russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information Decisions, decisions, orders, letters, Letter RSN FS-S.-3 / 11490 from 24.06.2016

The letter Rosselkhoznadzor number FS-S.-3 / 11490 from 24 2016 year in June

Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Supervision analyzed the situation with the supply of wood-packaging materials in the world.

According to information on interceptions of pests on the EU border, frequent importation of cases over the past several months and move the infected pine stem nematode (Bursaphelenchus xylophilus) wood-packaging material (code HS - 4415 (crates, boxes, packing cage or basket, drums and similar containers of wood; cable-drums of wood; pallets, box pallets and other load boards, wooden).

In connection with the foregoing, as well as in the framework of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin on July 29 2015 391, the number "On certain special economic measures used to ensure the security of the Russian Federation" all wood packaging material entering the Russian Federation shall be subject to quarantine phytosanitary control.

Provide the direction of all goods imported into the Russian Federation in the wooden packaging for quarantine phytosanitary control package Rosselkhoznadzor officials.

Deputy Head Yu.A.Shvabauskene

 

Explanation of the object of this letter.

Pine stem nematode Bursaphelenchus xylophilus

Pine stem nematode Bursaphelenchus xylophilus is the most harmful pathogens pose a threat to pine forests.
At the end of 1980-ies it was included in the lists of quarantine organisms in many countries. Among the countries the spread of the pathogen has been banned imports of untreated wood properly

Host plants Nematodes are virtually all types of conifers (Pinus, Picea, Abies, Cedrus, Larix, Chamaecyparis, Pseudotsuga). Homeland of this pathogen is North America, where in the early twentieth century, the body was brought in Asia, where it gradually spread.

At present, the nematode is registered in the United States, Canada, Japan, China, Taiwan, South Korea and Mexico. Its life cycle is closely linked with black barbels genus Monochamus - natural inhabitants of conifer plantations that carry the nematodes from the patient to a healthy tree. Penetrating into the wood nematodes cause tissue destruction of the parenchyma cells, which is accompanied by violation of the water regime and leads to rapid death of the tree.

nematode was not found on the territory of Russia, but in the case of the introduction and spread of the possible direct and indirect annual cost of this pathogen, according to an expert assessment, may reach up to 47 112 billion. rubles.

The source of infection may be branches of Christmas trees, planting material and softwood, including wood waste (sawdust, chips, etc.), as well as wood packaging material.

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Решения, постановления, приказы, письма Письмо РСН ФС-ЮШ-3/11490 от 24.06.2016


Письмо Россельхознадзора № ФС-ЮШ-3/11490 от 24 июня 2016 года

Федеральной службой по ветеринарному и фитосанитарному надзору проведен анализ ситуации с поставками древесно-упаковочного материала в мире.

Согласно информации о перехватах вредных организмов на границе ЕС, за последние несколько месяцев участились случаи ввоза и перемещения зараженного сосновой стволовой нематодой (Bursaphelenchus xylophilus) древесно-упаковочного материала (код ТНВЭД - 4415 (ящики, коробки, упаковочные клетки или корзины, барабаны и аналогичная тара, из древесины; кабельные барабаны деревянные; паллеты, поддоны и прочие погрузочные щиты деревянные).

В связи с изложенным, а также в рамках реализации Указа Президента Российской Федерации В.В.Путина от 29 июля 2015 года № 391 "Об отдельных специальных экономических мерах, применяемых в целях обеспечения безопасности Российской Федерации", весь древесный упаковочный материал, поступающий в Российскую Федерацию, должен подлежать карантинному фитосанитарному контролю.

Обеспечьте направление всех товаров, ввозимых в Российскую Федерацию в деревянной упаковке, для проведения карантинного фитосанитарного контроля упаковки должностным лицам Россельхознадзора.

Заместитель Руководителя Ю.А.Швабаускене

 

Пояснение относительно объекта данного письма.

Сосновая стволовая нематода Bursaphelenchus xylophilus

Сосновая стволовая нематода Bursaphelenchus xylophilus является наиболее вредоносным патогенным организмом, представляющим угрозу хвойным лесам.
В конце 1980-х годов была внесена в перечни карантинных организмов многих стран мира. Из стран распространения этого патогена был запрещен импорт необработанной соответствующим образом древесины

Растениями-хозяевами нематоды являются фактически все виды хвойных (Pinus, Picea, Abies, Cedrus, Larix, Chamaecyparis, Pseudotsuga). Родиной этого патогена является Северная Америка, откуда в начале ХХ столетия организм был занесен в Азию, где постепенно распространился.

В настоящее время нематода зарегистрирована в США, Канаде, Японии, Китае, Тайване, Южной Корее, Мексике. Ее жизненный цикл тесно связан с черными усачами рода Monochamus – естественными обитателями хвойных насаждений, которые переносят нематод с больного дерева на здоровое. Проникая в ткани древесины, нематоды вызывают гибель клеток паренхимы, что сопровождается нарушением водного режима и приводит к быстрой гибели дерева.

На территории России нематода не обнаружена, однако в случае заноса и распространения возможный прямой и косвенный ежегодный ущерб от этого патогена, согласно проведенной экспертной оценке, может составить от 47 до 112 млрд. рублей.

Источником заражения могут являться ветки, рождественских деревьев, посадочный материал и древесина хвойных пород, включая древесные отходы (опилки, стружку и пр.), а также древесный упаковочный материал.