russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information Decisions, decisions, orders, letters, Russian Federal Customs Service Letter № 01-11 / 38179 from 29.07.2016

Russian Federal Customs Service Letter № 01-11 / 38179 from 29 2016 year in July

On the direction of clarification of the FCS of Russia and Rosselkhoznadzor

In addition to the letters of the Rosselkhoznadzor (hereinafter - the instructions of the Rosselkhoznadzor) for the purpose of uniform application of the Rosselkhoznadzor, the Russian FCS guidance in conjunction with the Rosselkhoznadzor sends clarification.

When importing into the territory of the Russian Federation, wood packaging material as an independent product, classified in heading 4415 HS EAEC, customs officials, exercising control at checkpoints across the state border of the Russian Federation, sent such goods at the actual control officials Rosselkhoznadzor according to the the current regulatory frameworks.

When importing into the territory of the Russian Federation, wood packaging material as the packaging of goods, country of origin and (or) the origin of which is China, USA, Canada, Israel, Mexico, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan (Hereinafter - the country dissemination), in the region of maritime or air border checkpoints, customs officials sent such goods on the actual control of the Rosselkhoznadzor officials in accordance with the current legal and regulatory framework.

When importing into the territory of the Russian Federation, wood packaging material as the packaging of goods, country of origin and (or) the origin of which is one of the countries spread to the region of the road and rail checkpoints, customs officials inform officials of Rosselkhoznadzor officials at checkpoints by sending copies transport (shipping) documents when you move each batch of such goods in order to organize secondary control in their places of temporary storage.

In carrying out operations related to the inspection (inspection) of goods, customs officials in the case of wood packaging material without causing marking in accordance with the International Standard for Phytosanitary Measures ISPM № 15 "Guidelines for Regulation of wood packaging and fixing material" send these goods to the actual control of the Rosselkhoznadzor officials.

First Deputy Head
Colonel General Customs V.M.Malinin

AGREED:
And about. Head of Rosselkhoznadzor N.A.Vlasov

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Решения, постановления, приказы, письма Письмо ФТС России № 01-11/38179 от 29.07.2016


Письмо ФТС России № 01-11/38179 от 29 июля 2016 года

О направлении разъяснений ФТС России и Россельхознадзора

В дополнение к письмам Россельхознадзора  (далее - указания Россельхознадзора) в целях единообразного применения указаний Россельхознадзора ФТС России совместно с Россельхознадзором направляет соответствующие разъяснения.

При ввозе на территорию Российской Федерации древесного упаковочного материала как самостоятельного товара, классифицируемого в товарной позиции 4415 ТН ВЭД ЕАЭС, должностные лица таможенных органов, осуществляющие контроль в пунктах пропуска через государственную границу Российской Федерации, направляют такие товары на фактический контроль должностным лицам Россельхознадзора в соответствии с действующей нормативной правовой базой.

При ввозе на территорию Российской Федерации древесного упаковочного материала в качестве упаковки товаров, страной отправления и (или) происхождения которых является Китай, США, Канада, Израиль, Мексика, Япония, Южная Корея, Тайвань (далее - страны распространения), в регионе деятельности морских либо воздушных пунктов пропуска должностные лица таможенных органов направляют такие товары на фактический контроль должностным лицам Россельхознадзора в соответствии с действующей нормативной правовой базой.

При ввозе на территорию Российской Федерации древесного упаковочного материала в качестве упаковки товаров, страной отправления и (или) происхождения которых является одна из стран распространения, в регионе деятельности автомобильных и железнодорожных пунктов пропуска должностные лица таможенных органов информируют должностных лиц Россельхознадзора в пунктах пропуска путем передачи копий транспортных (перевозочных) документов при перемещении каждой партии таких товаров в целях организации вторичного контроля в местах их временного хранения.

При осуществлении операций, связанных с проведением досмотра (осмотра) товаров, должностные лица таможенных органов в случае выявления древесного упаковочного материала без нанесения маркировочного знака в соответствии с Международным стандартом по фитосанитарным мерам ISPM № 15 "Руководство по регулированию древесного упаковочного и крепежного материала" направляют такие товары на фактический контроль должностным лицам Россельхознадзора.

Первый заместитель руководителя
генерал-полковник таможенной службы В.М.Малинин

СОГЛАСОВАНО:
И.о. руководителя Россельхознадзора Н.А.Власов