russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
March 22 2019

Chita and Buryat customs will enter the DVTU

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Chita and Buryat customs will enter the DVTU

Starting from 1 July 2019, the Buryat and Chita customs, currently part of the Siberian Customs Administration, will be reassigned to the Far Eastern Customs Administration (FEST) without changing their location, number of staff and regions of activity (Federal Customs Service Decree 17 of December 2018, No. 2047 ).
According to the press service of the Far Eastern Customs Administration, the total number of customs subordinates to the DVTU will be 12, and the number of Far Eastern customs officers will increase by 1334 full-time units (Buryat customs - 448, Chita customs - 886). In addition, customs posts operating in the region of activity of the Far-Eastern Technical University will be increased by 17 (Buryat customs - 5, Chita customs - 12).
The Buryat and Chita customs will become part of the DVTU as a result of joining the Far Eastern Federal District of the Republic of Buryatia and the Trans-Baikal Territory in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation on 03.11.2018 No. 632.

A source: http://seanews.ru/2019/03/19/ru-chitinskaja-i-burjatskaja-tamozhni-vojdut-v-dvtu/

read 2417 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Читинская и Бурятская таможни войдут в ДВТУ
22 Март 2019

Читинская и Бурятская таможни войдут в ДВТУ

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Читинская и Бурятская таможни войдут в ДВТУ

С 1 июля 2019 года Бурятская и Читинская таможни, в настоящее время входящие в состав Сибирского таможенного управления, будут переподчинены Дальневосточному таможенному управлению (ДВТУ) без изменения их местонахождения, штатной численности и регионов деятельности (приказ Федеральной таможенной службы от 17 декабря 2018 года № 2047).
Как сообщает пресс-служба Дальневосточного таможенного управления, общее количество таможен, подчиненных ДВТУ, составит 12, а численность дальневосточных таможенников увеличится на 1334 штатных единицы (Бурятская таможня – 448, Читинская таможня – 886). Кроме того, таможенных постов, функционирующих в регионе деятельности ДВТУ, станет больше на 17 (Бурятская таможня – 5, Читинская таможня – 12).
Бурятская и Читинская таможни войдут в состав ДВТУ вследствие присоединения к Дальневосточному федеральному округу Республики Бурятия и Забайкальского края в соответствии с Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 03.11.2018 № 632.

Источник: http://seanews.ru/2019/03/19/ru-chitinskaja-i-burjatskaja-tamozhni-vojdut-v-dvtu/

Прочитано 1226 раз