russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese

Procedure for refund

Russian legislation on customs procedures defined refund (offset) in cash in a timely manner:

  1. Advance payments - within three years from the date of the last disposition on the use of advance payments;
  2. Excessively paid or excessively collected amounts of customs duties and taxes - not later than three years from the date of payment or collection;
  3. Cash collateral - within three years from the day following the day of execution or termination of the obligation;
  4. Other cases of refund of customs duties and taxes in accordance with part 1 article 148 of the Federal Law (failure to release the goods, withdrawal of the customs declaration, the mode of establishing the most-favored-nation or tariff preferences, etc.) - not later than one year from the day following the day of occurrence of circumstances entailing the return of paid customs duties and taxes.


Statement return (offset) of funds shall be in accordance with the form approved by the order of the FCS of Russia from the number 22.12.2010 2520.

The application for refund (offset) of cash must be accompanied by documents, which list is named regarding articles 2 122, 147, 149 of the Federal Law of the Russian Federation on the number 27.11.2010 311-FZ "On Customs Regulation in the Russian Federation" (hereinafter - Federal law).

 

Return the cash collateral or offset against advance payments

The return of the money pledge or its set-off against the advance payments is carried out on condition that the pledge secured by the monetary pledge is executed or terminated, if the application for the return (offset) of the money pledge is submitted by the person who made the money pledge (his successor) to the customs authority within three years from The day following the day of performance or termination of the obligation. The return (set-off) of the money pledge is also carried out if the obligations secured by the money pledge have not arisen, while the specified period for submitting an application for the return (offset) of the cash collateral is calculated from the day the customs authority handles the customs receipt. After the expiration of these terms unclaimed amounts of the bid bond are included in other non-tax revenues of the federal budget and can not be returned.
The application for refund (offset) of cash collateral with the following documents:
payment document confirming the payment of cash collateral;

  1. customs receipt;
  2. documents confirming execution (termination) of the obligation secured by a deposit;
  3. the documents listed below, depending on the status of the applicant and subject to return (credited) in cash status;
  4. other documents that may be presented to confirm the reasonableness of return (offset).

If the customs authority previously submitted documents perchislennye, the payer has the right not to submit such documents again, reporting information about the submission to the customs authorities of these documents and of the absence of these changes.

Statement return (offset) of cash collateral and the accompanying documents shall be submitted to the customs authority, which shall administer the cash collateral.

In the absence in that statement of the required information, failure to provide customs receipts, and (or) the necessary documents this statement shall be returned to the person who has made a cash deposit (its successor), without considering a reasoned explanation in writing the reasons for the impossibility of examining the statement.

Return of the declaration is made no later than five working days from the date of its receipt by the customs authority.

In case of return of the customs authority of the declaration without considering the person designating bail (his successor), shall be entitled to re-apply for refund (offset) of cash collateral within the established deadlines.

Return (offset) of cash collateral by decision of the customs authority, which shall administer the cash collateral.

The total period of consideration of the application for the return (offset) of cash collateral, the decision to return (offset) of cash collateral and return (offset) of cash collateral amounts may not exceed one month from the date of submission of the declaration and submission of all necessary documents.

The cash deposit will be returned in the Russian Federation currency by bank transfer to the account of the person who made bail (his successor), said in a statement on the return of cash collateral. Test bond on account of advance payments made in the currency of the Russian Federation.

Return (offset) of cash collateral is not made in the presence of the person who made bail (his successor), the debt on customs payments, fines or interest in the amount of such debt. The customs authority has the right to foreclose on the security deposit in accordance with article 158 of the Federal Law of the Russian Federation on the number 27.11.2010 311-FZ.

In return (offset) of cash collateral amount of interest shall not be paid to them, the amounts are not indexed and commission on banking operations is paid by remittances.
The application form is the payer of return (offset) of cash collateral and shape decisions of the customs authority of the return (offset) of cash collateral approved by the federal executive body authorized in the field of customs.

Advance payment

Return of advance payments is carried out according to the rules provided for the return of overpaid customs duties and taxes, if the application for their return is submitted by the person who made advance payments (his successor), within three years from the date of the last order on the use of advance payments. If the specified person has not made an order on the use of advance payments, the specified deadline for submitting an application for their return is calculated from the date of receipt of funds to the account of the Federal Treasury. The application form for the return of advance payments is approved by the federal executive body authorized in the field of customs.

After three years, unclaimed amounts of advance payments are recorded in other non-tax revenues of the federal budget and are non-refundable.

The following documents must be attached to the application for the return of advance payments:

  1. payment document confirming the transfer of advance payments;
  2. documents listed below, depending on the status of the person;
  3. other documents that may be provided by the person submitting the request for the refund of advance payments, to confirm the validity of the refund.

Legal entities established in accordance with Russian Federation legislation, provide:

  1. a copy of the certificate of tax registration, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document;
  2. a copy of the certificate of state registration, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document;
  3. document confirming the authority of the person signing the application for the return of advance payments, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document;
  4. specimen signature of the person who signed the request for the refund of advance payments, notarized or customs body at presentation of the original identity document of the person signing the application;
  5. a copy of the document confirming the succession, if the request for the refund of advance payments served assignee of the person who made advance payments, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document.

Legal entities, with the exception of the persons referred to above, provides:

  1. a copy of the document confirming the status of a legal person under the law of the country in which it created a legal person (translated into Russian), notarized;
  2. a copy of the document confirming the authority of the person signing the application for the return of advance payments (with translation into Russian), notarized;
  3. specimen signature of the person who signed the request for the refund of advance payments, notarized.

Individuals who are registered as individual entrepreneurs, provide:

  1. a copy of the certificate of tax registration, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document;
  2. a copy of the certificate of state registration, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document;
  3. copy of the passport of the citizen of the Russian Federation, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document;

Individuals provide:

  1. a copy of the passport of the citizen of the Russian Federation or any other document proving the identity of the citizen in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document;
  2. a copy of the document confirming the right to the amount of advance payments, in the event that an application for refund of advance payments served successor of the person who made advance payments, notarized or customs authorities in the presentation of the original document.

If the customs authority previously provided documents perchislennye above, the person has the right not to provide such documents again, provide information for the customs authority of such documents and the absence of changes in them.

The application for refund of advance payments with the documents, the list of which is set by this Article, is supplied to the customs authority, which administers funds data.

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Таможенное оформление Порядок зачисления и возврата денежных средств


Порядок возврата денежных средств

Законодательством Российской Федерации о таможенном деле определен порядок возврата (зачета) денежных средств в установленные сроки:

  1. Авансовых платежей - в течение трех лет со дня последнего распоряжения об использовании авансовых платежей;
  2. Излишне уплаченных или излишне взысканных сумм таможенных пошлин, налогов - не позднее трех лет со дня их уплаты либо взыскания;
  3. Денежного залога - в течение трех лет со дня, следующего за днем исполнения или прекращения обязательства;
  4. Иные случаи возврата таможенных пошлин, налогов в соответствии со частью 1 статьи 148 Федерального закона (отказа в выпуске товаров, отзыва таможенной декларации, восстановления режима наиболее благоприятствуемой нации или тарифных преференций и прочие) - не позднее одного года со дня, следующего за днем наступления обстоятельств, влекущих за собой возврат уплаченных сумм таможенных пошлин, налогов.


Заявление о возврате (зачете) денежных средств должно быть оформлено в соответствии с формой, утвержденной приказом ФТС России от 22.12.2010 № 2520.

К заявлению о возврате (зачете) денежных средств должны прилагаться документы, перечень которых поименован в части 2 статей 122, 147, 149 Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27.11.2010 № 311-ФЗ "О таможенном регулировании в Российской Федерации" (далее - Федеральный закон).

 

Возврат денежного залога или его зачет в счет авансовых платежей

Возврат денежного залога или его зачет в счет авансовых платежей осуществляется при условии исполнения или прекращения обязательства, обеспеченного денежным залогом, если заявление о возврате (зачете) денежного залога подано лицом, внесшим денежный залог (его правопреемником), в таможенный орган в течение трех лет со дня, следующего за днем исполнения или прекращения обязательства. Возврат (зачет) денежного залога также осуществляется, если обязательства, обеспеченные денежным залогом, не возникли, при этом указанный срок подачи заявления о возврате (зачете) денежного залога исчисляется со дня оформления таможенным органом таможенной расписки. По истечении указанных сроков невостребованные суммы денежного залога учитываются в составе прочих неналоговых доходов федерального бюджета и возврату не подлежат.
К заявлению о возврате (зачете) денежного залога прилагаются следующие документы:
платежный документ, подтверждающий внесение денежного залога;

  1. таможенная расписка;
  2. документы, подтверждающие исполнение (прекращение) обязательства, обеспеченного денежным залогом;
  3. документы, указанные ниже, в зависимости от статуса заявителя и с учетом статуса возвращаемых (зачитываемых) денежных средств;
  4. иные документы, которые могут быть представлены для подтверждения обоснованности возврата (зачета).

Если в таможенный орган ранее представлялись перчисленные документы, плательщик вправе не представлять такие документы повторно, сообщив сведения о представлении в таможенный орган таких документов и об отсутствии в них изменений.

Заявление о возврате (зачете) денежного залога и прилагаемые к нему документы подаются в таможенный орган, который осуществляет администрирование данного денежного залога.

При отсутствии в указанном заявлении требуемых сведений, непредставлении таможенной расписки и (или) необходимых документов это заявление подлежит возврату лицу, внесшему денежный залог (его правопреемнику), без рассмотрения с мотивированным объяснением в письменной форме причин невозможности рассмотрения этого заявления.

Возврат указанного заявления производится не позднее пяти рабочих дней со дня его поступления в таможенный орган.

В случае возврата таможенным органом указанного заявления без рассмотрения лицо, внесшее денежный залог (его правопреемник), вправе повторно обратиться с заявлением о возврате (зачете) денежного залога в пределах установленных сроков.

Возврат (зачет) денежного залога производится по решению таможенного органа, который осуществляет администрирование данного денежного залога.

Общий срок рассмотрения заявления о возврате (зачете) денежного залога, принятия решения о возврате (зачете) денежного залога и возврата (зачета) сумм денежного залога не может превышать один месяц со дня подачи указанного заявления и представления всех необходимых документов.

Денежный залог возвращается в валюте Российской Федерации в безналичном порядке на счет лица, внесшего денежный залог (его правопреемника), указанный в заявлении о возврате денежного залога. Зачет денежного залога в счет авансовых платежей осуществляется в валюте Российской Федерации.

Возврат (зачет) денежного залога не производится при наличии у лица, внесшего денежный залог (его правопреемника), задолженности по уплате таможенных платежей, пеней или процентов в размере такой задолженности. Таможенный орган вправе обратить взыскание на денежный залог в соответствии со статьей 158 Федерального закона Российской Федерации от 27.11.2010 № 311-ФЗ.

При возврате (зачете) сумм денежного залога проценты с них не выплачиваются, суммы не индексируются и комиссионное вознаграждение по банковским операциям выплачивается за счет переводимых средств.
Форма заявления плательщика о возврате (зачете) денежного залога и форма решения таможенного органа о возврате (зачете) денежного залога утверждаются федеральным органом исполнительной власти, уполномоченным в области таможенного дела.

Возврат авансовых платежей

Возврат авансовых платежей осуществляется по правилам, предусмотренным для возврата излишне уплаченных таможенных пошлин, налогов, если заявление об их возврате подано лицом, внесшим авансовые платежи (его правопреемником), в течение трех лет со дня последнего распоряжения об использовании авансовых платежей. Если указанным лицом распоряжение об использовании авансовых платежей не производилось, указанный срок подачи заявления об их возврате исчисляется со дня поступления денежных средств на счет Федерального казначейства. Форма заявления о возврате авансовых платежей утверждается федеральным органом исполнительной власти, уполномоченным в области таможенного дела.

По истечении трех лет невостребованные суммы авансовых платежей учитываются в составе прочих неналоговых доходов федерального бюджета и возврату не подлежат.

К заявлению о возврате авансовых платежей должны прилагаются следующие документы:

  1. платежный документ, подтверждающий перечисление авансовых платежей;
  2. документы, указанные ниже, в зависимости от статуса лица;
  3. иные документы, которые могут быть предоставлены лицом, подавшим заявление о возврате авансовых платежей, для подтверждения обоснованности возврата.

Юридические лица, созданные в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, предоставляют:

  1. копию свидетельства о постановке на учет в налоговом органе, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа;
  2. копию свидетельства о государственной регистрации, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа;
  3. документ, подтверждающий полномочия лица, подписавшего заявление о возврате авансовых платежей, заверенный нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа;
  4. образец подписи лица, подписавшего заявление о возврате авансовых платежей, заверенный нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа, удостоверяющего личность лица, подписавшего заявление;
  5. копию документа, подтверждающего правопреемство, в случае, если заявление о возврате авансовых платежей подается правопреемником лица, внесшего авансовые платежи, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа.

Юридические лица, за исключением лиц, указанных выше, предоставляют:

  1. копию документа, подтверждающего статус юридического лица по законодательству страны, на территории которой создано это юридическое лицо (с переводом на русский язык), заверенную нотариально;
  2. копию документа, подтверждающего полномочия лица, подписавшего заявление о возврате авансовых платежей (с переводом на русский язык), заверенную нотариально;
  3. образец подписи лица, подписавшего заявление о возврате авансовых платежей, заверенный нотариально.

Физические лица, зарегистрированные в качестве индивидуальных предпринимателей, предоставляют:

  1. копию свидетельства о постановке на учет в налоговом органе, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа;
  2. копию свидетельства о государственной регистрации, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа;
  3. копию паспорта гражданина Российской Федерации, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа;

Физические лица предоставляют:

  1. копию паспорта гражданина Российской Федерации или иного документа, удостоверяющего личность гражданина в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа;
  2. копию документа, подтверждающего право на суммы авансовых платежей, в случае, если заявление о возврате авансовых платежей подается наследником лица, внесшего авансовые платежи, заверенную нотариально либо таможенным органом при предъявлении оригинала документа.

Если в таможенный орган ранее предоставлялись перчисленные выше документы, то лицо вправе не предоставлять такие документы повторно, сообщив сведения о предоставлении таможенному органу таких документов и об отсутствии в них изменений.

Заявление о возврате авансовых платежей с приложением документов, перечень которых установлен настоящей статьей, подается в таможенный орган, который осуществляет администрирование данных денежных средств.