больше суток с момента задержания на таможне. Постановление о скоропортящихся продуктах опубликовано на портале правовой информации.
В перечень включены мясо и субпродукты, рыба, морепродукты, молочная и кисломолочная продукция, овощи, фрукты, ягоды, корнеплоды, мед и мицелий гриба. Также туда внесены срезанные цветы, ветки, корни, мхи и лишайники, предназначенные для декоративных композиций, мороженое и человеческая кровь.
В пояснительной записке к проекту постановления говорилось, что Таможенный кодекс ЕАС разрешает таможне хранить задержанные товары 30 календарных дней, если они не проходят по уголовным или административным делам. Исключение сделано для товаров, которые быстро портятся и срок хранения которых не может превышать 24 часов с момента задержания.

Источник: https://www.interfax.ru/russia/671783

Прочитано 171 раз