russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian Japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
July 17 2019

A foreigner tried to smuggle two small leopards and a tiger cub out of Krasnodar

(0 votes)
Rate this item
A foreigner tried to smuggle two small leopards and a tiger cub out of Krasnodar

A native of Uzbekistan was detained at the Krasnodar airport while trying to carry small predators into the plane through the “green corridor”.
In the evening of July 12, a citizen of Uzbekistan tried to bring home two bi-monthly leopards and one white Bengal tiger cub, 2,5 month of age, without completing the necessary documents. The offender was detained by customs officers.
The animals from the Krasnodar airport were brought to the Krasnodar zoo "Safari Park" for veterinary inspection.
- Experts have found in the paws of the cubs and tiger cubs medical catheters, with the help of which the owner introduced a sedative to small predators for the smooth passage of customs. They were practically immobilized and did not react to anything. In addition, the tiger for its age does not get in size about one and a half times. Veterinarians washed the animals' stomachs, now they are under observation. “Animals will be in quarantine until they are registered with the city’s veterinary service,” said Mario Aburmailekh, director of the Krasnodar Safari Park, in Kuban News.
Experts have found that predators have recently been separated from their parents. On the first day, they could not even drink their own milk. To do this, the staff came up with a special simulator, imitating mom, and now the lion cubs and tiger cub mastering it with the pleasure of their own. Also in the diet of new guests, vets added minced meat.
As Mario Aburmaileh added, analyzes of predators will be sent to specialists to accurately determine the type and age of the animal, after which the animals will be registered.
The fate of the kids is still unknown. Perhaps they will go to some zoo with good living conditions. At the time of paperwork in the case of the transportation of animals, predators will definitely live in the Safari Park in Krasnodar.

A source: https://kubnews.ru/proisshestviya/2019/07/16/v-aeroportu-krasnodara-zaderzhali-inostrantsa-s-dvumya-malenkimi-leopardami-i-tigrenkom-v-sumke/

read 1479 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
17 Июль 2019

Иностранец пытался вывезти контрабандой из Краснодара двух маленьких леопардов и тигренка

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Иностранец пытался вывезти контрабандой из Краснодара двух маленьких леопардов и тигренка

Уроженец Узбекистана задержан в аэропорту Краснодара при попытке пронести маленьких хищников в самолет через «зеленый коридор».
Вечером 12 июля гражданин Узбекистана пытался вывезти к себе на родину без оформления необходимых документов двух двухмесячных леопардов и одного белого бенгальского тигренка возрастом 2,5 месяца . Нарушитель был задержан сотрудниками таможни.
Животных из краснодарского аэропорта привезли в краснодарский зоопарк «Сафари парк» для ветеринарного осмотра.
- Специалисты обнаружили в лапках львят и тигренка медицинские катетеры, с помощью которого хозяин вводил маленьким хищникам успокаивающее средство для беспрепятственного прохождения таможни. Они были практически обездвижены и ни на что не реагировали. К тому же, тигренок для своего возраста не добирает в размерах примерно в полтора раза. Ветеринары промыли зверятам желудки, сейчас они находятся под наблюдением. Животные будут на карантине, пока их не поставят на учет в ветеринарной службе города, - рассказал «Кубанским новостям» директор краснодарского «Сафари парка» Марио Абурмаилех.
Специалисты установили, что хищников совсем недавно отлучили от их родителей. В первый день они даже не могли самостоятельно пить молоко. Для этого сотрудники придумали специальный тренажер, имитирующий маму, и теперь львята и тигренок судовольствием его осваивают. Также в рацион новых гостей ветеринары добавили мясной фарш.
Как добавил Марио Абурмаилех, анализы хищников будут отправлены специалистам для точного определения вида и возраста животного, после чего зверята будут поставлены на учет.
Дальнейшая судьба малышей пока неизвестна. Возможно, они поедут в какой-то зоопарк с хорошими условиями для проживания. На время же бумажной волокиты по делу о провозе животных хищники точно останутся жить в краснодарском «Сафари-парке».

Источник: https://kubnews.ru/proisshestviya/2019/07/16/v-aeroportu-krasnodara-zaderzhali-inostrantsa-s-dvumya-malenkimi-leopardami-i-tigrenkom-v-sumke/

Прочитано 1878 раз