russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
24 2019 June

Dodon asked Medvedev to extend the abolition of customs duties

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Dodon asked Medvedev to extend the abolition of customs duties

Moldovan President Igor Dodon at a meeting with Russian Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev in Minsk discussed the possibility of extending the abolition of customs duties for a number of Moldovan goods.
Russia, with 1 in January, 2019 of the year canceled for half a year the duties on the import of a number of goods from Moldova.
“In order to maintain positive dynamics, I asked Russian partners to extend the duty-free export of Moldovan goods to Russia and permits to transit goods through Ukraine by trucks for a new term,” Dodon wrote on his Facebook page after meeting with Medvedev.
The president noted that he thanked the Russian side for the implementation of the agreements reached earlier at the level of the two presidents, including for the temporary abolition of duties on the import of a number of Moldovan goods into the Russian market.
Earlier, Dodon said that Russia’s abolition of duties on certain Moldovan goods from January 1 to July 1, 2019 of the year, significantly increased exports of vegetables, apples, canned goods and wine products.
Earlier it was reported that Dodon discussed with Medvedev a wide range of issues in bilateral relations, primarily in trade and energy. Dodon said that trade between the countries last year amounted to 940 million dollars.
Relations between Moscow and Chisinau deteriorated in the summer of 2015, when the Moldovan parliament ratified the association agreement with the EU, signed by the government in Brussels. Under the agreement, Moldova should fully open its market for European goods. Russia, fearing that the CIS and the Customs Union will re-export goods from the EU through the Moldova, has introduced a temporary ban on the import of certain types of Moldovan products.

A source: https://ria.ru/20190621/1555804919.html

read 1298 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
24 Июнь 2019

Додон попросил Медведева продлить отмену таможенных пошлин

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Додон попросил Медведева продлить отмену таможенных пошлин

Президент Молдавии Игорь Додон на встрече с премьером России Дмитрием Медведевым в Минске обсудил возможность продления отмены таможенных пошлин для ряда молдавских товаров.
Россия с 1 января 2019 года на полгода отменила пошлины на импорт ряда товаров из Молдавии.
"С целью поддержания позитивной динамики обратился к российским партнерам с просьбой продлить на новый срок действие беспошлинного экспорта молдавских товаров в Россию и разрешений на транзит товаров через Украину грузовым автотранспортом", - написал Додон на своей странице в Facebook после встречи с Медведевым.
Президент отметил, что поблагодарил российскую сторону за реализацию договоренностей, достигнутых ранее на уровне двух президентов, и, в том числе и за временную отмену пошлин на ввоз ряда молдавских товаров на российский рынок.
Ранее Додон говорил, что отмена Россией пошлин на некоторые молдавские товары с 1 января по 1 июля 2019 года позволила существенно увеличить объемы экспорта овощей, яблок, консервов и винодельческой продукции.
Ранее сообщалось, что Додон обсудил с Медведевым широкий круг вопросов двусторонних отношений, в первую очередь по торговле и энергетике. Додон сообщил, что товарооборот между странами в прошлом году составил 940 миллионов долларов.
Отношения между Москвой и Кишиневом ухудшились летом 2015 года, когда парламент Молдавии ратифицировал соглашение об ассоциации с ЕС, подписанное правительством в Брюсселе. По соглашению, Молдавия должна полностью открыть свой рынок для европейских товаров. Россия, опасаясь, что на рынок СНГ и Таможенного союза через Молдавию поступит реэкспорт товаров из ЕС, ввела временный запрет на ввоз некоторых видов молдавской продукции.

Источник: https://ria.ru/20190621/1555804919.html

Прочитано 1073 раз