russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
03 2019 June

The former head of the Far Eastern Customs Fomin arrested in a corruption case

(0 votes)
Rate this item
The former head of the Far Eastern Customs Fomin arrested in a corruption case

The Basmanny Court of Moscow arrested Pavel Fomin, the former head of the Far Eastern Operational Customs (DVOT), in a corruption case for two months, the court said. “A preventive measure in the form of a custodial custody against Pavel Yevgenyevich Fomin, accused under Part 6 Art. 290 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (accepting a bribe on a large scale. - “Kommersant”) for a period of up to 27 July, ”said spokeswoman Juno Tsareva (quoted by TASS).
According to investigators, Pavel Fomin “systematically received bribes” for helping the Dalzavod-Terminal company. We are talking about at least 26 million rubles. and $ 150 thousand, which he listed in 2015 – 2017. In the case of corruption, the former head of the DLOT faces up to 15 years in prison or a fine of 70-fold bribe.
In March, 2018 was arrested on charges of corruption, the former first deputy head of the Far Eastern Customs Department, Sergei Fedorov. Against the background of the FSB checks in the Far Eastern Customs, Pavel Fomin quit on his own will.

A source: https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3984041

read 1023 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Экс-глава Дальневосточной таможни Фомин арестован по делу о коррупции
03 Июнь 2019

Экс-глава Дальневосточной таможни Фомин арестован по делу о коррупции

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Экс-глава Дальневосточной таможни Фомин арестован по делу о коррупции

Басманный суд Москвы арестовал на два месяца бывшего руководителя Дальневосточной оперативной таможни (ДВОТ) Павла Фомина по делу о коррупции, сообщили в суде. «Избрана мера пресечения в виде заключении по стражу в отношении Павла Евгеньевича Фомина, обвиняемого по ч. 6 ст. 290 УК РФ (получение взятки в особо крупном размере.— “Ъ”) на срок до 27 июля»,— сказала пресс-секретарь Юнона Царева (цитата по ТАСС).
По версии следствия, Павел Фомин «систематически получал взятки» за помощь компании «Дальзавод-Терминал». Речь идет о как минимум 26 млн руб. и $150 тыс., которые ему перечислили в 2015–2017 годах. По делу о коррупции экс-главе ДВОТ грозит до 15 лет тюрьмы или штраф в 70-кратном размере взятки.
В марте 2018-го по обвинению в коррупции был арестован бывший первый замначальника Дальневосточного таможенного управления Сергей Федоров. На фоне проверок ФСБ в Дальневосточной таможне Павел Фомин уволился по собственному желанию.

Источник: https://www.kommersant.ru/doc/3984041

Прочитано 438 раз