russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
28 May 2019

Chinese customs will check the photos of Russians in the mobile and correspondence in messengers

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Chinese customs will check the photos of Russians in the mobile and correspondence in messengers

The Consulate General of the Russian Federation in Guangzhou calls on Russian tourists to be ready for “selective control” on the Chinese border, which involves checking the contents of a cell phone, as well as correspondence in WhatsApp, Viber and WeChat.
"In the case of detection of compromising, according to the Chinese side, information, the Chinese authorities may decide to ban entry into the country," - said in a Russian diplomatic mission, published 27 in May.
Diplomats warn that they will not be able to contact the Russian, who will be denied entry at the border. “Access to it by consular officials or airline representatives is prohibited. Meals are provided once. The detention is carried out until the moment of his return by the nearest flight to the country of arrival, ”this is how the prospects were described in the consulate of the Russian Federation, asking to report all such cases.
Recall that in China there are certain prohibitions on the dissemination of information, and in the country itself popular social networks are blocked. For example, pornography, religious literature with extremist content, some political agitation (for example, regarding Taiwan and the democratic party banned by Beijing), as well as materials that can be considered terrorist or dangerous to the country's policy, cannot be imported into the Celestial Empire.

A source: https://www.fontanka.ru/2019/05/27/106/

read 1158 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
28 Май 2019

Китайская таможня будет проверять у россиян фотографии в мобильном и переписку в мессенджерах

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Китайская таможня будет проверять у россиян фотографии в мобильном и переписку в мессенджерах

Генконсульство РФ в Гуанчжоу призывает российских туристов быть готовыми к «выборочному контролю» на китайской границе, который подразумевает проверку содержимого сотового телефона, а также переписок в WhatsApp, Viber и WeChat.
«В случае обнаружения компрометирующей, по мнению китайской стороны, информации, китайские компетентные органы могут принять решение о запрете въезда на территорию страны», – говорится в сообщении российской дипмиссии, опубликованном 27 мая.
Дипломаты предупреждают, что они не смогут связаться с россиянином, которому на границе запретят въезд. «Доступ к нему консульских должностных лиц или представителей авиакомпании запрещается. Питание предоставляется однократно. Задержание производится до момента его возвращения ближайшим рейсом в страну прибытия», – так перспективы описали в консульстве РФ, попросив сообщать обо всех подобных случаях.
Напомним, что в Китае действуют определенные запреты на распространение информации, а в самой стране заблокированы популярные социальные сети. Так, в Поднебесную нельзя ввозить порнографию, религиозную литературу с экстремистским содержанием, некоторую политическую агитацию (например, касательно Тайваня и запрещенной Пекином демократической партии), а также материалы, которые можно посчитать террористическими или опасными для политики страны.

Источник: https://www.fontanka.ru/2019/05/27/106/

 

Прочитано 1130 раз