russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication Export from the EU to Russia because of sanctions decreased by € 30 billion
October 09 2017

Export from the EU to Russia because of sanctions decreased by € 30 billion

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
Export from the EU to Russia because of sanctions decreased by € 30 billion

Mutual sanctions of the EU and the Russian Federation have led to a significant reduction in the exports of European companies. This is stated in the report of the Austrian Institute of Economic Research (WIFO), which is published on the organization's website
"According to WIFO estimates, exports from the EU to Russia because of sanctions decreased by 10,7% in 2014-2016, which is about € 30 billion," the report said. In percentage terms, the largest losses were suffered by Cypriot companies - minus 34,5%, Greek - 23,2%, and Croatian - minus 21%.
Exports from Germany declined due to sanctions for the reporting period by 13,4%, which is € 11,1 billion. For € 3 billion lost Polish and British enterprises.
In general, exports were also declining under the influence of other factors, for example, the economic downturn in the Russian Federation. In general, this indicator decreased from € 120 billion in 2013 to € 72 billion in 2016, according to the report.
Thus, Russia has fallen one position in the list of key EU trade partners and ranks fifth after the United States, Switzerland, China and Turkey, experts say WIFO.

TASS

read 405 time

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Публикации Экспорт из ЕС в РФ из-за санкций снизился на €30 млрд

09 Октябрь 2017

Экспорт из ЕС в РФ из-за санкций снизился на €30 млрд

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
Экспорт из ЕС в РФ из-за санкций снизился на €30 млрд

Обоюдные санкции ЕС и РФ привели к значительному сокращению экспорта европейских компаний. Об этом говорится в докладе Австрийского института экономических исследований (WIFO), который опубликован на сайте организации
"В соответствии с оценками WIFO, экспорт из ЕС в Россию из-за санкций сократился на 10,7% в 2014-2016 годах, что составляет около €30 млрд", - говорится в сообщении. В процентном соотношении наибольшие потери понесли кипрские компании - минус 34,5%, греческие - 23,2%, а также хорватские - минус 21%.
Экспорт из Германии сократился из-за санкций за отчетный период на 13,4%, что составляет €11,1 млрд. По €3 млрд потеряли польские и британские предприятия.
В целом же экспорт сокращался и под влиянием других факторов, к примеру, экономического спада в РФ. В общем и целом данный показатель снизился со €120 млрд в 2013 году до €72 млрд в 2016-м, говорится в докладе.
Таким образом, Россия опустилась на одну позицию в списке ключевых торговых партнеров ЕС и занимает пятое место после США, Швейцарии, Китая и Турции, отмечают эксперты WIFO.

ТАСС

Прочитано 126 раз