russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Customs Service acknowledged problems with the Far East border checkpoints
07 September 2017

Customs Service acknowledged problems with the Far East border checkpoints

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
Customs Service acknowledged problems with the Far East border checkpoints


The development of exports to the Far East is hampered by the state of the checkpoints. Now from 80, working in the region, only eight are ready to work around the clock. This problem is especially urgent for the Primorsky Territory, First Deputy Head of the Far Eastern Customs Administration Sergey Fyodorov told Primorskaya Gazeta.
Effective operation of the Free Port of Vladivostok at the moment is hampered by the state of checkpoints. Only eight of the Far Eastern 80 can pass loads in a round-the-clock mode. Especially, it concerns the land border: despite a number of simplified customs procedures, the points themselves are not able to skip the volume of cargo that the Free Port regime assumes.
However, according to the first deputy head of DVTU Sergey Fedorov, Rosgranitsa and customs are taking a number of steps to solve the problem.
- This year we have reconstructed a number of checkpoints, among them - Zarubino and Vladivostok seaport. Now most of the shipments arriving and departing by sea are mostly made out at night. The land border still does not reach the initially stated standards of work, - said Sergey Fedorov.
In addition to the reconstruction of checkpoints, customs officers have simplified a number of procedures. In particular, now only six documents are required for processing export cargo.
- Now the process takes about one minute. Such a decision helped to increase the number of missed goods, - says the expert.

Primorskaya Gazeta

read 386 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Таможенная служба признала проблемы с пунктами пропуска Дальнего Востока

07 Сентябрь 2017

Таможенная служба признала проблемы с пунктами пропуска Дальнего Востока

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Таможенная служба признала проблемы с пунктами пропуска Дальнего Востока


Развитие экспорта на Дальнего Востока тормозится из-за состояние пунктов пропуска. Сейчас из 80, работающих в регионе, готовы работать в круглосуточном режиме только восемь. Особенно актуальна эта проблема для Приморского края, сообщил «Приморской газете» первый заместитель начальника Дальневосточного таможенного управления (ДВТУ) Сергей Федоров.
Эффективной работе Свободного порта Владивостока на данный момент мешает состояние пунктов пропуска. Всего восемь из дальневосточных 80 могут пропускать грузы в круглосуточном режиме. Особенно, это касается сухопутной границы: несмотря на ряд предпринятых упрощений таможенных процедур, сами пункты не способны пропускать тот объем грузов, который предполагает режим Свободного порта.
Однако, по словам первого заместителя начальника ДВТУ Сергея Федерова, Росграница и таможня предпринимают ряд шагов, чтобы решить проблему.
— В этом году мы реконструировали ряд пунктов пропуска, среди них — Зарубино и Морской порт Владивосток. Сейчас большинство грузов, прибывающих и убывающих по морю, в основном оформляется ночью. Сухопутная же граница пока еще не дотягивает до изначально заявленных стандартов работы, — отметил Сергей Федоров.
Кроме реконструкции пунктов пропуска, таможенники упростили и ряд процедур. В частности, сейчас требуется всего шесть документов для оформления экспортных грузов.
— Теперь процесс занимает порядка одной минуты. Такое решение помогло увеличить количество пропускаемых товаров, — говорит эксперт.

Приморская газета

Прочитано 399 раз