russian Chinese (Simplified) English filipino italian japanese Korean malay thai vietnamese
Information Decisions, decisions, orders, letters, Ministry of Industry has identified the size of the recycling collection

Ministry of Industry has identified the size of the recycling collection

The Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia published a draft government resolutionDetermining the rate of utilization of the fee for imported cars. Size of utilization fee will be calculated from the base rate 20 thousand and a multiplying factor.

On New and used electric carsas well as for new cars with engine capacity of less than two liters will cover the smallest coefficient 1,34 salvage fee they will 26,8 thousand.

For used cars with an engine capacity of up to two liters spread 8,26 factor in this case salvage fee is 165,2 thousand.

New cars with engine up to three liters come under coefficient 2,66 (salvage fee - 53,2 thousand). The same, but used to cost already 322,4 thousand. The import of new and used vehicles with more 3,5 liters will have to pay up to 110 700,2 thousand.

However, individuals, as reported on the website of the newspaper "Vedomosti", can import cars at a discounted rate 0,15 for new vehicles and 0,25 - for used. Thus, the fee for private traders will be from three to five thousand.

The fee for disposal of imported cars in Russia will be introduced in September with 1 2012 year. This measure is intended to compensate for the reduction of import duties on imported cars, due to Russia's accession to the WTO. As expected, the new cars will drop from duty 30 to 25 percent. Over the next seven years, the size will be reduced to 15 percent of the car.

 

Materials: Lenta.ru

Russian Chinese (Simplified) English Filipino Italian Japanese Korean Malay Thai Vietnamese
Информация Решения, постановления, приказы, письма Минпромторг определил размер утилизационного сбора


Минпромторг определил размер утилизационного сбора

Министерство промышленности и торговли России опубликовало проект постановления правительства, определяющий ставки утилизационного сбора за ввоз автомобилей. Размер утилизационного сбора будет рассчитываться из базовой ставки в 20 тысяч рублей и повышающего коэффициента.

На новые и подержанные электромобили, а так же на новые автомобили с объемом двигателя меньше двух литров будет распространяться наименьший коэффициент 1,34  утилизационный сбор на них составит 26,8 тысячи рублей.  

На подержанные автомобили с объемом двигателя до двух литров распространится коэффициент 8,26  в этом случае утилизационный сбор составит 165,2 тысячи рублей.

Новые автомобили с двигателем до трех литров попадут под коэффициент 2,66 (утилизационный сбор - 53,2 тысячи рублей). Такие же, но подержанные, обойдутся уже в 322,4 тысячи рублей. За ввоз новых и подержанных автомобилей с двигателем более 3,5 литра придется заплатить от 110 до 700,2 тысячи рублей.

Однако физические лица, как сообщается на сайте газеты "Ведомости", смогут ввозить автомобили по сниженному коэффициенту в 0,15 для новых автомобилей и 0,25 - для подержанных. Таким образом, сбор для частников составит от трех до пяти тысяч рублей.

Сбор за утилизацию ввозимых в Россию автомобилей будет введен с 1 сентября 2012 года. Данная мера призвана компенсировать снижение импортных пошлин на ввоз автомобилей, обусловленное вступлением России в ВТО. Как ожидается, на новые легковые автомобили пошлина снизится с 30 до 25 процентов. В последующие семь лет ее размер сократится до 15 процентов от стоимости автомобиля.

 

по материалам: Lenta.ru