russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
January 29 2019

Buryat and Chita customs will join the Far Eastern Management

(0 votes)
Rate this item
Buryat and Chita customs will join the Far Eastern Management

This will happen in early July.
The customs administrations of Buryatia and Trans-Baikal Territory will join the Far Eastern Customs Administration (DVTU). This will happen with 1 July 2019 of the year, TASS reports today.
- Buryatia and Zabaykalsky Krai are attached to the Far East, as a result of which, from July 1 of this year, Buryat and Chita customs will be included in the Far Eastern Customs Administration. The specificity of the work of these customs authorities, in general, is familiar to us, this is a land direction and an air direction. We do not see any difficulties in the implementation of the tasks we have set for ourselves, ”said Yury Ladygin, head of the DVTU.
He noted that the administration of the customs border with Mongolia would be new to the ministry. Ladygin expressed confidence that the problems in this work will not arise, given the experience of the Far Eastern Customs and the fact that all employees of the two regional bodies will remain in their places.
- And we are not afraid that two more customs will join us, which is about 50 thousand declarations per year, which will be declared there locally for now, and from the second half of 2020, in our electronic customs (meaning electronic customs platform in Vladivostok) . We are the only ones left responsible for the border with China. But we for ourselves decided that we should cope with this work, - Ladigin noted.

In the 2018 year, the DVTU bodies transferred to the federal budget 264,8 billion rubles, which is 65 billion more than in the 2017 year. The growth is associated with an increase in the number of participants in foreign economic activity who filed declarations with the customs authorities of the Far East.

A source: https://arigus.tv/news/item/124138/

read 3044 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Бурятская и читинская таможни присоединятся к Дальневосточному управлению
29 Январь 2019

Бурятская и читинская таможни присоединятся к Дальневосточному управлению

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Бурятская и читинская таможни присоединятся к Дальневосточному управлению

Это произойдет в начале июля.
Таможенные управления Бурятии и Забайкальского края присоединятся к Дальневосточному таможенному управлению (ДВТУ). Это произойдет с 1 июля 2019 года, об этом сегодня сообщает ТАСС.
- К Дальнему Востоку присоединены Бурятия и Забайкальский край, вследствие чего с 1 июля текущего года в состав Дальневосточного таможенного управления войдут бурятская и читинская таможни. Специфика работы данных таможенных органов нам, в общем, знакома, это сухопутное направление и воздушное направление. Каких-либо сложностей в плане реализации поставленных задач мы для себя не видим", - сказал начальник ДВТУ Юрий Ладыгин.
Он отметил, что новым для ведомства будет администрирование таможенной границы с Монголией. Ладыгин выразил уверенность, что проблем в этой работе не возникнет, учитывая опыт работы Дальневосточной таможни и то, что все сотрудники двух региональных органов останутся на своих местах.
- И нас не пугает, что к нам присоединится еще две таможни, а это примерно 50 тысяч деклараций в год, которые пока будут декларироваться там на местах, а со второй половины 2020 года в нашей электронной таможне (имеется ввиду электронная таможенная площадка во Владивостоке). Мы единственные останемся ответственные за границу с Китаем. Но мы для себя определились, что с этой работой мы должны справиться, - отметил Ладыгин.

В 2018 году органами ДВТУ в федеральный бюджет было перечислено 264,8 млрд рублей, что на 65 млрд больше, чем в 2017 году. Рост связан с увеличением числа участников внешнеэкономической деятельности, подававших декларации в таможенные органы Дальнего Востока.

Источник: https://arigus.tv/news/item/124138/

Прочитано 2196 раз