russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Smuggled gold discovered Khabarovsk customs officers using x-rays
November 07 2018

Smuggled gold discovered Khabarovsk customs officers using x-rays

(1 Rate)
Rate this item
Smuggled gold discovered Khabarovsk customs officers using x-rays

Khabarovsk customs officers discovered a 192 gram of gold in a smartphone of a Chinese citizen flying to Harbin. Unauthorized investments in the cell phone were revealed by customs officers with the help of an X-ray machine, Khabarovsk Customs reported.
During the customs control at the Khabarovsk International Airport, one of the passengers flying to Harbin City, the customs inspector found a cell phone with an unusual attachment for its design. Inspectors saw the foreign objects inside the phone with the help of an X-ray unit.
- The tourist explained that the phone was broken, and he was taking him to China, since he could not fix it in Khabarovsk. The customs officers sent a smartphone for examination, the results of which showed that there is indeed a precious metal inside it - schlich gold gold weighing 192,13 grams and costing more than 432 thousand rubles, the customs officers said.
Responsibility for the illegal movement of goods with concealment from customs control through the use of caches is provided for in part 2 of the article 16.1 of the Administrative Code of the RF. A Chinese citizen faces a penalty of half to three times the cost of goods with their confiscation.
________________________________________
Information:
Dressing gold is gold, which has only been washed in deposits near the banks of rivers, but has not yet passed the stage of melting and refining.
Photo of the press service of the Khabarovsk customs

A source - https://www.dvnovosti.ru/incidents/2018/11/02/90471/#ixzz5W7z8TBvi

read 259 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Контрабандное золото обнаружили хабаровские таможенники с помощью рентгена
07 Ноябрь 2018

Контрабандное золото обнаружили хабаровские таможенники с помощью рентгена

  
(1 Голосовать)
Оцените материал
Контрабандное золото обнаружили хабаровские таможенники с помощью рентгена

Хабаровские таможенники обнаружили в смартфоне гражданина Китая, вылетающего в город Харбин, 192 грамма золота. Посторонние вложения в сотовом телефоне таможенники выявили при помощи рентгенустановки, сообщила Хабаровская таможня.
Во время проведения таможенного контроля в международном аэропорту Хабаровска у одного из пассажиров, вылетающих в город Харбин, инспектор таможни обнаружил сотовый телефон с необычным для его конструкции вложением. Посторонние предметы внутри телефона инспектор разглядел при помощи рентгенустановки.
— Турист пояснил, что телефон сломан, и он везет его в Китай, так как в Хабаровске починить его не смог. Таможенники отправили смартфон на экспертизу, результаты которой показали, что внутри него действительно находится драгоценный металл – шлиховое золото весом 192,13 грамма и стоимостью более 432 тысяч рублей, — рассказали таможенники.
Ответственность за незаконное перемещение товаров с сокрытием от таможенного контроля путем использования тайников предусмотрена частью 2 статьи 16.1 КоАП РФ. Гражданину Китая грозит наказание в виде штрафа от половины до трехкратной стоимости товаров с их конфискацией.
________________________________________
Справка:
Шлиховое золото – золото, которое только отмыто в месторождениях у берегов рек, но еще не прошло стадию плавления и аффинажа.
Фото пресс-службы Хабаровской таможни

Источник — https://www.dvnovosti.ru/incidents/2018/11/02/90471/#ixzz5W7z8TBvi

 

Прочитано 245 раз