russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Far Eastern customs experts confirmed their qualifications
August 20 2018

Far Eastern customs experts confirmed their qualifications

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Far Eastern customs experts confirmed their qualifications

18 customs experts of the Regional Branch of the Central Forensic Expertise Customs Office (CECTU) in Vladivostok have successfully completed on-site expert appraisal. Thus, they confirmed their qualifications and were given the right to carry out customs examinations for the next 5 years.
In addition, according to the results of the certification, the expert support of customs authorities was expanded. Now forensic expert examinations of cold and propellant weapons will be performed by specialists of expert units in Ussuriysk and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky. The experts of Khabarovsk had the authority to perform identification and commodity surveys of timber.
In total, there are 45 customs specialists in the staff of the expert forensic service of the regional branch of Vladivostok who are conducting expert examinations of virtually the entire range of goods transported across the border. In 1 half-year 2018 they carried out 2374 expert research work, more than 161 thousand objects were investigated. The amount of payments and fines added to the budget amounted to more than 350 million rubles.
Arriving in Vladivostok, the certification commission headed by the chief of the Center for Standardization and Certification, Major-General Pyotr Tokarev, noted the high level of theoretical preparation and the great practical experience of the Far Eastern experts.
Information:
The first customs expert unit in the Far East was created in 1993 year. Today, as part of the expert-criminalistic service of 12 units located in Vladivostok, Blagoveshchensk, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Khabarovsk, Nakhodka and Ussuriisk.
Manages the Regional Branch of the Forensic Science Service in Vladivostok Svetlana Yakovleva.

Press service DVTU

read 941 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Дальневосточные таможенные эксперты подтвердили свою квалификацию
20 Август 2018

Дальневосточные таможенные эксперты подтвердили свою квалификацию

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Дальневосточные таможенные эксперты подтвердили свою квалификацию

18 таможенных экспертов Регионального филиала Центрального экспертно-криминалистического таможенного управления (ЦЭКТУ) в г. Владивосток успешно прошли выездную экспертную аттестацию. Тем самым подтвердили свою квалификацию и получили право выполнять таможенные экспертизы на протяжении следующих 5 лет.
Кроме того, по результатам аттестации, расширено экспертное сопровождение таможенных органов. Теперь криминалистические экспертизы холодного и метательного оружия смогут выполнять специалисты экспертных подразделений в Уссурийске и Петропавловске-Камчатском. У экспертов Хабаровска появились полномочия на выполнение идентификационных и товароведческих экспертиз лесоматериалов.
Всего в штате экспертно-криминалистической службы регионального филиала г. Владивосток 45 таможенных специалистов, которые проводят экспертизы практически всей номенклатуры товаров, перемещаемых через границу. В 1 полугодии 2018 года ими проведено – 2374 экспертно-исследовательские работы, исследовано более 161 тысячи объектов. Сумма доначисленных в бюджет платежей и штрафов составила более 350 млн рублей.
Прибывшая во Владивосток аттестационная комиссия во главе с начальником ЦЭКТУ генерал-майором Петром Токаревым отметила высокий уровень теоретической подготовки и большой практический опыт дальневосточных экспертов.
Справка:
Первое таможенное экспертное подразделение на Дальнем Востоке создано в 1993 году. Сегодня в составе экспертно-криминалистической службы 12 подразделений, расположенных во Владивостоке, Благовещенске, Петропавловске-Камчатском, Южно-Сахалинске, Хабаровске, Находке и Уссурийске.
Руководит Региональным подразделением экспертно-криминалистической службы во Владивостоке Светлана Яковлева.

Пресс-служба ДВТУ

Прочитано 820 раз