russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Far Eastern customs officers stopped a large smuggling of crab to China
January 21 2019

Far Eastern customs officers stopped a large smuggling of crab to China

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Far Eastern customs officers stopped a large smuggling of crab to China

Customs officers and law enforcement officers stopped a large smuggling of living crab to China for almost 36 million rubles, which was organized by a group of people in the Far East among other illegal shipments abroad, reports Far Eastern Operational Customs.

"During the joint operational search activities by officers of the Far Eastern Operational Customs, Federal Security Service Directorate of Russia for the Primorsky Territory, the FSB Border Department, and verification activities by the Far Eastern Transport Prosecutor's Office, four cases of smuggling to China 51 tons of live crab totaling 35,9 million rubles were revealed" - reads the message.
According to the DVOT, an organized group of individuals has been exporting crabs using companies under their control, including foreign ones.
"It was established that with the involvement of these companies in December 2016 and April 2017, foreign economic contracts were concluded for export to the Republic of Korea, China and Japan in total more than one thousand tons of blue, Kamchatka and equipod live crab worth 13,8 million US dollars", - reports TWo
Four batches of live crab were sent to China in accordance with the signed contracts. When making seafood, offenders claimed inaccurate information about the transaction and lowered the cost of goods more than twice.
It is noted that the criminal group operated on the territory of the Sakhalin region, Primorsky Territory, other regions of the Far East, and repeatedly exported valuable seafood from Russia on forged documents.
The DOTA instituted four criminal cases under the article “smuggling of strategically important resources on a large scale, committed by an organized group of persons”.

A source: https://ria.ru/20190117/1549490044.html

read 785 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Дальневосточные таможенники пресекли крупную контрабанду краба в Китай
21 Январь 2019

Дальневосточные таможенники пресекли крупную контрабанду краба в Китай

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Дальневосточные таможенники пресекли крупную контрабанду краба в Китай

Таможенники и правоохранители пресекли крупную контрабанду в Китай живого краба почти на 36 миллионов рублей, которую в числе других незаконных поставок за рубеж организовала группа лиц на Дальнем Востоке, сообщает Дальневосточная оперативная таможня.

"В ходе совместных оперативно-розыскных мероприятий сотрудниками Дальневосточной оперативной таможни, УФСБ России по Приморскому краю, Пограничного управления ФСБ, а также проверочных мероприятий Дальневосточной транспортной прокуратуры, выявлено четыре факта контрабанды в Китай 51 тонны живого краба на общую сумму 35,9 миллиона рублей", - говорится в сообщении.
По данным ДВОТ, экспортировала крабов организованная группа лиц, используя подконтрольные им компании, в том числе и иностранные.
"Установлено, что с привлечением этих компаний в декабре 2016 и апреле 2017 года заключены внешнеэкономические контракты на экспорт в Республику Корея, Китай и Японию в общей сложности более тысячи тонн синего, камчатского и равношипного живого краба на сумму 13,8 миллиона долларов США", - сообщает ДВОТ.
В Китай в соответствии с заключенными контрактами отправлено четыре партии живого краба. При оформлении морепродуктов нарушители заявляли недостоверные сведения о сделке и занижали стоимость товара более чем в два раза.
Отмечается, что преступная группа действовала на территории Сахалинской области, Приморского края, других регионов Дальнего Востока, и неоднократно вывозила из России ценные морепродукты по подложным документам.
ДВОТ возбудила четыре уголовных дела по статье "контрабанда стратегически важных ресурсов в крупном размере, совершенная организованной группой лиц".

Источник: https://ria.ru/20190117/1549490044.html

Прочитано 452 раз