russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information Vladivostok

Vladivostok

Beijing is the center of Primorsky Krai. The city is located on the mountainous peninsula Muravyov-Amur. On the hills overlooking the city are seen stretching into the distance spacious bays Amur and Ussuri, like a half-moon bay Golden Horn, closing it in the south Russian island. The coastal location and rugged terrain gives the port city unique beauty.

Originating as a military post 2 July 1860g., He was already in 1880g. became a city. Until January 1 1992 the town had the status of "closed port" because of the location of this base and the staff of the Pacific Naval Fleet. After the city was officially opened, Vladivostok quickly gained a reputation as the center of business activity in the Far East, and is playing an increasingly important role in world trade.

Beijing is among the ten most promising cities in the world, defined by a special commission of UNESCO.

Beijing - the capital and largest city of the Primorsky Territory, the largest city in the Russian Far East. Area - over 6OOkv. km.

Geographic coordinates - 12 ° 54 'east. longitude, 43 ° 7 'sowing. latitude.

Vladivostok is located at a latitude of Sukhumi (Georgia), Alma-Ata, Nice, New York and Chicago. It is located at the southern tip of the peninsula Muravyov-Amur. The length of the peninsula - about 30 km, width - average 12km.

The highest point - the Eagle's Nest, the (214m). The average annual temperature + 5 ° C (in January-14 ° C in August + 24 ° C).

The average annual rainfall - 765 mm. Distance by rail to Moscow - 9302km.

Ground distance: up to Bangkok - 5600 km to San Francisco - 8400 km, to Seoul - 750 km, to Tokyo - 1050 km.

Vladivostok is twinned

  • Niigata, Japan - with 28.02.1991
  • San Diego, USA - from 10.09.1991
  • Juneau, United States - with 21.02.1992
  • Tacoma, USA - from 25.02.1992
  • Akita, Japan - with 29.06.1992
  • Busan, Republic of Korea - c 30.06.1992
  • Hakodate, Japan - with 28.07.1992
  • Dalian, China - with 10.09.1992
  • Wonsan, North Korea - with 19.10.2009
  • Manta, Ecuador - with 29.10.2009
  • Vladikavkaz, Russia - with 27.11.2009
  • Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia - with 15.03.2010
  • Yanbian Korean Autonomous Region, China - with 18.05.2011
  • Incheon, South Korea - with 30.07.2012

 

As part of 5 4 regions and territories: n Employment, § shore, island, Russian, Popov, Reinicke. The bodies of local self-government - the administration, led by the head of administration and City Council, as well as the administration of districts and territories.

The city is divided into 6 economic and planning zones: Historical - the most prestigious zone, the center of business activity, where the regional and city government offices, prestigious shops, restaurants, offices and buildings of architectural and historical value, the central one - was built from 60-ies by buildings simple Architecture, is characterized by high activity of the business and attractive for its location, the middle one is almost all the rest of the urban development, the peripheral one is Trudovoe, Peschany Peninsula, islands, a number of outlying streets, a resort (A) Amur Gulf protection, private development, resorts, forests, resort (U) coast of Ussuri Bay, recreation and tourism facilities, forests.

Vladivostok is the transportation hub of regional significance. Here ends the Trans-Siberian Railway. The train covers the distance between Moscow and Vladivostok (9300 km) in 6 days. Air transport is concentrated in the Vladivostok International Airport, located in 50 km from the city.

Golden Horn, which is located on the banks of Vladivostok, is a convenient place for ships. On its banks are two city portVladivostok Commercial Sea Port и Vladivostoksuy Fishing Port. Vladivostok ports are a hub for shipment of goods to all corners of the globe. Open all year round, they almost all types of vessels.

Golden Horn Bay divides the city into two parts, thus making it difficult to transport and, as a consequence, and in preparation of the APEC summit 2012, 25 July 2008 year began construction of a bridge across the Golden Horn -"Golden Bridge" , The construction period - 39 months]. 11 August 2012 the solemn ceremony of opening of the bridge across the Golden Horn.

Also in the framework of preparations for the APEC summit, 3 September 2008 year began construction of a bridge on the Russian island - "Russian bridge."1 2012 August, it was opened to traffic for the private transport. The bridge has the world's largest cable-stayed span of bridges, long 1104 meters], and the highest pylons, high - 324 pm

In 2012 year on the skeleton was Russian summit of the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) forum. In this regard, on the island of deployed large-scale construction. Facilities needed for the summit, on raspolgayutsya Sapernom Peninsula. According to the project plan, on a plot of 2,8 thousands of hectares have been billeting of a major international business center, several hotels, oceanarium and Pacific Research and Education Center, which will include several research institutes of RAS.
Resolution of the Government with 31 March 2010 in Russian island a tourist-recreational special economic zone.

Passenger transport city - buses, trams, trolley buses, funicular (1 line), electric trains, boats, ferries, private taxis and buses.

The city has 95 companies post, telegraph, telephone service providers (including long distance and international) communications cable, cellular and satellite networks, services, e-mail, Internet. TV channels are on 13 16 companies. There is a wire radio network. The city provided the central power, water, and heating, domestic and storm sewers.

Health system: 42 hospitals, 74 polyclinics, 52 paramedic-obstetrical items, women's clinics and children's clinics, 20 sanatoriums, 399 sports facilities (including 3 stadium, 159 gyms, 12 pools). System of educational institutions: 177 Preschool institutions, 110 schools, 28 special educational institutions. State universities: universities Far Eastern state, technical, fishing industry, economy and service, medical; Academy of Economics and Management, marine; Institutes of the Pacific Naval Art. Also in the city there are 14 institutes FEB RAS, 40 industry research and design organizations.

Beijing is a major industrial center. It has a well-developed industrial base, fishing and merchant marine, food processing, shipbuilding and repair, porcelain production, construction and many others.

The population of the city on January 1 2012 was - 597 476 people.

Recreation: Parks Pokrovsky and Landmine town quay Sports harbor Ship embankment coast Amur and Ussuri bays and islands. In the forest area has Botanical Garden FEB RAS.

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Владивосток


Владивосток

Владивосток является центром Приморского края. Город расположен на гористом полуострове Муравьева-Амурского. С возвышающихся над городом сопок видны уходящие вдаль просторные заливы Амурский и Уссурийский, похожая на полумесяц бухта Золотой Рог, замыкающий ее на юге остров Русский. Прибрежное положение и пересеченный рельеф придают городу- порту неповторимую красоту.

Возникнув как военный пост 2 июля 1860г., он уже в 1880г. стал городом. До 1 января 1992 г. город имел статус "закрытого порта" по причине расположения здесь базы и штаба Тихоокеанского военно-морского флота. После того, как город был официально открыт, Владивосток быстро приобрел репутацию центра деловой активности на Дальнем Востоке и играет все более важную роль в мировой торговле.

Владивосток входит в десятку самых перспективных городов планеты, определенных специальной комиссией ЮНЕСКО.

Владивосток - столица и крупнейший город Приморского края, крупнейший город Дальнего Востока России. Площадь - свыше 6ООкв. км.

Географические координаты - 12°54’ вост. долготы, 43°7’ сев. широты.

Владивосток расположен на широте Сухуми (Грузия), Алма-Аты, Ниццы, Нью-Йорка и Чикаго. Он находится на южной оконечности полуострова Муравьева-Амурского. Длина полуострова - около 30 км, ширина в - среднем 12км.

Наивысшая точка - г. Орлиное гнездо (214м). Среднегодовая температура воздуха +5°С (в январе -14°С, в августе +24°С).

Среднегодовое количество осадков - 765 мм. Расстояние по железной дороге до Москвы - 9302км.

Расстояние по дуге большого круга: до Бангкока - 5600 км, до Сан- Франциско - 8400 км, до Сеула - 750 км, до Токио - 1050 км.

Владивосток является побратимом

  • Ниигата, Япония - с 28.02.1991 
  • Сан-Диего, США - с 10.09.1991
  • Джуно, США - с 21.02.1992
  • Такома, США - с 25.02.1992
  • Акита, Япония - с 29.06.1992
  • Пусан, Республика Корея - c 30.06.1992
  • Хакодате, Япония - с 28.07.1992
  • Далянь, КНР - с 10.09.1992
  • Вонсан, КНДР - с 19.10.2009
  • Манта, Эквадор - с 29.10.2009
  • Владикавказ, Россия - с 27.11.2009
  • Кота-Кинабалу, Малайзия - с 15.03.2010
  • Яньбянь-Корейский автономный округ, КНР - с 18.05.2011
  • Инчхон, Республика Корея - с 30.07.2012

 

В составе города 5 регионов и 4 территории: п. Трудовое, п. Береговое, острова, Русский, Попов, Рейнике. Органы местного самоуправления - администрация, руководимая главой администрации, и городская дума, а также администрации районов и территорий.

Город делится на 6 экономико-планировочных зон: Историческая - самая престижная зона, центр деловой активности, где расположены органы управления края и города, престижные магазины, рестораны, офисы и здания архитектурно-исторической ценности, центральная - застраивалась с 60-х годов зданиями простой архитектуры, характеризуется высокой активностью бизнеса и привлекательна для его размещения, серединная - почти вся остальная часть городской застройки, периферийная - п. Трудовое, п-ов Песчаный, острова, ряд окраинных улиц, курортная (А) - побережье Амурского залива, частная застройка, курорты, леса, курортная (У) побережье Уссурийского залива, базы отдыха и туризма, леса.

Владивосток является транспортным узлом регионального значения. Здесь заканчивается Транссибирская Железнодорожная Магистраль. Поезд преодолевает расстояние между Москвой и Владивостоком (9300 км) за 6 дней. Воздушный транспорт сосредоточен в международном аэропорту Кневичи, расположенном в 50 км от города.

Бухта Золотой Рог, на берегах которой располагается Владивосток, служит удобным местом стоянки судов. На её берегах располагаются два городских порта,  Владивостокский морской торговый порт и Владивостоксуий морской рыбный порт. Владивостокские порты служат перевалочным пунктом для отправки грузов во все концы земного шара. Круглый год они открыт почти для всех видов судов.

Бухта Золотой Рог разделяет город на две части тем самым затрудняя транспортное сообщение и, как следствие этого и в рамках подготовки города к саммиту АТЭС 2012 , 25 июля 2008 года было начато строительство моста через Золотой Рог - «Золотой мост» , срок строительства - 39 месяцев]. 11 августа 2012 года состоялась торжественная церемония открытия моста через бухту Золотой Рог.

Так же в рамках программы подготовки к саммиту АТЭС, 3 сентября 2008 года было начато строительство моста на остров русский - «Русский мост». 1 августа 2012 года было открыто движение для частного транспорта. Мост имеет самый большой в мире пролёт среди вантовых мостов, длиной 1104 метра], и самые высокие пилоны, высотой  - 324 м.

В 2012 году на остове Русском прошёл саммит организации Азиатско-Тихоокеанского экономического сотрудничества (АТЭС). В связи с этим на острове развёрнуто крупное строительство. Объекты, необходимые для проведения саммита, располгаются на Сапёрном полуострове. По проекту планировки, на земельном участке площадью 2,8 тысячи гектаров были постоены крупный международный деловой центр, несколько гостиниц, океанариум и Тихоокеанский научно-образовательный центр, в состав которого войдут несколько научно-исследовательских институтов РАН.
Постановлением Правительства с 31 марта 2010 на территории Русского острова создана туристско-рекреационная особая экономическая зона.

Пассажирский транспорт города - автобусы, трамваи, троллейбусы, фуникулер (1 линия), электропоезда, катера и паромы, частные такси и автобусы.

В городе имеются 95 предприятий почты, телеграфа, предоставляющие услуги телефонной (в т.ч. междугородной и международной) связи по кабельным, сотовым, спутниковым сетям, услуги e-mail, Internet. Телевещание ведут по 13 каналам 16 компаний. Есть проводная радиосеть. Город обеспечен центральным электро-, водо-, и теплоснабжением, бытовой и ливневой канализацией.

Система здравоохранения: 42 больницы, 74 поликлиники, 52 фельдшерско- акушерский пунктов, женских консультаций и детский поликлиник, 20 санаторно-курортных учреждений, 399 спортивных сооружений (в т. ч. 3 стадиона, 159 спортзалов, 12 бассейнов) Система образовательных учреждений: 177 дошкольных учреждений, 110 школ, 28 специальных учебных заведений. Государственные ВУЗы: университеты Дальневосточный государственный, технический, рыбной промышленности, экономики и сервиса, медицинский; академии экономики и управления, морская; институты Тихоокеанский военно-морской, искусств. Также в городе имеется 14 институтов ДВО РАН, 40 отраслевых научно- исследовательских и проектных организаций.

Владивосток является крупным промышленным центром. Он имеет хорошо развитую индустриальную базу, рыбопромысловый и торговый флот, пищевую промышленность, кораблестроение и судоремонт, производство фарфора, стройиндустрию и многие другие.

Население города на 1 января 2012 составляло - 597 476 чел.

Рекреации: Парки Покровский и Минного городка, набережная Спортивной гавани Корабельная набережная, побережья Амурского и Уссурийского заливов, острова. В лесопарковой зоне имеется Ботанический сад ДВО РАН.