russian Chinese (Simplified) <a href="http://www.jnmastore.com/">العربية</a> filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information publication ЕАЭС and Mongolia will develop cooperation
November 20 2017

ЕАЭС and Mongolia will develop cooperation

  
(0 votes)
Rate this item
ЕАЭС and Mongolia will develop cooperation

Director of the Department for the Development of Integration of the Eurasian Economic Commission (ECE) Sergei Shukhno held a working meeting with the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Mongolia to Russia Dalmermoy Banzragch. The meeting was held 17 November at the headquarters of the ECE at the initiative of the Mongolian side.
Sergey Shukhno and Dalgermaa Banzragch discussed the trade and economic cooperation between the Eurasian Economic Union (EAPC) and Mongolia, summed up the results of the Xenium Forum held in October in Ulaanbaatar, "UNA and Mongolia - 2017", and also discussed the implementation of the agreements reached during the second meeting a working group on interaction between the Eurasian Economic Commission and the Government of Mongolia, and a joint action plan for 2017-2017.
The parties expressed their confidence that the Eurasian Economic Union and Mongolia will continue to successfully develop comprehensive cooperation within the framework of the Memorandum of Cooperation between the Eurasian Economic Commission and the Government of Mongolia, and also agreed to continue contacts at all levels.

ECE Press Service

read 719 time

Информация Публикации ЕАЭС и Монголия разовьют сотрудничество

20 Ноябрь 2017

ЕАЭС и Монголия разовьют сотрудничество

  
(0 голосов)
Оцените материал
ЕАЭС и Монголия разовьют сотрудничество

Директор Департамента развития интеграции Евразийской экономической комиссии (ЕЭК) Сергей Шухно провел рабочую встречу с Чрезвычайным и Полномочным Послом Монголии в России Дэлгэрмоой Банзрагч. Встреча прошла 17 ноября в штаб-квартире ЕЭК по инициативе монгольской стороны.
Сергей Шухно и Дэлгэрмаа Банзрагч обсудили торгово-экономическое сотрудничество Евразийского экономического союза (ЕАЭС) и Монголии, подвели итоги состоявшегося в октябре 2017 года в Улан-Баторе форума «ЕАЭС и Монголия – 2017», а также обсудили реализацию договоренностей, достигнутых в ходе второго заседания рабочей группы по взаимодействию между Евразийской экономической комиссией и правительством Монголии, и плана совместных действий на 2017–2018 годы.
Стороны выразили уверенность в том, что Евразийский экономический союз и Монголия будут и дальше успешно развивать всестороннее взаимодействие в рамках Меморандума о сотрудничестве между Евразийской экономической комиссией и правительством Монголии, а также договорились продолжать контакты на всех уровнях.

Пресс-служба ЕЭК

Прочитано 222 раз