russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Customs will issue a receipt in electronic form
22 September 2017

Customs will issue a receipt in electronic form

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
Customs will issue a receipt in electronic form

Starting 21 September 2017, the customs authorities will start issuing customs receipts in electronic form. Information on their issuance will be available in the "Personal account of a participant in foreign trade activities" on the website of the FCS of Russia
On this day, the order of the Ministry of Finance of Russia on 9 June 2017 No. 86n "On the approval of the form of the customs receipt, the procedure for filling in and using the customs receipt, as well as the procedure for informing the payers of customs duties, taxes and (or) other persons providing security for customs duties, taxes, on the registration of a customs receipt. " This document provides for the registration of a customs receipt in the form of an electronic document.
The simplification of the application of customs receipts will be noticed by a wide range of persons carrying out the movement of goods across the customs border, as security is provided by both organizations and individuals. Over 8 months 2017 year issued more than 75 thousand custom receipts. The customs receipt is applied when accepting the security of payment of customs payments when conducting an additional inspection of information about the goods, transportation of goods, conditional release and in a number of other cases.
Innovation will shorten the time for the adoption of security and the formation of a customs receipt, as well as reduce the costs of traders. Now the payer will not need to come to the customs post to receive a customs receipt, but at his request the customs post can form a copy of the customs receipt on paper.
When transferring a customs receipt to an electronic form, the form of this document is simplified and an automated procedure for transferring electronic information about a customs receipt to the payer is provided. Such information can be obtained by participants in foreign economic activity in their "Personal account of a participant in foreign trade activities", which is accessed through the official site of the Federal Customs Service of Russia (customs.ru).

FCS press service

read 551 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Таможня выдаст расписку в электронной форме

22 Сентябрь 2017

Таможня выдаст расписку в электронной форме

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Таможня выдаст расписку в электронной форме

С 21 сентября 2017 года таможенные органы начнут выдавать таможенные расписки в электронной форме. Информация об их выдаче будет доступна в «Личном кабинете участника ВЭД» на сайте ФТС России
В этот день вступает в силу приказ Минфина России от 9 июня 2017 года № 86н «Об утверждении формы таможенной расписки, Порядка заполнения и использования таможенной расписки, а также Порядка информирования плательщиков таможенных пошлин, налогов и (или) иных лиц, предоставивших обеспечение уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов, об оформлении таможенной расписки». Этот документ предусматривает оформление таможенной расписки в виде электронного документа.
Упрощение применения таможенных расписок заметит широкий круг лиц, осуществляющих перемещение товаров через таможенную границу, поскольку обеспечение представляется как организациями, так и физическими лицами. За 8 месяцев 2017 года оформлено более 75 тысяч таможенных расписок. Таможенная расписка применяется при принятии обеспечения уплаты таможенных платежей при проведении дополнительной проверки сведений о товаре, перевозке товаров, условном выпуске и в ряде других случаев.
Новшество сократит время на принятие обеспечения и формирование таможенной расписки, а также снизит издержки участников ВЭД. Теперь плательщику не нужно будет приходить на таможенный пост для получения таможенной расписки, но по его желанию таможенный пост может сформировать копию таможенной расписки на бумажном носителе.
При переводе таможенной расписки в электронный вид также упрощена форма данного документа и предусмотрен автоматизированный порядок передачи плательщику электронных сведений о таможенной расписке. Такие сведения участники внешнеэкономической деятельности смогут получить в своем «Личном кабинете участника ВЭД», вход на который осуществляется через официальный сайт ФТС России (customs.ru).

Пресс-служба ФТС

Прочитано 312 раз