russian Chinese (Simplified) <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication The Federation Council proposed to strengthen control over border crossing points with China
November 23 2017

The Federation Council proposed to strengthen control over border crossing points with China

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
The Federation Council proposed to strengthen control over border crossing points with China

Svetlana Goryacheva, a member of the Federation Council from Primorsky Krai, proposed to strengthen control over the work of checkpoints between China and Russia in the Far East.
"There is something that is unacceptable already, especially for the regions bordering China. This is a shameless looting and export of natural resources, "Goryacheva said at a government hour in the Federation Council.
According to her, from 46 Far Eastern checkpoints 41 is privately owned, and only 4 points - or 8% - fully comply with legal conditions. "And how not to take advantage of this remarkable neighbor. There are already almost exterminated ginseng leaving, trepang, cedar nut, wood, got even to our frogs, "Goryacheva stated.
"A whole foreign network operates in the Primorsky Territory to ensure our beautiful neighbor. And in order to hide the traces of crimes, then the forests are set on fire, "the senator continued, and suggested somehow to solve this problem.
As a result, the Speaker of the Council of Federation Valentina Matvienko instructed the defense committee to analyze the work of private checkpoints and submit proposals in a month, adding that it is necessary to deal with the regulation of customs duties. "We are losing such incomes under our limited budget possibilities," Matvienko said.

Far East

read 653 time

Информация Публикации Совет Федерации предложил усилить контроль за пунктами пропуска на границе с Китаем

23 Ноябрь 2017

Совет Федерации предложил усилить контроль за пунктами пропуска на границе с Китаем

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Совет Федерации предложил усилить контроль за пунктами пропуска на границе с Китаем

Усилить контроль за работой пунктов пропуска между Китаем и Россией на Дальнем Востоке предложила член Совета Федерации от Приморского края Светлана Горячёва.
«Есть то, что не замечать уже недопустимо, особенно для приграничных с Китаем регионов. Это беспардонное разграбление и вывоз природных ресурсов», — заявила Горячёва на правительственном часе в Совфеде.
По её словам, из 46 дальневосточных пунктов пропуска 41 находится в частной собственности, и только 4 пункта — или 8% - полностью соответствуют законным условиям. «И как же этим не воспользоваться замечательному соседу. Туда уходят уже почти истреблённый женьшень, потоком вывозится трепанг, кедровый орех, древесина, добрались даже до наших лягушек», — констатировала Горячёва.
«Целая сеть иностранная действует у нас на территории Приморского края, чтобы обеспечивать этим нашего прекрасного соседа. А чтобы скрыть следы преступлений, потом поджигаются леса», — продолжила сенатор, и предложила как-то решить эту проблему.
В итоге спикер Совфеда Валентина Матвиенко поручила комитету по обороне проанализировать работу частных пунктов пропуска и через месяц представить предложения, добавив, что нужно заняться и регулированием таможенных пошлин. «Мы теряем такие доходы при наших ограниченных возможностях бюджета», — констатировала Матвиенко.

Дальний Восток

Прочитано 173 раз