russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Electronic document management for the movement of goods by sea vessels was discussed by customs officers with participants in foreign trade activities
August 24 2018

Electronic document management for the movement of goods by sea vessels was discussed by customs officers with participants in foreign trade activities

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Electronic document management for the movement of goods by sea vessels was discussed by customs officers with participants in foreign trade activities

920 sea vessels issued in the first half of the year 2018 Far Eastern Customs on the basis of information and documents submitted exclusively in electronic form. Issues that arise in the case of maritime carriers in the customs clearance of ships and transported goods were discussed by customs officers at a working meeting with participants in foreign economic activity (FEA).
The meeting took place in the Far Eastern Customs Office (DVTU). Representatives of customs and participants in foreign economic activity of the Far Eastern region were able to take part in the event in the videoconferencing mode.
Registration of court cases in electronic form became possible after the introduction in 2016 of the practice of the work of the customs authorities of the Far East and participants in foreign economic activity of the complex of software (KPS) "Portal Sea Port". Today more than 9 thousand foreign trade participants of the Far East are registered on the Portal.
The basis of electronic document circulation is a package of documents for the vessel. Packages of documents on the ship are divided according to the time of the direction to the preliminary and final. The preliminary package of documents for the vessel is sent at least two hours before the ship arrives at the port, the final - after. Mandatory this requirement is only for the territories of the free port of Vladivostok, in which the duty of prior information is established. For all the rest, it is absolutely necessary to present preliminary packages of documents today, but when presenting the preliminary package of documents, it is possible to significantly shorten the time for the decision of the customs authority.
According to Oksana Dolgikh, the head of the department for introduction of perspective customs technologies of DVTU, the possibilities of the Portal are not limited to the implementation of customs control. In the long term, the Portal can become a single platform for information exchange between all state control bodies, maritime carriers and participants in foreign economic activities in ports. Presenting information to the Portal, in fact, sea carriers transmit information to a variety of providing organizations and supervisory bodies.
Representatives of Kamchatka and Nakhodka customs told about the positive practice of electronic registration of sea vessels. Information on sea vessels to these, and also to Vladivostok Customs, is presented exclusively in electronic form.
With all the advantages of using the CPC Portal Portal Sea Port, participants of foreign trade activities have difficulties, often of a technical nature. Some of them were voiced at the working meeting.
After listening to the speeches of maritime carriers, the meeting participants decided to send concrete proposals to the Federal Customs Service (FCS of Russia) on the modernization of the CPP Portal Portal of the Sea Port. In particular, concerning the binding of the PIT (the usual advance notice) without additional closing of the dialog box for each bill of lading, the transfer of the electronic ship's case to the customs authority of departure (in case of its difference from the customs office of arrival).
In addition, the meeting decided to allow the customs authorities of the Far Eastern region to ensure electronic registration of court cases without requiring documents in paper form when the carrier or his representative submits the full package of documents in electronic form certified by an electronic signature of the authorized person. (Except where the submission of documents in paper form is determined by applicable law).
The participants of the foreign trade activities were recommended to send their suggestions on optimization of the activities using the CPP Portal Portal to the port of Far East, where they will be analyzed, summarized and sent to the FCS of Russia.
Information:
In the working meeting, chaired by the Acting President, First Deputy Head of DVTU Valery Gukov, representatives of Green Ray, CMA CGM RUS Vladivostok, VMK-Liners, Hyundai merchant marine Vladivostok, Belsu Shiping and other participants in foreign trade activities (in customs studios) took part.
31 July, 2018, the Board of the Eurasian Economic Commission adopted the Decision # 124 on introducing changes to the date of introduction of compulsory preliminary information when transporting water transport from 1 October 2018 on 1 July 2019.

Press service DVTU

read 962 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Электронный документооборот при перемещении товаров морскими судами обсудили таможенники с участниками ВЭД
24 Август 2018

Электронный документооборот при перемещении товаров морскими судами обсудили таможенники с участниками ВЭД

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Электронный документооборот при перемещении товаров морскими судами обсудили таможенники с участниками ВЭД

920 морских судов оформили в первом полугодии 2018 года дальневосточные таможни на основании сведений и документов, представленных исключительно в электронной форме. Вопросы, возникающие у морских перевозчиков при таможенном оформлении судов и перевозимых товаров, обсудили таможенники на рабочей встрече с участниками внешнеэкономической деятельности (ВЭД).
Встреча прошла в Дальневосточном таможенном управлении (ДВТУ). В мероприятии в режиме видеоконференцсвязи смогли принять участие представители таможен и участники ВЭД Дальневосточного региона.
Оформление судовых дел в электронном виде стало возможным после внедрения в 2016 году в практику работы таможенных органов Дальнего Востока и участников ВЭД комплекса программных средств (КПС) «Портал Морской порт». Сегодня на Портале зарегистрировано более 9 тысяч участников ВЭД Дальнего Востока.
Основу электронного документооборота составляет пакет документов на судно. Пакеты документов на судно подразделяются в зависимости от времени направления на предварительный и окончательный. Предварительный пакет документов на судно направляется не менее чем за два часа до прибытия судна в порт, окончательный – после. Обязательным это требование является только для территорий свободного порта Владивосток, в которых установлена обязанность предварительного информирования. Для всех остальных представлять предварительные пакеты документов в обязательном порядке сегодня не требуется, но при представлении предварительного пакета документов можно существенно сократить время принятия решения таможенным органом.
По словам начальника отдела внедрения перспективных таможенных технологий ДВТУ Оксаны Долгих, возможности Портала не ограничиваются только осуществлением таможенного контроля. В перспективе Портал может стать единой площадкой для обмена информацией между всеми государственными контролирующими органами, морскими перевозчиками и участниками внешнеэкономической деятельности в портах. Представляя информацию на Портал, фактически морские перевозчики передают информацию во множество обеспечивающих организаций и контролирующих органов.
Представители Камчатской и Находкинской таможен рассказали о положительной практике электронного оформления морских судов. Сведения о морских судах в эти, а также во Владивостокскую таможни представляются исключительно в электронной форме.
При всех преимуществах использования КПС «Портал Морской порт» у участников ВЭД периодически возникают трудности, чаще всего технического характера. Некоторые их них были озвучены на рабочей встрече.
Выслушав выступления морских перевозчиков, участники встречи приняли решение направить в Федеральную таможенную службу (ФТС России) конкретные предложения по модернизации КПС «Портал Морской порт». В частности, касающиеся привязки ПИТ (обычного предварительного уведомления) без дополнительного закрытия диалогового окна по каждому коносаменту, передачи электронного судового дела в таможенный орган убытия (в случае его отличия от таможенного органа прибытия).
Кроме того, на совещании принято решение таможенным органам Дальневосточного региона обеспечить электронное оформление судовых дел без требования документов в бумажном виде при представлении перевозчиком или его представителем полного пакета документов в электронной форме, заверенного электронной подписью уполномоченного лица. (За исключением случаев, когда представление документов в бумажном виде определено действующим законодательством).
Участникам ВЭД рекомендовано свои предложения по оптимизации деятельности при использовании КПС «Портал Морской порт» направлять в ДВТУ, где они будут проанализированы, обобщены и направлены в ФТС России.
Справка:
В рабочей встрече, прошедшей под председательством и.о. первого заместителя начальника ДВТУ Валерия Гукова, участвовали представители компаний «Грин Рэй», «CMA CGM RUS Vladivostok», «ВМК-Лайнерс», «Hyundai merchant marine Vladivostok», «Бельсу Шипинг» и другие участники ВЭД (в студиях таможен).
31 июля 2018 года Коллегией Евразийской экономической комиссии принято Решение № 124 о внесении изменений в дату введения обязательного предварительного информирования при перевозках водными видами транспорта с 1 октября 2018 года на 1 июля 2019 года.

Пресс-служба ДВТУ

Прочитано 292 раз