russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
21 2019 June

Two million rubles left the Russian woman at the Khabarovsk customs

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Two million rubles left the Russian woman at the Khabarovsk customs

The illegal export of almost two million rubles was prevented by customs officers at the Khabarovsk airport. The Russian woman carried cash to China without a declaration, reports the Khabarovsk Krai Today news agency.
The bundles with banknotes: 25 thousand US dollars and 305 thousand rubles were discovered by customs officers in the hand baggage of a Russian tourist during the check-in of the Khabarovsk - Harbin flight.
“According to a Khabarovsk woman who is now permanently residing in China, she knew about the need to declare cash, but did not want to waste time and hoped that she would be able to smuggle it in her bag without being noticed. The money that has become the subject of a crime has been withdrawn and will remain in the Khabarovsk customs until a court decision, said the press secretary of the Khabarovsk customs Viktoriya Aleshina.
For the illegal movement of cash on a large scale against the Russian customs officers opened a criminal case. Now she faces a fine of 3-multiple to 10-multiple of illegally transferred money, or restriction of freedom for up to two years, or forced labor for up to two years.
It is allowed by law to transfer an amount equivalent to 10 to thousands of US dollars without declaration. Recall the procedure for declaring cash today is maximally simplified. Fill in the passenger customs declaration today is possible without leaving home. To do this, go to the website of the Federal Customs Service of Russia and go through a simple registration in the section "Personal Account of a FEA participant". In the “All Services” section, select the “Passenger declaration” tab and fill in all the necessary information.

A source: https://news.rambler.ru/other/42373770-dva-milliona-rubley-ostavila-rossiyanka-na-habarovskoy-tamozhne/?updated

read 385 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
21 Июнь 2019

Два миллиона рублей оставила россиянка на Хабаровской таможне

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Два миллиона рублей оставила россиянка на Хабаровской таможне

 

Незаконный вывоз почти двух миллионов рублей предотвратили таможенники в аэропорту Хабаровска. Россиянка везла наличные деньги в Китай без декларации, сообщает ИА «Хабаровский край сегодня».
Сверток с банкнотами: 25 тыс. долларов США и 305 тыс. рублей обнаружили таможенники в ручной клади российской туристки во время оформления авиарейса Хабаровск — Харбин.
— По словам хабаровчанки сейчас постоянно проживающей в Китае, о необходимости декларировать наличные деньги она знала, но не хотела тратить время и надеялась, что ей удастся провезти их незаметно в своей сумке. Деньги, ставшие предметом преступления, изъяты и будут находиться в Хабаровской таможне до решения суда, — рассказала пресс секретарь Хабаровский таможни Виктория Алешина.
За незаконное перемещение наличных денег в крупном размере в отношении россиянки таможенники возбудили уголовное дело. Теперь ей грозит штраф от 3-кратной до 10-кратной суммы незаконно перемещенных денег, либо ограничение свободы на срок до двух лет, либо принудительные работы на срок до двух лет.
Законом разрешено перемещать без декларирования сумму, эквивалентную 10 тысячам долларов США. Напомним, процедура декларирования наличных средств сегодня максимально упрощена. Заполнить пассажирскую таможенную декларацию сегодня можно, не выходя из дома. Для этого нужно зайти на сайт ФТС России и пройти несложную регистрацию в разделе «Личный кабинет участника ВЭД». В разделе «Все сервисы» нужно выбрать вкладку «Пассажирская декларация» и заполнить все необходимые сведения.

Источник: https://news.rambler.ru/other/42373770-dva-milliona-rubley-ostavila-rossiyanka-na-habarovskoy-tamozhne/?updated

 

Прочитано 1142 раз